About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Parth Gadhia.
Parth Gadhia
Parth Gadhia, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.8

Parth Gadhia

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Parth Gadhia

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and low key, no pressure sales person"

- CJW Verified Customer

Party was easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and didn’t pressure us. We traveled quite a distance to come see the car and they made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- sandygleahy Verified Customer

Beautiful Dealership! Very knowledgeable friendly staff! No pressure, just lots of reliable information about their cars. Good extended warrenties included and avalable on used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalen Hamada, Pratik Gahdia

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tchollman

Just got back into Toyota and was looking at the Tundra. Love the truck and the experience was very fast, efficient and painless. I dealt with Parth the entire time, no one else was involved, which reduced the anxiety of buying a new car. He was honest and forthcoming, they were flexible on my trade and an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy car-purchase experience"

- cgroesb2 Verified Customer

The team at the Beaverton Toyota dealership was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns related to buying a new car. I felt very comfortable making my purchase and confident that the dealership will continue to provide great service throughout the life of my vehicle. I'd highly recommend Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Shannon Smith

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Purchase"

- vanckurt Verified Customer

Beaverton Toyota and Parth Gadhia were prompt, professional and very helpful throughout the trade in and buying process. I came away very happy with my new vehicle and the trade in valuation, and will work with Beaverton Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your five star experience with Parth and Beaverton Toyota! We’re happy you’re happy with our Kelly Blue Book generated trade value!! We look forward to seeing you the next time you need us!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custimer Service should be dealerships #1 priority !"

- crvinc Verified Customer

I have been purchasing new vehicles for 38 year from many dealerships in many states and have never been so upset with my overall experience. I have reached out to the dealership to express my feeling and suggestions and have had no response at all. I feel the dealership would want feedback from both happy and frustrated customers not only to resolve problems but to strive for perfection, in sales sometimes your too close to the forest and can't see the trees. I was blatantly lied to from several sales associates regarding damage to my vehicle when having accessories installed and noticed several times the sales person was trying to sneak in extra charges such as forgetting my down payment and adding in trucking costs that I had already made clear I would not be responsible for. I had been planning this purchase for the last 8 months and was expecting a happy experience with a dealership I could feel comfortable doing business with for many years as well as servicing my vehicles. This did not happen and I am still waiting to discuss my frustrations with someone at Beaverton Toyota who truly cares and knows how to take care of a customer. Thank you, Brad Brockhoff 503-848-7832

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, for leaving your feedback. I will contact you directly to address your concerns. Kayleen O'Dair~ Customer Relations Manager, 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Jeopardy Here ;)"

- tinaadt Verified Customer

Parth and Tony are totally awesome and made sure to take great care of my husband and myself. Parth took over when Tony had to go home at jeopardy time and we received just as great of care as is Toni was able to take care of us the entire way. We really appreciate their positive interactions, making our 3rd car purchase/lease at Beaverton Toyota another memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hossini

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a vehicle.. "

- tweedy777 Verified Customer

I came out one week earlier and found a used Toyota Tacoma, ended up going home and deciding what I was going to do, there was no pressure from our sales agent , one week later i returned and traded in my car and bought the truck i was previously looking at, I felt like I was offered a fair price on my trade in, the deal went smoothly with no issues what so ever, I have never had such a good experience at a car dealership, and our salesman was awesome !!! this is my first Toyota !!! I will return to Beaverton Toyota if I decide to purchase another vehicle !!! I am however still waiting for word on my trucks floor matts that were in the truck at time of test drive, but gone when I bought the truck,Parth was supposed to get back ahold of me to let me know what happened, that was two weeks ago !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

Jun 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you sharing your smooth, no pressure purchase experience! Congratulations on the new Tacoma!! I'll speak with Parth about the floor mats and then get back to you directly.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sixth new vehicle purchased in 6 years from them"

- mxer613 Verified Customer

I’ve purchased 6 trucks from them and will likely purchase my next 6 from them, sales and services are great! Clean and friendly dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five star reviews for Parth, Muhammad, and Beaverton Toyota!! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and the opportunity to provide you with six cars over the years!! We will certainly be here for you the next time you need us!! Thank you again!!!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- jacobsonsecor Verified Customer

Our car-buying process was streamlined, easy, and straightforward. We felt comfortable and everyone we worked with listed to us, and our needs throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Gary Griffie

Jun 12, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Jacob, thank you for the fantastic five star review for our Beaverton Toyota team!! We appreciate you sharing your smooth, easy, and straightforward purchase process! It's true our only priority is too listen you, as our guest, and help you find the best vehicle to suit your individual needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682