About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paolo Carnevale.
Paolo Carnevale
Paolo Carnevale, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
4.6

Paolo Carnevale

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Paolo Carnevale

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paolo Carnevale Is My Personal Service Advisor"

- Spaul

Another pleasant trip to the Parkville VW service center on Friday 8/24. As soon as I arrived Paul had greeted me before I exited the car and told me to relax in the waiting room assuring the work would be done quickly and accurately. He also assured me that any and all discount specials would be deducted from the final price saving me alot of time and ensuring I received the best price. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner and cleaned up ready to go. Consistent, reliable service each time by the VW professionals at Parkville. Please schedule service with Paul and see for yourself. While there he gave me advice on the new 2019 Jetta which was helpful in making my decision in purchasing a new one same day. Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mechanics are ok but the people are amazing "

- TheRealKyleGoodbee

I have been here 3 times with-in the past year because I have a older Passat and each time I have been helped it’s been amazing. Mr. Paolo is an amazing person, big hearted, selfless man. I am always willing to pay more when having service like this. This needs to not go unnoticed because he has done more than what anyone could’ve done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are glad Paolo consistently provides you with a great experience! We value your business and look forward to your next service visit! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disgraceful"

- CherelleM

I am completely disgusted with this place. This is where I bought my car a couple years ago and was pleased with the service so I decided to keep coming back for the routinely services. I live about fifty miles away from this location. On May 25th I went in for an oil/filter change, windshield wiper replacement and to fix a headlight. I wait about three and half hours then decide to see if my car was ready. It was ready for some time, someone just left the keys laying on the table. I ask the associate about getting two of my speakers fixed and what the cost would be. He spent an extra twenty minutes checking the speakers (no biggie) and tells me he’ll call me in about ten minutes to give me an estimate. Never called. Never emailed. I called them a couple days later and no one knew what I was talking about. Fast forward to mid July. I am visiting my parents when my Dad just so happens to pop my hood to clean it and fill the windshield fluid (why wasn’t this topped off at the time of the service?). He then decided to check the oil dipstick and finds thick, goopy, black oil on the end of it. Way below where the oil should be and BLACK. There is no way that oil disappeared in less than two months. I tried reaching out and I’ve gotten no response two weeks later. I will now let the BBB deal with them and write this review on every site. My engine can be permanently damaged. Who’s to say that this is the first time they skipped out on oil changes in the past?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet and exceed your expectations. We apologize in advance for any possible negligence on our part. It is certainly not our practice to overlook something so critical, such as performing an oil change when requested by the customer. Our Service Director, Matt Beckmann, has attempted to contact you to address your concerns, but has been unsuccessful in reaching you. At your earliest convenience please contact Matt at mbeckmann@mileone.com or 410.663.7270 so that we can rectify our missteps. Thank you for your input, we look forward to speaking with you soon.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How I got my dream car"

- Andresensn24

Melissa Cole and the team at Volkswagen heritage in Parkville are always very helpful. They helped me get my dream beetle. I could not be happier!! They took their time to make sure I understood everything and that everything was perfect with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole, Brad Scammell, Jacob Cardwell, Gabriel Walman

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Beetle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Professional, Personal and a Great Guy!"

- Jon Christofersen

Paolo is outstanding and very helpful. The warmth of his personal communication skills leave me with a strong degree of confidence that is reassuring. I really enjoy his sincere friendliness, its the kind that comes from someone who enjoys what they do. I hope Heritage knows what they have with Paolo! Thank You ! 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Jon, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Palo! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Advisor Worth 6 Stars"

- Spaul

Another very pleasant and exceptional service experience from the moment I arrived for basic oil change service today.. Paul was multi-tasking when I arrived but immediately upon entering greeted me, got inside car and opened hood to check on fluid levels and inspect prior to moving on to service.. this extra care made me feel extra special since many times when car is serviced obvious signs of maintence are missed and do not get addressed.. Paul literally runs the service front area and should be commended.. he responds to emails quickly willing to help retain customers and ensure the job is done to complete satisfaction. I will continue to come for service here at parkville as long as he is here.. please make sure he is rewarded for taking care of me on a very busy service Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all the way around!"

- rjxian

I bought my 2015 Volkswagen Golf here nearly three years ago and am still singing the praises of this dealership. Everyone in the service department is great and Melissa Cole (who sold me my car) has always been there for me when I have had questions or needed advice. I have referred many friends and family to her. During my last service visit I was talking with another customer of the dealership and we were sharing our very positive experiences with Melissa. Concerning the Service Department, Ciara, Paolo, and Jennifer were (and are always) awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! It's great to learn that you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paolo in service department-OUTSTANDING!!"

- Jdub

Every time I bring my car in for service Paolo always goes the extra mile to make certain my experience was nothing short of excellent. He treats his customers with dignity and respect because he truly cares. There are many choices when it comes to servicing your car but the overall value is most important and on that note Paolo delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are happy Paolo has delivered such wonderful service for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!"

- ShirleyC

Brought my VW Beetle in for an oil change & because the window was leaking. I wasn’t even out of the car yet and Paolo Carnevale came to help me. He was knowledgeable on why my car window leaked and fixed it on the spot. I always buy my cars (5 so far!) at the Parkville Heritage bacuse the buying experience and service afterwards is always stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Shirley, we are happy Paolo was of such help with your VW Beetle. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfort zone"

- Josek32

Good location and Spencer was friendly and spoke in terms that helped me understand the process. Customer service was excellent and i was satisfied with the outcome. Never thought I would remanin a VW fan but I’m pleased . Melissa was out sick but I want to thank her too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole, Steven Jakubik, Spencer Buettner , Gabrielle Walman

Dec 13, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,287

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,869

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,667

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,155

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,703

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394