Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Parm Singh.
Parm Singh
Parm Singh at Curry Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Parm Singh

Finance Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me
Call
Email

173 Reviews of Parm Singh

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our..."

- MariannaS

Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our 7th. Andrew is great and as always super helpful and professional. Andrew will take the time with to answer any questions you may have and explain the cars features. I will always recommend Andrew and curry Acura for anyone looking for an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Marianna, we love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service,,,very professional and responsive to..."

- MichaelT

Excellent service,,,very professional and responsive to questions. An overall stress free experience in buying a car. I recommend Curry Acura without any reservation. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashawn Savage

Nov 12, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear when we achieve it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and pleasant environment. Did a test drive..."

- Acura MDX

Very clean and pleasant environment. Did a test drive around Yonkers. Also, I learned and was shown the technology in car. The car is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Ashawn Savage, Vanessa Franqui , The Receptionist was excellent.

Sep 15, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not buy here or trade in your car. This..."

- Ca$h

I would not buy here or trade in your car. This dealership consistently treat people differently whether they think your Savvy or not. I have friends from every ethnicity and if your white they will not play these games. When it’s minorities they think we can’t catch up. I dealt with them in the past and play these manipulating games. Brought it up to management and they act like they don’t know what your talking about. I known people that has done business with them as well that speak the same way and will not do business no more. I got quotes from other reps on new vehicles and they play these games with numbers or so they think that is just disgusting to see how they aim to rip people off. They still have those old school dealership tactics that all dealers have. When you question their quote they ignore you and look for the person who they can charge whatever they want. They call this running a business? Short term business if you ask me. Yuri will give you so many excuses thinking he can trick you and when you go to the finance office with a guy call Parm will also make “mistakes”. If you trade in your car make sure you know your trade in value because this dealership will make “mistakes”. Yuri will also give quotes & will surcharge everything and will have so many excuses just to bump it up. Favorite line of him “ I noticed that the taxes didn’t apply”. On a quote when you asked to be calculated? It wouldn’t surprise me if people wake up and start complaining officially so this dealership could realize they are in 2020. I repeat do not go in this dealership unless you want people to steal your money. Luckily I caught on and didn’t do business with them again even though I gave them a fair shot this year especially after these dealership will feel it by the end of this year. I guess old habits don’t change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Yuri Abramov

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other)..."

- CFett

I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other) from Curry Acura after buying a couple of cars from a different Acura dealer. Both times I worked with Rey Garcia, who was exactly what I would want from a salesperson... knowledgable, friendly, and not too pushy. Plus, they beat the other local Acura dealer on price. I also worked with Parm (the finance manager) and he was great too. I hate buying cars, but Rey made the entire experience awesome both times. I recommended Curry and highly recommend working with Rey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia

Feb 26, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Rey and Parm are fantastic members of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know! We look forward to working with you again soon.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal Costello is the best salesman we have met. We got a..."

- Meld127

Sal Costello is the best salesman we have met. We got a sweat deal on a new 2020 rdx. Do your research and these guys will work with you! Sal showed us every feature about the car and gave us 100 % satisfaction. Thank Curry Acura for your business. Patrick was very helpful over the phone and made it easy to purchase the car. Parm was right to the point, very knowledgeable about the car and additional features, another guy that will work with the price very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Sal Costello

Feb 25, 2020

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Sal Costello was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Acura is the absolute best!!!"

- nyspal

I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best options !! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends I cant say enough about Curry staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miele, Sal Costello

Feb 20, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Curry Acura. I..."

- voltage1789

I was very pleased with my experience at Curry Acura. I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best option for me. Sal was able to walk me through the process of purchasing a car and also, explained to me every detail I needed to know. Often times buying a car is very stressful but Sal made this experience less stressful. I would strongly recommend him and Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Sal Costello

Feb 17, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge, Care w/ Loyalty Program at Curry Acura-the best!"

- mayfourth

I returned for the 3rd time to Curry Acura to trade in my 2017 MDX and picked up my new Acura TLX! My experience throughout the process was effortless!! Vanessa Franqui, my sales agent, was superb as always! She stayed in touch with me and followed up throughout my leased term and always offering her assistance to help if I have any questions. Parm was fantastic and finalized my finance paperwork in such a smooth transition that I couldn't be more content! Vanessa is exceptional and knows her stuff! After handing me the keys to my new TLX, she helped set up my new Apple Car Play and showed me the new tech gadgets that I didn't have before. The team at Curry Acura makes me feel at ease when it could be one of your biggest decisions you have to make. What tops of it all, I received follow up calls to make sure I am happy with my new car. I'm very satisfied and a happy customer and that's why I continue to return to Curry Acura years after years! I love the Acura loyalty program! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Franqui

Feb 17, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were..."

- Lisa B.

It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were definitely dreading the process. Andrew was outstanding and made us feel so comfortable. He ensured we had a great customer experience. We would definitely do business with the Curry Acura again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Uffenheimer

Feb 04, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Andrew was able to steer you in the right direction. Thanks for choosing Curry Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,500

2018 Acura MDX

$31,500

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price