About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pablo Carvajal.
Pablo Carvajal
Pablo Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Kelly Jeep Chrysler
5.0

Pablo Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Hi my name is Pablo Carvajal, and I've been at Kelly Jeep Chrysler for 3+ years, this is an amazing company to work for. We centralized our process on giving a 5-Star customer service to each and everyone of our customers. Please give us the opportunity to treat you the way you are supposed to be treated and feel like at home when you are not just buying a car but creating a lifetime relationship with us. We want to have an opportunity to create a long lasting relationship, not just a sale.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual Spanish/English.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Pablo Carvajal

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took only a couple of hours to find exactly what I was looki"

- Angelo7

Very friendly, fast information and very detailed. Friendly and someone who shows that cares for his customers and there satisfaction with there buy. Already recommended this dealership to friends and family for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and attention!"

- Joe Crowley

This is my second vehicle purchased with Kelly Jeep and with my salesman Pablo. He was professional and not pushy and very attentive to what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Kelly Jeep and Pablo to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!! Joe Crowley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price, excelled in service!"

- Kelly2981

I compared 4 dealers for looking for the best price. Kelly not only had the best price but their honesty, service, courteousness and responsiveness far exceed the other 3 dealers. Once this lease is up I will definitely go to Kelly dealership for my next car. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience"

- kevinb

Just leased a new car @ Kelly thru Pablo (my 2nd at Kelly), experience could not have been any easier. Pablo was great to work with, very straightforward, explained all details, very thorough, made entire experience very very easy. Would highly recommend Pablo & Kelly Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McKinnon

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Chhaya2017

Great experience with the staff, especially Jimmy McKinnon and Pablo Carjahal! I never owned a jeep before and Jimmy help me out tremendously with the lynnfield jeep location to buy a Jeep, Pablo help me with purchase of the jeep, and Dan with all the paperwork that came along with it....can't say enough about them. They were kind, respectful and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McKinnon, Dan McBride

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- Leo1971

The sales person was very helpful. I would use this company again. I will refer friends and family also to use this company. Pablo really helped me through the process. He made it easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Melissa

Great experience at jeep. Service was friendly. Deal was great. Will recommend to friends and family for future sales. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, treated with respect!"

- walter01

It was a pleasure dealing with Tim, Cristina and Pablo, all three are sincere and genuine. As you already know, that is a rarity in the automotive sales industry. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelly Jeep Chrysler to anyone! Thank you for treating me with respect, Walter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Littlehale

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and exciting!"

- YuriS

We don't buy cars very often. This was my second car that I purchased here. Everything went nice and perfect. Leny made an appointment. Pablo was able to read my mind and showed exactly what I needed. Used Car Manager (don't know his name) calculated the value of trade-in (14 years old Jeep) lower than I expected, but it's ok. Cristina went over my financing options and was very professional and convincing. I and my wife are very happy with our new Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leny Zoquier, Cristina Loarca

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jeep purchase"

- JohnS

Very attentive salesperson and staff. Was given opportunity to test drive new vehicle and all questions were answered thoroughly. Price negotiations went well with my price objective in mind. Highly recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,670

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,243