About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pamela Moats.
Pamela Moats
Pamela Moats, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.7

Pamela Moats

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Green Bay Packers #1 Fan, formally from Wisconsin and have been in Arizona for about 10 years. Love to meet new people in my line of work and helping them to find the right car for them.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Pamela Moats

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Vicmom

Always friendly service , they do all they can to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Very knowledgeable staff. I'll always go back for everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember everyone's name, but they all rocked

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- 16yr old Bday Gift

We came to the Dealership looking for a new car for our Sun that was turning 16. After a few days researching what was best Pam helped us find the perfect truck stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new truck! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales person ever "

- Jcb

Pam was so knowledgeable about the Ford Edge as she pointed out features and answered questions. And she provided the best and most fact filled test drive we’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with Pam! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied!"

- Super satisfied!!

Went in to have my 2014 escape serviced & left with a 2018 escape se upgrade!! Pam was fantastic & did a great job. The finance agent also was quick with the numbers and made sure we stuck to our budget. This dealership is the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- greattruck

Pam was very helpful in all our requests. She is very knowledgeable. I would buy another vehicle from her. She adds a great personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miller

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch Tactics"

- parkerclark

Found a vehicle listed on their site, confirmed the price over their online chat function, and printed out the listing. Then when I go to buy the vehicle it's $10k more than the listing. Bait and switch tactics and very hard to get a hold of someone who knows what they're talking about. Do not work with Katie, Pam, or Dustin at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff, Katie Fisher

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Eddie Baugher

This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly. Pam was very helpful and showed us several possible cars. We test drove two different ones. They made us a great deal and we purchased a very nice new car. One of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones, Ryan Chapman

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure."

- Lisa Wassmann

I hate the process of looking for a vehicle and usually I just pick (purchase) the first car I test drive always feeling guilty for wasting the sales persons time to test drive a car. This time looking for a car I went in with a different attitude, I told myself this is going to be all about me and what I want and what I am going to invest my money in. looking for what I thought I wanted and test drove a car that was the same size as my other car that I was trading in, I was looking for something smaller yet durable and safe. I was quick to say NO I don't like it and move on, I felt empowered to say no because I knew that was not what I wanted. Not feeling pressured at all to think I had to buy it. Pam answered all my questions and suggested the Ford Escape, I test drove the car and fell in Love with it. I love the color. Pam was patient and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I actually got what I WANTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pam was fantastic! "

- Smd87

Before we went here we were in Scottsdale and the experience was less than what I might have hoped for. We walked in and the man immediately tried to get us to buy before even looking at the truck. So we checked out San Tan Ford, before we made it to the door Pam asked us if she could help..... it was a cold day and she walked through their extensive lot explaining everything to us and helping me make a decision as to what I wanted...... well today we went back and she once again was spectacular.no I know a salesperson is supposed to sell cars but she worked with us to find the truck I wanted at the payment I wanted. In short seek Pam and she will take the time and work with you. She seems to really want to help people and enjoys her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"absolutely fantastic"

- Cricket

WE HAVE PURCHASED 6 VEHICLES FROM SAN TAN FORD. WE KEEP COMING BACK BECAUSE OF THE GREAT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. PAM WAS AWESOME. SHE FOUND US EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE AFTER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1337 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford F-150

$41,285

2018 Ford F-150

$51,750

2018 Ford Escape

$35,960

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$30,390