About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pablo Carvajal.
Pablo Carvajal
Pablo Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Kelly Jeep Chrysler
5.0

Pablo Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Hi my name is Pablo Carvajal, and I've been at Kelly Jeep Chrysler for 3+ years, this is an amazing company to work for. We centralized our process on giving a 5-Star customer service to each and everyone of our customers. Please give us the opportunity to treat you the way you are supposed to be treated and feel like at home when you are not just buying a car but creating a lifetime relationship with us. We want to have an opportunity to create a long lasting relationship, not just a sale.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual Spanish/English.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Pablo Carvajal

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ram 1500 purchase "

- Grush71

Pablo was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without all the hassles and anxieties most often associate with purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelly and GM William

Nov 07, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Your experience means a lot to us! We are glad that Pablo was so helpful during your visit and took great care of you. Thank you for sharing!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- Duke123

I was able to purchase the car that I wanted without any pressure on the part of Pablo. Nice easy business deal. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that Pablo helped you out throughout the process and made it as easy as possible. Thanks for sharing!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took only a couple of hours to find exactly what I was looki"

- Angelo7

Very friendly, fast information and very detailed. Friendly and someone who shows that cares for his customers and there satisfaction with there buy. Already recommended this dealership to friends and family for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you for the recommendation Angelo! It means a lot knowing that you had a great experience with us.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and attention!"

- Joe Crowley

This is my second vehicle purchased with Kelly Jeep and with my salesman Pablo. He was professional and not pushy and very attentive to what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Kelly Jeep and Pablo to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!! Joe Crowley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price, excelled in service!"

- Kelly2981

I compared 4 dealers for looking for the best price. Kelly not only had the best price but their honesty, service, courteousness and responsiveness far exceed the other 3 dealers. Once this lease is up I will definitely go to Kelly dealership for my next car. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience"

- kevinb

Just leased a new car @ Kelly thru Pablo (my 2nd at Kelly), experience could not have been any easier. Pablo was great to work with, very straightforward, explained all details, very thorough, made entire experience very very easy. Would highly recommend Pablo & Kelly Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McKinnon

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Chhaya2017

Great experience with the staff, especially Jimmy McKinnon and Pablo Carjahal! I never owned a jeep before and Jimmy help me out tremendously with the lynnfield jeep location to buy a Jeep, Pablo help me with purchase of the jeep, and Dan with all the paperwork that came along with it....can't say enough about them. They were kind, respectful and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McKinnon, Dan McBride

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- Leo1971

The sales person was very helpful. I would use this company again. I will refer friends and family also to use this company. Pablo really helped me through the process. He made it easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Melissa

Great experience at jeep. Service was friendly. Deal was great. Will recommend to friends and family for future sales. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, treated with respect!"

- walter01

It was a pleasure dealing with Tim, Cristina and Pablo, all three are sincere and genuine. As you already know, that is a rarity in the automotive sales industry. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelly Jeep Chrysler to anyone! Thank you for treating me with respect, Walter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Littlehale

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,575

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,625

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,070

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,575

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,070

2018 Chrysler 300

$27,330

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,072