Orlando House
Orlando House at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Orlando House

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews
4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Orlando House

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Orlando and Johnny were very helpful. They made the process so smooth. More

by Amado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vu

Apr 11, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro are glad to have you as a customer.

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited a couple of weeks ago. The staff are quite friendly. Thanks so much More

by taylorrha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vu

Feb 21, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking at a Hyundai veloster did a test drive and found that the right front wheel bearing was bad I asked if they would replace it and I would buy the car they said they would not replace the bearin More

by Na
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Guzman

Dec 09, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very courteous and professional. The sales team worked together efficiently to make the purchase of my 2021 Mazda a pleasant experience. Great job by great people!! More

by cejcjbrcb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda! Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved how honest and upfront everyone was. And the exceptional help was incredible thanks! More

by TAMBRIN98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pate

Oct 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my vehicle towed to Nelson to replace the alternator initially. An option I thought of was to trade my car in and take the loss of value instead of putting money into the repair. I figured it More

by WesLondonMusic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando was great to work with. Super charismatic as well as honest and down to earth. Had a great experience and love my new madzda cx30. More

by adgibbs21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Taylor

Aug 04, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great follow through by the team. Team was responsive. Disappointing that the navigation chip was not included and they were charging $300 when you can get it for $50. It if hadn’t been for that, I would More

by nicolebarnes7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles

Jul 20, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive