About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Quintana.
Ozzy Quintana
Ozzy Quintana, Sales Associate, Bay Ridge Toyota Sales
5.0

Ozzy Quintana

Sales Associate

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Ozzy Quintana

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Teste2019

It was my first time at Bay Ridge Toyota and I will be a long customer after this great experience. Ozzy is a great professional, listen to our needs and try to work with you the best deal. I am very happy with my Rav4, and I will definetely bring my family to purchase their future cars at Bay Ridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He is the best"

- Solo0410

I came to the dealership looking for a preowned vehicle and met Ozzy. He brought me to the preowned lot and showed me multiple vehicles until we landed on the one I liked the best. He was very thorough and patient I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family members. Thank you to Ozzy and the whole Bayridge Toyota staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Nunez.brayan11

Walked out the store as very satisfied customer, great customer service. Definitely recommend it, they will help you in every step of the transaction. Definitely have a customer for the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike russo

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm happy with my new car. 'Nuff said."

- Mickey

Ozzy was prompt, attentive and knowledgeable about the cars. He listened to my thoughts and helped me pick out a car that I am very happy with. When I call the dealership with questions he is always responsive. I decided I want a red Prius. A couple of days later he contacted me to say they were having difficulty locating a red one, would I like silver? I said no, I'd like a red one. He said OK, and 3 days later he called to tell me my red one was being prepped to be ready the next day. Good service. Thank you. Finance department was fine but I wasn't crazy about the way the extended warrantee was presented--it allowed me no time to examine the detail of a nearly $4000 purchase. Take it or leave it is not my way of purchasing anything. After I raised this objection I was told I may cancel within 30 days. A little better,a little late, and it cost me $70 to make my decision. My only negative to this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny was very helpful with the bureaucracy of purchasing my car (insurance, registration, etc.).

Nov 29, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your 5-star Review and kind words! We wish you the best of luck with your new car!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing is the way to go"

- Tabitha

For the first time as a new customer leasing a car was a great experience. Ozzy Quintana was my sales representative and did a wonderful job giving me all my options in choosing what car I wanted. He was very pleasant, helpful, professional, and I would recommend him to anyone I was very pleased with his performance and that day I left with a 2018 rav 4 le.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you Tabitha, for your kind words and feedback! We appreciate the 5-stars, but more so, appreciative of you choosing us for your new 2018 RAV4!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience leasing a car"

- Pretty

Ozzy Quintana was our salesperson.He is very professional,respectful,helpful. we got Camry 2019, they work as a real team Ozzy and Michael Schwartz.we are very appreciated,we spend minimum of time and got satisfied. Yes we would recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schwartz

Nov 05, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your 5-star Review! We are so happy Ozzy was able to get you and into your new Camry!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a buick "

- Sugar338

ozzy quintana was my salesperson and he was very helpful after i bought the car he was more than helpful i will recommend him to all that asks to go there to see him only. I had a buick for most of my life he is a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry 2018 - Great Experience"

- KobyA2018

I recently bought a Toyota Camry 2018 from Bay Ridge Toyota and had a great experience. Given that it was a large purchase and I don’t know a lot about cars, I was worried that I might experience the typical car sales horror story. Rather, I experienced the exact opposite. Ozzy Quintana, the sales representative I worked with, took the time to understand my budget and what I was looking for within the car. I was planning to buy a used 2017 Camry, and to my surprise, he was able to get me into a new 2018 and stay within my budget. Overall, I had a great experience and would highly recommend BayRidge to anyone looking for a Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Collado

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Salesman "

- Davit

Just ask for Ozzy once you step in the dealership. I dont know about others but this gui is very helpful, friendly, patient. He helped me a lot with my 2018 Highlander, did his best to give me a good deal, took me on test drive, explained to me everything in details. helped me with insursnce too. Walked me through all the necessary steps. Every time i call or text him with questions he responds immediately and hes always happy to help me either in person or over the phone. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your five star review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had an incredible experience with our certified sales associate Ozzy. He is one of a kind! Congratulations on your vehicle and we welcome you to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Sienna "

- WArce55

I was very pleased with the reception I recieved from Ozzy from day one! Very friendly and helpful with my process of buying my 2017 Toyota Sienna. When I called his cell, he answered me in a timely matter, even after the purchase. He told me, “If I have any further questions and or need, I can call him.” He did not applied no pressure to buy and he showed me other mini vans to look over at, until I settle on the one I purchased, and he also provided a test drive. The dealership, itself was very clean and presentable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive response, we hope you are enjoying your Sienna

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results