About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pascal Bonhomme.
Pascal Bonhomme
Pascal Bonhomme, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
not yet rated

Pascal Bonhomme

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Pascal Bonhomme

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reasonable prices at this dealership"

- Kamran

My very best thank you to Mr. Pascal the cars salesman and Carlos the used cars sales manager who in wee hours of the night pulled my offer thru. I have been searching for a Mercedes Benz 400E for about a month and visited a number of advertisements to no avail. I finally located a vehicle and almost made the final deal but did not really like to color. Mercedes Benz of Silver Sprigs had the car I was looking for the right exterior and interior. Carlos and Pascal stayed way passed dealership closing to make the deal happen. warm and down to earth folks you feel comfortable dealing with. I recommend anyone buying a Mercedes in DC area to visit MB of Silver Silver springs Maryland and let them quote you a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald, Carlos Arias

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- LynSpen

I am somewhat techno-challenged. After upgrading to a new cell phone, Mr. Pascal Bonhomme helped me to set my device as a "hands free" device while I am in my vehicle. He was through and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- Benzbreezin

Pascal was fantastic! I can honestly say that although I love Mercedes, my last two buying experiences left a bitter taste in my mouth. However, third time is a charm! I can’t say enough about Pascal and the rest of the team there. I literally went past three other dealerships for a specific used car I had seen in inventory online. Folks the 1 Hour and 17 min drive TWICE was worth it. Even though it is way out of the way, I plan on taking my vehicle for routine maintence when it’s time. I felt like a person and not a quota during my time there and it is an experience I will never forget. On top of all the great customer service, the selling point was the test drive. Pascal was aware of he fact that I was coming out of an older model CLK350, so on the test drive he took the time to demonstrate and go over all the features in the E350. If it weren’t for that, I honestly think I would have walked away from the car because of all the overwhelming features. If you’re looking for some one on one attention and a quick and painless buying experience, Mercedes Silver Spring is the dealership of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale and service of my new vehicle "

- Cartert

When shopping for a vehicle I came across Pascal, he was one of the nicest guys ever! He not only provided me 💯 customer service, but when I had a issue with my vehicle he was always available via txt, phone or email. Thanks Pascal for making my vehicle purchase fantastic. Thanks Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Van Dyken

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Cartert, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We would love to improve, and find out how we could of earned that 5th star! Feel free to reach out to us and let us know! We will surely pass your kind words on to Pascal and the team, they will really appreciate you taking the time to give them a shout out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997