Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pan Pan.
Pan Pan
Pan Pan at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Pan Pan | Page 44

VIP Sales Consultant

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Actions Speak Louder Than Words

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

458 Reviews of Pan Pan

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and honest"

- Anthony trax

I came in to this dealership upside down on my current car and needing something more fuel efficient. They worked with me to find the right car that I could afford and got me into a new car same day! Thanks to them, I am now able to save lots of money in fuel in a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Help"

- Happy buyer

Pan Pan and Cordero did an amazing job getting me in a dependable car. They went above and beyond to get financing with a poor credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From My Experience "

- AsianCarGuy

Typical dealership.Good price for the car but when you get to Financing that’s where their Business really is!!! Don’t be like me...Do your research first and try to look for a better APR because you won’t get it here...Get your Car from here but don’t Finance from here...U won’t like it and leave with a heavy heart...Good thing there is RateGenius who bailed me out from a 10%APR to 5.49%APR I recommend them if you’re planning to buy a car. Again Go to RateGenius before purchasing a car!!! Credit worthiness BS man believe me they will find a way to hit you...Overall I recommend Jidd dealership but not there Kind of financing.And hey see Pan2x...🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello AsianCarGuy, Thank you for your feedback, the banks that we work with typically quote the rates based on customers credit. We do not control the rates that the banks offer. We are happy to hear you were able to get a lower rate through another financial institution and we wish you the best of luck. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus GS F 350"

- Irina7

Just purchased a nice Lexus with my hubby.Pan Pan took care of us recommend.Great service ,different options advises,extra additional service.Happy Client!!!thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Range Rover Evoque purchase"

- Tocarra1

Everyone was attentive and polite. The car I originally came to purchase was not available but the team worked hard to find me the exact same vehicle for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Lit"

- GarciaBoy3

Pan pan was awesome, great service and really helped seal the deal, I will surely refer this to others. Shout out to pan pan she was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly customer oriented. "

- HappyBuyer

Pan was fantastic and a great help putting me in the car I wanted fast and easy. Very friendly knowledgeable and customer centric service. Would recommmend Jidd Motors to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly environment "

- Shyanne

Staff and sales person were very helpful. They made sure to satisfied their customers. We will definitely come back and also will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you JIDDMOTORS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience! "

- mrosar24

My girlfriend and I visited jidd motors to look at a used 2016 white subaru wrx premium. This would have been my 3rd dealership I've visited in search for this car. Pan pan was our sales rep, and she was very welcoming! The best part about this transaction was the fact that pan pan was very straight forward and honest with us and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. This process actually took over a day since we came in before closing to test drive. GM ran some numbers for us the next day while we were at work and we came back that same day to finalize the paperwork. Although this process was fast, pan pan was thorough! We would be glad to refer friends and family to jidd motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy"

- Kennbtron5186

It is a friendly environment. The sales lady was very nice and explained everything well. I bought a used car, but i am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
431 - 440 of 458 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795