Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pamela Thornburgh.
Pamela Thornburgh
Pamela Thornburgh at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.9

Pamela Thornburgh

Finance Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Pamela Thornburgh

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Taylor, very nice young man. Attentive,..."

- gpedersen636 Verified Customer

My salesman was Taylor, very nice young man. Attentive, told him what I was looking for and was on it. Would always recommend him and would ask for him to help me again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Penta, Laura Sanchez

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2021 Chevy Traverse. It’s a great car...."

- Cyn15790 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2021 Chevy Traverse. It’s a great car. Sales people were very friendly. We requested the vehicle have mats and they ordered them for us. It took about 2 weeks and they came in. They made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everybody was super friendly and really helpful..."

- liliana Verified Customer

Everybody was super friendly and really helpful especially Micky. He made the experience enjoyable and fun. Made my first car buying experience great. I will recommend people to micky and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a used Subaru Outback....which was exactly..."

- 6crazycrooks Verified Customer

We purchased a used Subaru Outback....which was exactly what we wanted. We made an appointment and the car was out front (dirty), but ready to drive when we arrived. Gary was our sales guys. Excitable, but friendly enough. The manager didn’t wheel and deal with us, which would have been nice, but didn’t happen. The inside of the used dealership needs an upgrade. Also many salespeople weren’t wearing masks. We even saw one vaping through the sales floor. But Gary was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Parker, Gary Funke

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started inquiries online and was contacted by Morgan. She..."

- kmullinssr Verified Customer

Started inquiries online and was contacted by Morgan. She was courteous and insightful. She setup appt with Jovon on 3/15. Jovon was also very courteous and insightful as we flowed through process of car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Jovan Sandoval

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very please to have made the purchase of the..."

- Jaime Rodríguez Beckertt Verified Customer

I am very please to have made the purchase of the Chevrolet Impala with Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. The attention and treatment was excelente. I congratúlate you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marckell Johnson, Hector Colon, Colin Parker , Kimberly Moses

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Justin my salesman and Pamela my finance manager was..."

- adam90 Verified Customer

Justin my salesman and Pamela my finance manager was amazing if you are wanting to by a vehicle ask for Justin very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Reth, Justin Reth

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car buying experience was smooth and pleasurable...."

- ralph_mancusi Verified Customer

This car buying experience was smooth and pleasurable. Max was a complete gentleman and a pro. Tommy stayed in constant communication with me throughout the whole process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Ferman Chevrolet. They..."

- Afilipek Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience at Ferman Chevrolet. They had the exact truck we were looking for with the best deal. The sales person “Z” was beyond helpful and was there with us through every step of the process. Would definetely to back to buy another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman in Cody! He took the time to explain all..."

- Nudge2000 Verified Customer

Great salesman in Cody! He took the time to explain all the details of several cars. Knowledgeable, honest, and made us feel that he cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Cody Hare

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,035
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD