Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Parm Singh.
Parm Singh
Parm Singh at Curry Acura
5.0

Parm Singh

Finance Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me
Call
Email

163 Reviews of Parm Singh

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura...."

- Harleybl

We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura. They provided not only the best pricing of all the dealers I surveyed, but they also made the experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia, Deisy Vargas

Nov 18, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We do our best to go above and beyond for everyone who comes to Curry Acura. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted very warmly as soon as I walked into this..."

- Gezim Camaj

I was greeted very warmly as soon as I walked into this dealership, and I was set up with Nicholas Mazzilli who took good care of me and helped me with the purchase of my new car. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and helpful throughout the entire transaction. He hooked me up with a brand new 2020 MDX. They did not try to haggle with me at all. I went to 2 dealers prior who tried to overcharge me thinking I would be dumb enough to take their deals for 2019s... (trying to tell me there was no difference). Nicholas Mazzilli got right down to brass tacks and closed the deal. I will be coming here again and again for anything Acura related.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mazzilli

Nov 14, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Nicholas is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- mike dodd

This is my second vehicle with Curry Acura, which is a top notch dealership. I really felt comfortable with Sal Costello (sales) and Parm Singh (business operations) -- super easy to work with and catered to all my auto needs/wants. I highly recommend Sal to anyone that's interested in learning more about Acura's vehicles -- Sal was really knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Costello

Oct 25, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Mike, thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease "

- Rachg1990

Everything went great. This is my third time leasing with Curry Acura and would recommend them to anyone. My sales Rep Rey Garcia is great and very helpful. Overall great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia

Oct 14, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Rey was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa is amazing!"

- Annakambouris

Vanessa goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your car. She works with you to get the price you want. She even checks in with you afterwards to make sure all is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bach, Vanessa Franqui

Sep 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Vanessa was able to steer you in the right direction.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RDX Lease with Curry Acura"

- Jim Collins

Had a great car buying experience at Curry Acura with Sal Costello. He was patient with all my questions and concerns. He took me through my introduction to my new RDX and continues to keep in touch to ensure my satisfaction. So far I’m a happy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Sal is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RecentPurchase

Ashawn led a thoughtful, fair and transparent process. Timely and thorough responses to numerous questions. Excellent operational support rounded out a pleasurable process. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Ashawn Savage

Sep 17, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Ashawn is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like family"

- Salsera

Robert and Parm were very easy to deal with. Made me feel welcomed and provided a professional atmosphere. Couldn’t be happier with my new RDX and recommend Curry to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miele, Robert Briante

Sep 16, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Robert and Parm are fantastic members of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Acura is honest and reliable dealer. "

- New york 1234

My car had transmission issues right when I sat down to learn about the car with Robert but Patrick was very transparent and he kept the car overnight to make sure car was all fixed before handing over to me. Finally the dealer offered me replacement car as this MDX needed transmission change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Chris Bach, Robert Briante

Jul 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Robert and Patrick were able to exceed your expectations. Their customer care is truly top notch. Thanks for choosing Curry Acura!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sabdullah

Parma and Rey were great people to work with. They both made the process very easy. I appreciate everything they have done for me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia

Jun 27, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$53,585

2019 Acura RDX

$47,855

2019 Acura RDX

$47,455

2019 Acura ILX

$32,005

2019 Acura ILX

$31,605

2019 Acura ILX

$32,005

2019 Acura ILX

$30,105

2019 Acura ILX

$26,355