Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of P.Q. Perique.
P.Q. Perique
P.Q. Perique at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

P.Q. Perique

Special Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

I am a Happy and Hugely Motivated Type of Salesman That's Loves Nothing More Than The Look in Customers Eye When They Leave in the Vehicle they want and/or can qualify for. It Is No Greater Feeling.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Financing

Sales Manager

Call
Email

24 Reviews of P.Q. Perique

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very nice. And the dealers were very..."

- Alonzojacobs1

The experience was very nice. And the dealers were very helpful and patient with trying to find a vehicle that was right for me and I would recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Alonzojacobs1, We appreciate you sharing your experience! I'm glad to hear that our Team Members were helpful and patient. We thank you for your recommendation. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HE IS AWSOME , A TRADE OF ALL KIND 🗣🥰 i loved him , his..."

- Preciousm244

HE IS AWSOME , A TRADE OF ALL KIND 🗣🥰 i loved him , his personality is STRAIGHT FOWARD . he keeps it real ! GREAT WORK , he works HARDD ! He get the JOB DONE ! & sticks to his word ! -Precious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHASE !

May 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Phallon best car buying..."

- Deekennedy216

I was very pleased with Phallon best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Phallon was very professional and I got exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ray Brandt Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleming and PQ were AWESOME. They showed good customer..."

- Glammeupjb

Fleming and PQ were AWESOME. They showed good customer service skills and Did everything possible to put me in my dream car. Thanks guys your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses, Fleming Clark Jr

Apr 26, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He makes it easy❤️ Thank you for all you do. He work..."

- chinahills17

He makes it easy❤️ Thank you for all you do. He work very hard to get you in the car of your dream. He care about people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ray Brandt Nissan are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited. Ray Brandt Nissan and met Mr P.Q He is the..."

- Mz Lana

I visited. Ray Brandt Nissan and met Mr P.Q He is the best salesmen on the westbank you leave with a good laugh a smile and a car meet P.Q today ride today he is 100 on point Thanks P.Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that P.Q. had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"maaaannn if you looking for a salesmen PLEASE , PLEASE ,..."

- laytrian

maaaannn if you looking for a salesmen PLEASE , PLEASE , PLEASEEEEEE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you to talk to Mr.PQ!! He gonna get you right !! TRUST MEEE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that P.Q. provided such a great experience. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man pq is like the best salesman in the city that's facts..."

- Jamalroussell87

Man pq is like the best salesman in the city that's facts call today right today he live by them words really good man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Jamal,for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with P.Q. and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He worked hard to get me a vehicle that I really wanted...."

- Neenee

He worked hard to get me a vehicle that I really wanted. He gave me excellent service. I couldn’t ask for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Neenee, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PQ was amazing he went above and beyond to make sure I..."

- Ddle

PQ was amazing he went above and beyond to make sure I got a vehicle, AMAZING WORK made me feel at home iam very satisfied ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Here at Ray Brandt Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with P.Q., and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,191

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,191

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,217

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,217