About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Parth Gadhia.
Parth Gadhia
Parth Gadhia, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.8

Parth Gadhia

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Parth Gadhia

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota is the best! "

- haylie.isaacson Verified Customer

Once we got to the lot, there was a gentleman alert and ready to help us. We told him our price range and he did a great job suggesting possible cars for us to look at. I was able to test drive a couple different car choices and ended up driving off the lot in one of my choices. Parth, our sales associate was very friendly and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable. "

- natenavy2000 Verified Customer

Parth is a great salesman and easy going. I did not deal pressure to buy. Parth was thorough on the warranty coverage. I felt I left with a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- wrbrenner Verified Customer

The experience for the most part was good. I appreciated no haggle on my trade in an efficient manner which was at a fair value. During the paperwork process we learned the car I had intended to purchase was involved in some type of accident on the lot ($2,800 in fixed damages) so the paperwork was delayed as they needed to replace the new car with an identical one on the lot. The salesperson caught this and insisted on the replacement at the same price we agreed to by giving me more for my trade-in. I needed to fill the car up with gas because the dealer gas card was lost and the dealership could not pump any gas. I will be reimbursed. When I got home realized the car did not have the owner manuals. Not that big a deal as I needed to return the next day to have my wife finish signing the paperwork. Other than that the experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- katielynn5 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Amenities while waiting were great! Good food selection- kids area was a hit with my daughter (4 and a half year old). There was a movie playing and game area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be easier"

- darrel.lamb Verified Customer

We found what we were looking for and were through our transaction in 40 minutes. Great service. I have no doubt the car we found would have sold that day so we needed to act. The car was in great condition and priced well. Thank you Beaverton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and low key, no pressure sales person"

- CJW Verified Customer

Party was easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and didn’t pressure us. We traveled quite a distance to come see the car and they made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- sandygleahy Verified Customer

Beautiful Dealership! Very knowledgeable friendly staff! No pressure, just lots of reliable information about their cars. Good extended warrenties included and avalable on used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalen Hamada, Pratik Gahdia

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tchollman

Just got back into Toyota and was looking at the Tundra. Love the truck and the experience was very fast, efficient and painless. I dealt with Parth the entire time, no one else was involved, which reduced the anxiety of buying a new car. He was honest and forthcoming, they were flexible on my trade and an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy car-purchase experience"

- cgroesb2 Verified Customer

The team at the Beaverton Toyota dealership was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns related to buying a new car. I felt very comfortable making my purchase and confident that the dealership will continue to provide great service throughout the life of my vehicle. I'd highly recommend Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Shannon Smith

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Purchase"

- vanckurt Verified Customer

Beaverton Toyota and Parth Gadhia were prompt, professional and very helpful throughout the trade in and buying process. I came away very happy with my new vehicle and the trade in valuation, and will work with Beaverton Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your five star experience with Parth and Beaverton Toyota! We’re happy you’re happy with our Kelly Blue Book generated trade value!! We look forward to seeing you the next time you need us!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896