Search
Back
Start your review of Pamela Banda.
Pamela Banda
Pamela Banda, Sales & Leasing, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Pamela Banda

Sales & Leasing

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Pamela Banda

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with trading in car and leasing another"

- cat56

I had a very pleasant experience with my leasing of a vehicle. It was very enjoyable as far as the efficiency and little amount of time the process took. I would highly recommend my sales staff, especially Pam, she made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, cat56. We are thrilled to hear Pam provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes-Benz GLE"

- Jerry

Got my first vehicle here, really good conditions! Everything were smooth and nice. Great experience, nice dealer, good deal! I’ll recommend this dealer to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jerry! We are thrilled to hear Pam provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience......."

- Dennis

Michael Pietrzak and everyone at RBM was just great! Knowledgeable and no pressure approach. Answered all my many questions. I'd recommend the team and dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Dennis. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Michael and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service From Pamela Banda"

- MBZKHNH

I Enjoyed my Car Buying Experience Was Not Stressing My Appointment was on Time and The Dealing did not take Long , The Red Carpet Delivery Experience was Awesome Great Job to Entire Team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, MBZKHNH! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that the team took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Used Lexus from RBM"

- Kimm

What a wonderful experience at RBM of Alpharetta with Pamela Banda. It’s nice to be assisted with a decision and not “sold” or led to something that doesn’t fit your need. Thank you, Pamela for listening to my need and supporting my decision. What a smooth transaction! I’ll be back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry, Tom Ahern

Jan 30, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Kimm for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Pam took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Experience from Start to Finish"

- Poguem14

RBM of Alpharetta was a great experience from the start to the finish. Pam was excellent to work with and would recommend again. Lisa in financing was very comfortable and explained everything very well. And Diane made sure we were comfortable with the cars before we drove off. Will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Evans, Lisa Brennan

Jan 30, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Poguem14! We are thrilled to hear that Pam and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service and no pressure "

- Daniel

I enjoyed my purchase experience. Thank you Reza, Pam and Tom. Overall very good and no pressure environment. Great customer service and very comfortable and inviting dealership. Warm regards, s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Azizi, Tom Ahern

Jan 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Daniel! We are thrilled to hear that Reza, Pam and Tom provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience from start to finish"

- MDVidalia

We first met our salesperson Pamela Banda through an internet inquiry. She was prompt in her response and arranged an appointment. She was personable, knowledgeable, and had the keys to the three cars we were interested ready when we walked into the door. Lisa Brennan the finance director smoothed the way for us. It means a lot to us to have a certified used car with plenty of warranty, and we couldn't be happier with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, MDVidalia. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Pam could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!"

- Amiee

Pam was assisting us from the beginning when we inquired about a vehicle online. She was able to get answers to all of our questions and made this purchase the most relaxing car-buying experience we have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and in no way pushy or overbearing. I would send anyone looking for a Mercedes Benz to see Pam at RBM of Alpharetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Amiee! We are thrilled to hear that Pam provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Abcd12345678

Jeff was a pleasure to work with during the purchasing process. He did his job without being the typical pushy salesperson, which was very much appreciated. We will definitely come back to work with Jeff in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Jeff Twiggs

Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear that Jeff provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305