About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Quintana.
Ozzy Quintana
Ozzy Quintana, Sales Associate, Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion
5.0

Ozzy Quintana

Sales Associate

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Ozzy Quintana

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best! "

- ruskati

if you decide to buy Toyota go to Ozzy! He is the best. We just bought Camry XSE and his services was flawless. thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Elliada

Feb 14, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion responded

Ruskati, Thank you for your kind words. Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we aim for customer satisfaction and we are pleased to learn that you had an awesome experience with us. Our Bay Ridge Toyota Team would like to congratulate you on your beautiful New Camry XSE. If there is anything you may need in the future please do not hesitate to call us directly. 718-439-7888.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Panagnos31

Ozzy was extremely helpful in appraising my car for trade-in and helping me understand what kind of car I was looking to buy. He walked me through all the different features of different vehicles matching my preference and price point. The process was extremely seamless and I would definitely come to Ozzy again for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion responded

Thank you for your positive review, All of our employees are trained and certified with Toyota, and we are happy to see that they are using all of their expertise with our customers. Thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota, If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call. Jillian Giuffre 718-439-7888

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very goog"

- Adbu1981

He was very nice wiht us .he was helpfull and explained my everything and he didn’t get mad from any questions I asked him he is goog

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Avalon Limited"

- edbc7

I bought a 2017 Avalon Limited from Bay Ridge Toyota and worked with both Ozzy Quintana and sales manager Stanley Nnamani. Ozzy was very accommodating, getting me a test drive of a similar model. I wanted a specific color, which was hard to find in this region, but they eventually found one for me. It took them a while, but they eventually traded one of their stock cars for the one I wanted, which was in Pennsylvania. The car had a few hundred miles on it when I got it, but they gave me a small discount for each excess mile. I found both Ozzy and Stan easy to deal with and they were both very pleasant, polite and attentive. I'm not sure I got the best deal on the car, but it is a beautiful color (sizzling crimson mica) and I love it. It comes standard with the Toyota suite of safety features and is great to drive. I would recommend Bay Ridge Toyota for purchasing a car. I've also used them for service on my last 2 Avalons and recommend their service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Nnamani

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great straight forward honest sale!"

- G

I just purchased a Offroad premium Toyota forerunner. Ozzy was the sales rep and he was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest, straight forward, very knowledgeable about the truck and very helpful. They offered me a above book value for my trade-in. There was no pressure to purchase. I actually left the dealership one morning with their offer and called Ozzy that evening to arrange for a pick Up/ sale the next day. I've purchased a few new cars in my lifetime I must say this was actually a very pleasurable experience. Thank Bayridge Toyota, and thank you Ozzy! Ps love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Elliada

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for the good sales person "

- Dan

Ozzy q. Was very helpful in helping me to get my Toyota Sienna . He was easy to talk with and not pushy like others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Toyota was great"

- Alex Zhu

My friend recommended me to Ozzy. When we first arrived to the dealership, he gave us a warm welcome. He was super friendly anD helpful. He explained everything and every questions i had about the car i was interested in. He gave us a great deal and a great experience. I definitely recommend Ozzy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at the Toyota dealership was very beautiful Fr"

- Tasha Pinckney

This is from Tasha and family ozzy was very very nice and very professional Will recommend all my family and friends to Toyota thank you and we love our Toyota Camry thank you very much From tasha and family bye see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease Experience"

- LeonidG

Ozzy worked with me over the phone and emails to get exact vehicle that we need when we needed it (were swapping old leased car with new one). At the end of the day we were able to complete transaction in single visit to dealership, as when we came everything was ready: new car was waiting for us and all paperwork was prepared and just needed a signature. We drove away in a new car. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and sales rep"

- 2017camrysebuyer

I was referred by the manager who referred me to Ozzy and it worked out very well. Ozzy took the time to answer all our questions and took the time to get all our paperwork prepared. Also worked with two other great people Karim and Mustafa. All Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Corolla

$11,888

2015 Honda Civic

$14,988

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$29,988

2017 Toyota Sienna

$27,988

2016 Toyota Highlander

$33,588