About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pamela Moats.
Pamela Moats
Pamela Moats, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.7

Pamela Moats

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Green Bay Packers #1 Fan, formally from Wisconsin and have been in Arizona for about 10 years. Love to meet new people in my line of work and helping them to find the right car for them.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Pamela Moats

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- greattruck

Pam was very helpful in all our requests. She is very knowledgeable. I would buy another vehicle from her. She adds a great personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miller

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch Tactics"

- parkerclark

Found a vehicle listed on their site, confirmed the price over their online chat function, and printed out the listing. Then when I go to buy the vehicle it's $10k more than the listing. Bait and switch tactics and very hard to get a hold of someone who knows what they're talking about. Do not work with Katie, Pam, or Dustin at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff, Katie Fisher

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Eddie Baugher

This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly. Pam was very helpful and showed us several possible cars. We test drove two different ones. They made us a great deal and we purchased a very nice new car. One of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones, Ryan Chapman

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure."

- Lisa Wassmann

I hate the process of looking for a vehicle and usually I just pick (purchase) the first car I test drive always feeling guilty for wasting the sales persons time to test drive a car. This time looking for a car I went in with a different attitude, I told myself this is going to be all about me and what I want and what I am going to invest my money in. looking for what I thought I wanted and test drove a car that was the same size as my other car that I was trading in, I was looking for something smaller yet durable and safe. I was quick to say NO I don't like it and move on, I felt empowered to say no because I knew that was not what I wanted. Not feeling pressured at all to think I had to buy it. Pam answered all my questions and suggested the Ford Escape, I test drove the car and fell in Love with it. I love the color. Pam was patient and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I actually got what I WANTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pam was fantastic! "

- Smd87

Before we went here we were in Scottsdale and the experience was less than what I might have hoped for. We walked in and the man immediately tried to get us to buy before even looking at the truck. So we checked out San Tan Ford, before we made it to the door Pam asked us if she could help..... it was a cold day and she walked through their extensive lot explaining everything to us and helping me make a decision as to what I wanted...... well today we went back and she once again was spectacular.no I know a salesperson is supposed to sell cars but she worked with us to find the truck I wanted at the payment I wanted. In short seek Pam and she will take the time and work with you. She seems to really want to help people and enjoys her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"absolutely fantastic"

- Cricket

WE HAVE PURCHASED 6 VEHICLES FROM SAN TAN FORD. WE KEEP COMING BACK BECAUSE OF THE GREAT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. PAM WAS AWESOME. SHE FOUND US EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE AFTER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Cricket

PAM WAS AWESOME! WE KEEP COMING BACK TO SAN TAN FORD BECAUSE OF THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WE GET. THANKS! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant encounter."

- Sevstrub7

Hesitant to buy a car due to past experiences, made me anxious for this experience. However Pam made my car purchase a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend people coming back to deal directly with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever car buying experience."

- donaldschweppe

I can assure you we were not looking forward to car shopping but we were very happy with our shopping experience at San Tan Ford. Our sales professional Pamela Moats was outstanding. She spent several hours over two days showing us various models as we were working through the differences and advantages to us between an Escape or an Edge. Pam never was pushy nor did she ever show any signs of impatience. She was truly a pleasure to work with. We were also impressed with the cleanliness of the facility which reflects on the professionalism of executive management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted, Finance

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying from San Tan Ford"

- explorer2015

Suggest anyone in the market for a new car shop at San Tan Ford. They are the best group of people we have met in buying a car in a long time. Very helpful in finding us the car we needed to fill our needs. Pam was such an experienced sales person and new every detail about the cars we reviewed. She was with us for the entire car buying process which gave us a feeling of total support and assurance we had made a good choice. Anyone thinking of a new car should definitely see Pam at San Tan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1320 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040

2017 Ford Edge

$33,505