Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ottie Jones.
Ottie Jones
Ottie Jones at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Ottie Jones

Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

My name is Ottie Jones, I was born and raised in Annapolis Maryland, but now I reside in Odenton! I started working at Annapolis Subaru in 2013 as the stores Lot Attendant/Detailer. I enjoyed working for Annapolis Subaru so much that I wanted to learn and grow with the company. In 2015 I became a Sales Representative, which is the best decision I have ever made. This is now my career, and I love it! In my spare time, I love watching sports! I am a huge Washington Redskins, Wizards, Nationals & Capitals fan. I also enjoy spending time with my Beagle puppy, her name is Finley. When I get time to relax, I enjoy listening to music and sitting on the beach with the people I love! My goal is to make this the best car buying experience you will ever have!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Sales & Leasing Associate

184 Reviews of Ottie Jones

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We chose Subaru because of Ottie. He made the experience..."

- Mommybirdiee

We chose Subaru because of Ottie. He made the experience of buying our first family car stress free and memorable. Not only was Ottie an expert on the details of every model, he also made the car buying experience fun and light hearted. He is enthusiastic about the Subaru brand, but truly cared about our needs and desires and wanted to find the best car for our family whether it was a new or used car. We will be telling all of our friends to visit Annapolis Subaru for their next car. Highly recommend working with Ottie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ottie here at Annapolis Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice, friendly and helpful. Customer..."

- joneskpro Verified Customer

They were very nice, friendly and helpful. Customer service was exceptional.The atmosphere was very clean as well. The finance department was easy to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

May 03, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Joneskpro, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ottie’s customer service was too notch. Easy process and..."

- LUCKMANCLAN Verified Customer

Ottie’s customer service was too notch. Easy process and best price! Everything was explained in detail and they gave me a very fair price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sadtler, Marissa Leach

Apr 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Annapolis Subaru

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience.. Susan was candid and..."

- DPROSPER64 Verified Customer

Good car buying experience.. Susan was candid and efficient. Knowledgeable about the Subaru. Looking forward to getting to better aquaint myself with my car with Beth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle, Susan Coolen

Apr 05, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Annapolis Subaru and would..."

- eliseb Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Annapolis Subaru and would definitely recommend them! After visiting a few other dealerships, Annapolis Subaru was a refreshing change. They are honest and transparent. I felt gave me more than a fair deal with my trade in and vehicle purchase. I initially met with Ryan in search a a used vehicle. He was super transparent and went above and beyond to try to get me what I wanted at a price I could afford. I ended up purchasing a new vehicle with Ottie and again had a very positive experience. There was total transparency throughout the process. He then took the time to make sure I knew how to use all of the car’s features before I left..l Overall, I’m incredibly happy with both the service and the vehicle I purchased. I would definitely buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Crawford

Mar 27, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Eliseb, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second car purchased from Ottie at Annapolis Subaru...."

- pearson5260 Verified Customer

Our second car purchased from Ottie at Annapolis Subaru. Love the cars and had a great experience both times. Also use them regularly for maintenance on cars and have received great service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No BS dealership who will give you the best price and..."

- FRECKER777 Verified Customer

No BS dealership who will give you the best price and best car! Carley, Ottie, and Bob were really fantastic to work with—totally the best place to go in Maryland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carley Carr

Mar 15, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Annapolis Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annapolis Subaru is the best, they went above and beyond..."

- EDJENKINS2576 Verified Customer

Annapolis Subaru is the best, they went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a walk in the park. I would recommend Annapolis Subaru to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with these folks. If you are in..."

- Hines4 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with these folks. If you are in the market for a Subaru do yourself a favor and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sadtler

Mar 09, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Annapolis Subaru!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a terrific experience at Annapolis Subaru..."

- clwdutch Verified Customer

I had a terrific experience at Annapolis Subaru ..everyone was wonderful Oddie, Joe, Steve, Robin, everyone😃😃😃 I did get a call from a nice young lady checking in on me and she said she was going to send me a $25 gift certificate for gas... So far I have not seen it ☹️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results