About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ozzy Rosa.
Ozzy Rosa
Ozzy Rosa, Sales Manager, Honda Universe
5.0

Ozzy Rosa

Sales Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ozzy Rosa

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great awesome "

- Robyn123

Christina Barrett was very nice fast help. She got me a car loan with in two hours. Best car buying time never.would send more family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Barrett

Nov 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you, Robyn, for sharing your feedback with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that Christina was was very helpful during your car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Honda Universe, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience! "

- Ernie

It's nice to know that there are still some auto dealerships that have decent sales people. Carmine Buono was friendly, down to earth and very service oriented. I was pleased to see that he was not condescending and did not try to take advantage of me. The whole car buying experience can be exhausting and disappointing, so it was a nice change of pace to deal with Carmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Buono, Ron Davis

Nov 12, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Ernie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We're so pleased to hear that Carmine and the rest of the team were friendly and able to make this a pleasant car buying experience for you. Congratulations on your new Honda, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blombz

Thank you Carmine for all your kind help ! You made the car buying experience smooth and successful. I appreciate all your great service. You are the man carm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Carmine Buono, Ron Davis , Joan Nunez

Nov 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!!"

- JessyV

First time leasing a car so I was super anxious, but Christina was super sweet and so helpful. I explained to her my specific situation and she managed to find an affordable plan for me given that situation and made the experience super smooth! Will definitely be telling my friends and family to go see her for a new car! Thank you Christina :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Christina went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope to see you again!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Joe

Neil was extremely helpful from start to finish. Neil took the time to answer all questions without pressure and show all the features of the accord sport I was interested in during and after the test drive. I didn't end up buying the car the first day I came in but because of Neil's stress free experience I came back two days later. Neil called me earlier in the day to follow up and I ended up coming in later that night to lease my Honda Accord Sport. By the time i got there Neil was already gone for the day but instructed me to talk to Ozzy. Upon coming in Ozzy and Bryant helped finalize the deal. I would highly recommend Neil, Bryant, and Ozzy for a stress free negotiable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein , Bryant Carrero

Sep 04, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- ssmith732

Carmine worked hard to get us the car we wanted at a price we can afford. This is our third car that we bought at this dealership! I’m sure it won’t be the last !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cubero, Carmine Buono , Maggie! Spoke to her several times... she is a sweetheart!

Aug 29, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- jcflevin

After a horrible sales experience with Honda of Freehold, tried Honda Universe. I knew that I wanted the Pilot EX-L model. I worked with Gerold who showed me the new features on the screen with Apple Car Play and others. Sales Mgr Ozzy was great and a gentleman every step of the way. They agreed to the offer Freehold reneged on and I left that day with a new car. A long process from time I agreed to the price until I left, but bottom line, very easy to work . Would go back to them for my next vehicle purchase. Already recommended them a friend and they made a deal that Freehold would not make for an Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dupont, Gerold Sergilus

Aug 06, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! The folks here are very professional "

- Cindy

What a wonderful experience! I met with HeyLin Liriano and Ozzy Rosa to purchase a new car. They were both very professional, kind, no pressure and didn't leave me waiting around for hours!! The finance person (Cynthia Cubero) was very professional and courteous as well! I highly recommend this dealership. No waiting around for hours, kind professional people, so very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heylin Liriano, Cynthia Cubero

Aug 06, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675