Search
Back
Start your review of Paige Babcock.
Paige Babcock
Paige Babcock, Product Specialist, Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield
5.0

Paige Babcock

Product Specialist

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield

385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me
Call
Email

97 Reviews of Paige Babcock

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!"

- Onehappywoman

I have to say that from start to finish my experience with Paige in Lynnfield was fantastic! She was helpful and extremely accommodating at my every need and assisted me to find a lease that worked for me. I cannot tell you how happy I am because there are no words to describe it. Thank you to Paige, Gil, and Derek. I appreciate how happy you have all made me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Munro, Gil Otero, Nathan Haugh , Nathan Haugh is the bomb!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- ppicariello

I started buying from Flagship back in 2012 and have bought my last three vehicles there, in addition to recommending Flagship to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The quality and craftsmanship of the vehicles is only one reason for my continued purchases. The main reason is the staff and the service after the sale. I could not be happier with my current purchase as Paige Babcock went above and beyond to make the experience easy, informative, and an enjoyable. Her knowledge of the vehicles in terms of attributes, technology, and options, was superb. She went out of her way after the sale to ensure all bases were covered including a specific plate I wanted on the new car and follow up questions on the technology. Not to mention the smooth financing and paper work process that Gil Otero guided me through. And the experience does not end once the sale is complete, Grace Costco and Al Swirka in the Service Department go out of their way to make the service and repair of my vehicle easy and enjoyable. Paul McDaniels has done an amazing job of bringing such a great staff together to make the car buying and owning process one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bob A.

This is the 4th time I have used this dealership for purchasing a lease. The staff here are top-notch! Manager Derek Munro is personable and always ready to make sure you leave there completely satisfied without exception. Nathan Haugh in service is always there to answer any questions I may have about my vehicle and gets me service appointments in a effortless and timely manner. Last but not least my sales specialist, Paige Babcock went above and beyond getting me quickly in a new lease and I have to say it was the best experience I have had so far with Mercedes. Her flawless professionalism combined with her good natured personality was refreshing and it made my experience all the better! Kudos to Mercedes-Benz of Lynnfiekd for having such dedicated and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease"

- Alex V

I have to praise Mrs Paige Babcock, a product specialist, for her excellence in working with me on this most recent lease. She is excellent! She worked very hard to make this happen, and if she was not in that role, I'd probably not get Mercedes this time. She was very persistent, but in a non-offensive way. She is pleasant, hard working and willing to listen. She was truly excited that I did the lease, and has followed up with me several times thereafter to make sure everything is fine. Top rating for Paige from me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a preowned vehicle from Paige"

- Nancy D

I needed another vehicle (preowned) and I found the car on line at Flagship. I contacted them via email and Maria Pena responded immediately with car information packets and setting up an appointment for me with Paige Babcock. Paige was excellent, when we arrived she was all prepared with the cars lined up, already running for heat since it was a cold night, and she was very knowledgeable about every detail and aspect of the vehicles as we went for test drives. We decided to purchase one of the vehicles and within 2 hours from start to finish we were walking out of the dealership with a purchased vehicle and plans to pick it up the following week. A fast, painless and great experience. I am always happy to work with Flagship Motors, this is my 4th vehicle I believe from this dealership and I'm always happy. There are others working there I have dealt with in the past and they are all very customer focused, helpful, and nice to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff and Dealership"

- Toyota_1019

I had been searching for a Certified Mercedes C300. Flagship Lynnfield had a great inventory, so we decided to take a ride and check them out. Paige was recommended to me by one of my colleagues. She was extremely helpful before I arrived and while I was there. The car I was interested in sold before I was able to get there, as I expected it would because the pricing was fantastic. We found another car that was similar but it wasn't my first choice in color. So I didn't purchase, a few days later I received a hand-written letter in the mail from Paige thanking us for our visit. A very nice touch! I ended up going with a different brand but I will definitely be back in the future for my next vehicle!! Thanks again Paige for the great experience, this is the best Mercedes dealership in the country as far as we are concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry we were unable to find the right car for you, but we do hope to assist you in the near future! We appreciate your compliments! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff"

- JREng

I was very happy with the way I was treated at Flagship. My sales person, Paige Babcock, was attentive, without hovering, and very helpful. I had made several trips to this dealership, as I was undecided about what to buy. I would definitely recommend. I would agree with Herb Chambers statement regarding this dealership....."We help you buy a car, not just sell you one"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ioannidis

Oct 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to know that Paige provided you with the exact customer service we strive for. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Joe D.

Excellent Customer Service and would highly recommend working with Paige Babcock. She was very professional and knowledgeable. My previous car just wasn’t working for me and she listened to my reasons why and helped me pick out a car that was suited to my needs. All around great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Caruso-Stewart

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service - Paige Babcock"

- katierab

We had an excellent experience at Flagship in Lynnfield and more specifically would highly recommend Paige Babcock! Paige truly cares about her customers and wants to ensure that they walk away happy. She is extremely professional, patient, knowledgeable and just a true pleasure to be around. We were able to custom build our 2019 C300 convertible to our exact specifications and absolutely love our car. Gil Othero was also extremely helpful as well as he went through all the additional services/protection plan options to ensure we received what we needed. The entire process was seamless from start to finish. My husband and I highly recommend going to Flagship for your automotive needs and we will be sure to go to Paige for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Otero

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- NN2018

For me, buying a car is one of the most stressful experiences, but the team at Flagship made it so simple and (mostly) stress-free. Our sales representative Paige was so experienced and knowledgeable about all the vehicles- she was able to answer all our questions and make appropriate recommendations. She was also exceptionally patient as we kept going back and forth on the model types that we were interested in. Once we (finally) decided on a vehicle, she seamlessly walked us through the trade-in process and transitioned us to Gil who took care of the financing process. Gil was also excellent about talking through the various options and identifying the packages most relevant to my needs. He made the entire process quick and fun! On the day I picked up my new car, Franco from the concierge service carefully talked me through all the features of my car from how to program everything, use my navigation system and radio and all the other buttons that I would have had no clue how to use. I drove away feeling valued and confident in my purchase. I look forward to interacting with this team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Otero , Franco

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$113,295

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$55,246

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,128

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$63,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,786

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,555

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,295