Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Cano.
Oscar Cano
Oscar Cano at Al Piemonte Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Oscar Cano

Service BDC

Al Piemonte Nissan

1600 West North Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Oscar Cano

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always excellent, and their honesty to the..."

- PJAK1985 Verified Customer

The service is always excellent, and their honesty to the customers has always been a plus. I love getting my truck serviced there. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bring my car here all the time. Very nice people to..."

- MOVEMASTERS08 Verified Customer

I bring my car here all the time. Very nice people to work with. Thank you for making me feel at home. Bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service and he knows his way around..."

- Cristian Lozano Verified Customer

Very excellent service and he knows his way around Infiniti products. He was really helpful in helping me with certain problems that techs can’t figure out. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, they are very courteous and you..."

- Smithlillie123 Verified Customer

I love this dealership, they are very courteous and you are not there all day waiting to be serviced. They all have light refreshments while you wait and charger stations so your phone doesn’t die❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the great work. The service was excellent and..."

- krochell Verified Customer

Keep up the great work. The service was excellent and timing was great. I also like the added wireless charge station in your waiting area. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very good they were very helpful our vehicle..."

- Chrisg Verified Customer

Everyone was very good they were very helpful our vehicle is running great and we will be back again and again service was excellent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Baustista , The service manager was very nice and helpful

Feb 23, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought Nissan to fix my telephone Bluetooth problem..."

- Chgoblablade Verified Customer

Brought Nissan to fix my telephone Bluetooth problem showed service manager the problem he agreed yet the technicians cannot find the problem and still there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We are concerned about this issue and committed to promptly resolving it. Please contact us directly as soon as you can and we can work on a resolution together. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t rather be at any other dealership great..."

- Lenolarichardson Verified Customer

I wouldn’t rather be at any other dealership great customer service great salesmen they really makes you feel like this is where you were supposed to have come to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. I brought my car for service and Oscar and..."

- TM Verified Customer

Great Service. I brought my car for service and Oscar and Carlos were Awesome they explained what was going every step of the way. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rodriguez

Feb 10, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service staff is amazing and very helpful!..."

- MNR Verified Customer

Great customer service staff is amazing and very helpful! I would highly recommend Al Piemonte Nissan to all my friends and family great place to service your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,797

2019 Ford Escape

$19,797

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,546

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$17,546

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,306

2019 Nissan Sentra

$13,306

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,850

2019 Nissan Sentra

$12,850

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,675

2019 Nissan Sentra

$12,675

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,500

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,500