About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Quintana.
Ozzy Quintana
Ozzy Quintana, Sales Associate, Bay Ridge Toyota Sales
5.0

Ozzy Quintana

Sales Associate

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Ozzy Quintana

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Salesman "

- Davit

Just ask for Ozzy once you step in the dealership. I dont know about others but this gui is very helpful, friendly, patient. He helped me a lot with my 2018 Highlander, did his best to give me a good deal, took me on test drive, explained to me everything in details. helped me with insursnce too. Walked me through all the necessary steps. Every time i call or text him with questions he responds immediately and hes always happy to help me either in person or over the phone. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your five star review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had an incredible experience with our certified sales associate Ozzy. He is one of a kind! Congratulations on your vehicle and we welcome you to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Sienna "

- WArce55

I was very pleased with the reception I recieved from Ozzy from day one! Very friendly and helpful with my process of buying my 2017 Toyota Sienna. When I called his cell, he answered me in a timely matter, even after the purchase. He told me, “If I have any further questions and or need, I can call him.” He did not applied no pressure to buy and he showed me other mini vans to look over at, until I settle on the one I purchased, and he also provided a test drive. The dealership, itself was very clean and presentable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive response, we hope you are enjoying your Sienna

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Saisfied Customer "

- Very Satisfied Customer 2018

Upon arrival to the Bay Ridge Toyota dealership I was greeted in the most pleasant way. The showroom is impeccable from the array of cars, lighting and cleanliness. Clearly much attention and care is displayed in these areas, allowing a great impression upon entry. I greatly appreciate the willingness from Ozzy in Sales to assist me with any interest and or questions of the cars, without pressuring me one way or another. It goes without saying that patience is always needed on both ends as the client, from the individual in sales going over the details and showing various models of the car and needless to say from the Sales Manager tying together the numbers to the best of his ability that will cater to my request. Thank you Ozzy (in Sales), Miguel (Sales Manager) and Jason (Finance Manager) for working with me and allowing this experience in leasing the Rav 4 Adventure to be a pleasant one for my daughter and I. It's only been a few days and needless to say we both are very much happy with our choice. More than that, I feel safe and love the handling of the vehicle. 5 Stars across the board for courtesy, knowledge, professionalism, patience and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Collado, Jason Manos

Apr 30, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience from walking into our dealership to leaving! Congratulations to you and your daughter for leasing the Toyota RAV4 Adventure, and we welcome you both to our Bay Ridge Toyota family. If there is anything you may need in the future please call our showroom directly! 718 439 7888, Thank you!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant,stress free experience."

- bill galvin

Ozzy is a likeable person and is a very knowledgeable sales associate.He was so helpful in putting me into my Rav4 three years ago that I asked for him again when it came time to take out a new lease.I now have my second 2018 Rav4 lease and I am very happy.Thank you Ozzy and every one else at Bay Ridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Mr. Galvin, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our certified sales associate Ozzy! Thank you for being a loyal customer and congratulations on your new 2018 Toyota RAV4!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ozzy is always pleasant to work with"

- Fossycasas

We had a very good experience when we have to renew our lease. Ozzy gave us options and was very professional on the way he addressed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our certified sales associate Ozzy. Thank you for choosing our Bay Ridge Toyota team.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and great "

- Faiza

I was very happy and satisfied walked out with my new highlander , Ozzy was a very kind, helpful, and professional Thank you Ozzy you are the best 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Faiza, Congratulations on your Toyota Highlander! We are pleased to know that our certified sales associate Ozzy made your experience a great one. We welcome you to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything’s was excellent"

- Marina S.

Excellent! I bought a brand new Toyota and very happy with my car and deal conditions. Ozzy was attentive and kind, he figured all details for me and found a right deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Marina, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that our certified sales associate Ozzy helped you get your Toyota vehicle. Congratulations and thank you.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best! "

- ruskati

if you decide to buy Toyota go to Ozzy! He is the best. We just bought Camry XSE and his services was flawless. thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Elliada

Feb 14, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Ruskati, Thank you for your kind words. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to learn that you had an awesome experience with us. Our Bay Ridge Toyota Team would like to congratulate you on your beautiful New Camry XSE. If there is anything you may need in the future please do not hesitate to call us directly. 718-439-7888.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Panagnos31

Ozzy was extremely helpful in appraising my car for trade-in and helping me understand what kind of car I was looking to buy. He walked me through all the different features of different vehicles matching my preference and price point. The process was extremely seamless and I would definitely come to Ozzy again for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review, All of our employees are trained and certified with Toyota, and we are happy to see that they are using all of their expertise with our customers. Thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota, If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call. Jillian Giuffre 718-439-7888

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very goog"

- Adbu1981

He was very nice wiht us .he was helpfull and explained my everything and he didn’t get mad from any questions I asked him he is goog

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results