About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Otis Smith.
Otis Smith
Otis Smith, Sales, Cronic Nissan
4.3

Otis Smith

Sales

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Otis Smith

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- NEALBANKS Verified Customer

My purchase was great never seen a dealership work as hard as these guys Service is great waiting room very nice and clean. Great coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims, Rudy Williams

Oct 29, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars, Neal! We are very pleased that you received such great care across our departments. We will be here to help if you need us in the future!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible"

- PAUL.MOORE Verified Customer

This Is not a great dealership. I've purchased 8 vehicles in the past 6 years and their service department is the worst I have ever been in. They sell you things you don't need and lie to you when they screw up. There sale manager is a liar as some of the salesman. We are buys several vehicles in the near future as well as one this week. They lied to us on the last two vehicles we purchased and I will never walk back into that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- EMAYES2107 Verified Customer

The experience was good and I was satisfied with the service provided. I would come back and recommend others for Cronin Nissan. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie

Oct 15, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you were pleased with your service experience with us! Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation. Please let us know how we can help with your vehicle needs in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Immediate attention from a friendly, professional staff"

- CARCRI626 Verified Customer

Cronic Nissan has been the exclusive service provider for our 2011 Maxima and 2017 Pathfinder. When I pull in the bay I receive immediate attention and my vehicle is quickly moved from the advisors' area to a service bay. They keep me informed on the checklist items and give me a comprehensive evaluation of maintenance items on the cars. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, there is friendly, professional and very customer-oriented, including the cashier. They are a real pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave, Marie, the cashier, the newest Service Advisor (who was doing a heckuva good job mopping the Service area when I left, and several other employees who stopped by to offer snacks or say hello.

Oct 05, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

It's always been great getting to work with you and take care of your vehicles, thank you so much for staying loyal to the team. We look forward to your next visit back!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- SOUTHERNMOVES01 Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone that works her is very friendly, knowledgeable, and always straight forward with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Presley

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- lorettagregg Verified Customer

Everyone was great service was great. Service was great. Appreciate the fact that you can watch what the technician are doing. Popcorn was delicious. Staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate kind words about our service department and we agree that the popcorn is tasty!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,110

2018 Nissan Armada

$58,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Altima

$26,745

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,155

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,550

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,435