About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pamela Moats.
Pamela Moats
Pamela Moats, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.8

Pamela Moats

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Green Bay Packers #1 Fan, formally from Wisconsin and have been in Arizona for about 10 years. Love to meet new people in my line of work and helping them to find the right car for them.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Pamela Moats

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really took care of me!"

- Agclegg74

I had a car that needed more work than it was worth but I was upside down on it. I wasn’t sure if there was anything they could do. I’m a single mom and money is always tight for me. My sales lady Pam was so kind and worked really hard to get me into something I could afford. It was such a blessing! Days later I received a call that a little more money was needed up front. I didn’t know what to do. I was so distraught. Shane the manager let me know that everything was taken care of and to just enjoy my new car!! This type of service is unheard of! Thank you so much to Pam and Shane for helping my girls and I during this Christmas season!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane

Dec 25, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"better than most"

- Abc123

Easy to work with and everyone is always concerned whether or not we’ve been helped exception being the service dept.Pam Moats gets that not every costumer is not the same and try’s hard to understand every individual situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you again for choosing San Tan Ford, and we hope to see you again soon!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process and always friendly and help sales associates."

- Kristin

I went in to get a new battery and ended up buying a new car. Dealership was offering a trade up promotion which felt like a great opportunity to get into a new vehicle and keep my payments the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac in service and Ted in Finance.

Nov 30, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Kristin, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to San Tan Ford! The Customer Service Is Amazing!! "

- CassondraJoy

I have gone to San Tan Ford twice now to buy my vehicles. Both times JD has helped me with my purchases. He is great to work with! Pam is great as well! I will definitely be back when it is time. Do yourself a favor and see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Denton

Nov 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Cassondra, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to JD and Pam! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Vicmom

Always friendly service , they do all they can to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Very knowledgeable staff. I'll always go back for everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember everyone's name, but they all rocked

Nov 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- 16yr old Bday Gift

We came to the Dealership looking for a new car for our Sun that was turning 16. After a few days researching what was best Pam helped us find the perfect truck stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new truck! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales person ever "

- Jcb

Pam was so knowledgeable about the Ford Edge as she pointed out features and answered questions. And she provided the best and most fact filled test drive we’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with Pam! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied!"

- Super satisfied!!

Went in to have my 2014 escape serviced & left with a 2018 escape se upgrade!! Pam was fantastic & did a great job. The finance agent also was quick with the numbers and made sure we stuck to our budget. This dealership is the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- greattruck

Pam was very helpful in all our requests. She is very knowledgeable. I would buy another vehicle from her. She adds a great personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miller

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch Tactics"

- parkerclark

Found a vehicle listed on their site, confirmed the price over their online chat function, and printed out the listing. Then when I go to buy the vehicle it's $10k more than the listing. Bait and switch tactics and very hard to get a hold of someone who knows what they're talking about. Do not work with Katie, Pam, or Dustin at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff, Katie Fisher

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1144 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$31,475

2018 Ford Escape

$34,300

2018 Ford Escape

$34,165

2018 Ford F-150

$47,490