Search
Back
Start your review of Pam Santavicca.
Pam Santavicca
Pam Santavicca, Business Manager, Germain INFINITI of Easton
not yet rated

Pam Santavicca

Business Manager

Germain INFINITI of Easton

3833 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hello, I am Pam Santavicca Finance Manager for Germain INFINITI OF EASTON. I have been in the automotive business since 1985. I enjoy being a finance Manager helping customer’s buy or lease either a new or a pre-owned vehicle. A lot of people feel buying a vehicle is very stressful and I like to let them know we are here to help them and make them feel at ease. I really enjoy having one on ones with my customers. I reside in Granville, Ohio and have two grown children, a Son, and a Daughter. I also have a Red Doberman named Kona. When I am away from the dealership, Family time is first then I like to cook, bake and feed the neighborhood.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Pam Santavicca

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can no longer recommend at all. "

- jrobeano

This is an awesome dealership. Everyone on the staff and management team went out of their way to introduce themselves and make sure that I was comfortable. Working Peter Brown and Zach Germain was hands-down the best car buying experience I've had to date. I strongly recommend Infiniti of Easton. ----------------------------------------------- Update - October 2018 - Service experience with Infiniti of Easton has been deplorable. They've damaged my vehicle several times now. They acknowledge it but fail to act with any sense of urgency. It took escalation to Jeff Wright, the GM to resolve one issue which lingered for nearly two months. Upon finally getting my vehicle returned they wanted to charge for $156 for labor to spray compressed air in a clogged drain which had been previously cleaned and "repaired" by the dealership. Thankfully they conceded that I should not be charged. My question is how long does it take to build a relationship with a customer, gain their trust and earn their money? I can tell you exactly how long it takes to lose it. I won't be going back to the service department. The sales department may still be the awesome experience I had originally, I won't know, the service department lit that opportunity on fire and let it burn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown, Jeff Wright, Bill Klamar, Ally Payne

Oct 17, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Germain INFINITI of Easton said on 10/10/2018 02:17 PM (Private Message) We apologize for your experience with our service department. Our team is disappointed to read how we did not deliver a quality experience and our Service Manager would like to speak directly with you to gather further information regarding your visit. At your earliest convenience would you please reach out to Adam Mahr at 614-383-4891 as he is deeply concerned. We thank you in advance for your time. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

Jan 27, 2014

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for your kind review and your business. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never trust this dealership "

- Unhappy customer

I bought a 2012 QX56 3 month ago and my time chain went out on me and they won’t any thing about it . Now they want to charge me arm and leg for it. It took me a week to get a hold of someone poor customer service and shady sale guy. I would never recommend anyone to this dealership for as long as live. Unhappy customer I will make I will get the word out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown, Bill Klamar, Jake Nelson, Ally Payne, Jodi Kern , Adam service supervisor showed poor customer service

Oct 04, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are disappointed that you have lost trust in our dealership regarding the purchase of your pre-owned INFINITI. At the time of purchase, there were no issues discovered with the vehicle. Had our inspection determined there were any repairs needed, our dealership would have addressed them at that time. During your visit, our finance department offered you an extended warranty that would assist with coverage if any issues arose with the pre-owned vehicle. Your decision at that time was to refuse this warranty and purchase the vehicle AS-IS. During your conversation with our Service Manager, he extended to you a goodwill discount on the needed repairs if they are performed at our dealership. We cannot discount work being completed at another dealership. We will stand behind our discount offer if you wish to have us complete the needed service. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tried to say the vehicle was not purchased as certified"

- Stephen Jagger Verified Customer

I would never purchase or service anything with this dealership. I do not write bad reviews unless it is warranted and I do not take it lightly. I have purchased dozens of vehicles and this is the worst experience to date. I negotiated a deal and had it emailed over prior to driving down only to see two extra expenses. When questioned they said "everyone has to pay that", when we negotiated I requested that everything be placed in the open and I had already written the check for the negotiated amount. After they saw that I was serious and willing to leave they took the expenses off. For the first service they told my wife that the vehicle was not certified and would not be covered. She left and I then pulled up the certification emails I had received and forwarded them to the dealership. They said it was not showing in the system. I requested they fix the system and scheduled another appointment. When my wife arrived they told her that it was still not in the system, after I called they decided that even though it was not in the system they would do the service. I now understand why when I purchased the vehicle I was the only non employee in the entire large Infinity building. I would never do business with them again and I also understand why their employee turnover rate is so high. We love the vehicle, not the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown, Jennifer Jordan, Brian Holstein

Mar 28, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We apologize we did not meet your expectations during your visit to our dealership. Our team worked hard to provide you a quality experience and we thought we met your expectations when we agreed to forgive the fees per your request. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car and hope one day your opinion of our dealership changes as our team is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Q60"

- Scott Moffitt

Excellent staff and a wonderful car buying experience. We visited several dealerships during our car search and Germain Infiniti delivered the best overall experience by far in both price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown, Megan Piper, Adam Mahr

Oct 20, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We sincerely appreciate the kind words for Peter, Adam, Pam and Megan during your experience at Germain Infiniti of Easton! We pride ourselves in delivered the best price and service to our customers. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, very friendly professional staff"

- Experienced car buyer

Love this dealership, I've owned over 18 cars in my life and the last two have been from this dealership. It's been the best car buying experience by far. Peter Brown is the best sales manager I've ever met, he doesn't pressure you and allows you to take your time. He always has time for you and makes getting a new car incredibly easy. He goes above and beyond to help the customer and give great deals too. He looks after the customer after the initial sale, I'm sure I'm going to stay with Infiniti for a long time, their deals and after care are hard to beat and you get a lot of car for your money, happy driving knowing you got your money's worth and didn't over pay. Remember to ask for Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Germain, Peter Brown, Adam Mahr

Oct 20, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with Peter Brown and the rest of the staff at Germain Infiniti. Here at Germain Infiniti of Easton we pride ourselves in no pressure sales. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future!

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance contract (resolved)"

- BetrayedCustomer

I had an issue with maintenance plan contract when I purchased vehicle in 2013 which had few unknowns. The issue is resolved in a friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't see people who sold the vehicle (probably left Germain)

Jan 21, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to meet with you and discuss your concerns. We truly value your business as a loyal Germain customer, and we are happy that were able to ultimately resolve this matter to your satisfaction. We look forward to providing you continuous support and exceptional service moving forward. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Who knew buying a car would be so fun"

- mwwhited

Infiniti of Easton make buying a car and getting service fun. Everyone is so nice and the facility if always so clean. Great work! keep it up :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Germain, Megan Piper, Mark Savage, Adam Mahr

May 19, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are so happy to know that our team helped you have an enjoyable experience! Thank you for leaving us those 5 stars and for choosing to make your purchase with Germain. We hope to see you again soon!

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesmanship"

- Jack Max dad

I bought a q50 this week from Peter Brown and was very pleased with the experience. Peter is an excellent salesman. He & The team at germain made this purchase easy and enjoyable. They really take care of you. 10's across the board. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown

Oct 15, 2015

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for the great feedback on Peter! We value your business and overall satisfaction as a Germain customer and new Infiniti owner, and we look forward to working with you again soon!!

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Jawr1124

I recently leased a new car through Infiniti of Easton and had the best customer service ever. Absolutely made it the easiest process and got me the deal and car that I wanted without all the nonsense. This is the second vehicle we've gotten through Megan and she's been top notch both times. Highly recommend her and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Piper, Mark Savage

May 13, 2015

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank YOU for allowing us to be a part of your car-buying experience!! We are happy to hear that Megan was able to assist in delivering the level of service that we take great pride in here at Infiniti of Easton! Enjoy your new ride!!!

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience"

- catherinepalm

While the car buying experience, quality of vehicles and delivery was amazing, I was most impressed with the staff. They seemed like a true family that worked together seamlessly. They followed through on promises and made the whole process extremely easy. Yalonda and Pam were the most wonderful people. An added bonus is they let me bring my dog in to hang out. The entire staff was warm and genuine. I have purchased many vehicles, at many dealerships, and I wouldn't think of ever going anywhere else again. They've sold me on all aspects of their business. I plan to write a letter to commend their leadership team for developing such a customer oriented business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Williams, Yalonda Conrad

Mar 17, 2015

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful feedback on your experience with us here at Infiniti of Easton! We look forward to making your overall ownership experience an exceptional one. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!! Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,320

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,380

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,555

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,205

2019 INFINITI QX50

$43,215

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,195

2019 INFINITI QX60

$55,595