Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pamela Fairchild.
Pamela Fairchild
Pamela Fairchild, Sales Consultant, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Pamela Fairchild

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Owned my own local Photography business for 30 + years . Widow with kids car obsessed fan . Been involved in many local charities . Loves people and cars !

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Pamela Fairchild

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Krladybug

Our entire experience from the moment we walked through the door was wonderful. Pam was amazing and answered all of our questions and Traci made the financing quick and easy. Could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Oct 08, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Krladybug, thank you for taking your time and reviewing Tucson Subaru today! We are so glad that Pam and Traci helped with your needs and specific care, for an excellent buying experience.

Oct 08, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review.....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A little glitchy "

- David

Every person we encountered was friendly. There were a few bumps along the way to a purchase but in the end our representative and the dealership did what they said they were going to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellence"

- EDgE

Pam was awesome to work with she was able to get us a great deal on a nice vehicle we will definitely consider working with her again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Sep 07, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review...…..Traci

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing experience"

- Hram

My wife and I were very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy and professionalism that was shown us by Pamela Fairchild and Monica Schivone. Never at any time did we feel rushed by either of these two ladies. Pamela allowed us to take as much time as we needed during the selection phase of our purchase. When she wasn't educating us about various features of the cars, she was answering every question that we could think of. Monica was just as wonderful in her own way. After we decided which model we wanted, she willingly helped us to select the optional accessories that might be most helpful to us. She also pointed out certain driving/dashboard controls that we might need before we got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Schivone

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mark

From the time I arrived at dealership thru the purchase all my needs and questions were answered. This was truly how car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Sep 01, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....Enjoy the car......Traci

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !"

- Richard

Pam was a great salesperson to deal with, I felt no pressure to buy, and she was very honest and Upfront , I ended up going purchasing a new truck from her and couldn’t be happier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Sep 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the fantastic review Richard, and enjoy the new truck. - Curt

...
5
41 - 46 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Forester

$36,292

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,958

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,953

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,657

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,412

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,557

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,121