Search
Back
Start your review of Pasquale Di Diana.
Pasquale Di Diana
Pasquale Di Diana, Sales Consultant, Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Pasquale Di Diana

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

My belief is I'm here to help you buy a car! I will treat you like family! -Pasquale DiDiana AKA Pesci

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costumer service at its Best

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Pasquale Di Diana

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Team!"

- laquebrada

Israel and Pasquale were great! They took their time to get to know us, understand our needs and meet them to the best of their ability. They are a true dream team, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Mattdz1218

I feel the salesman was very honest and had a great attitude also the dealership was friendly all around. They took care of the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievably simple and fast transaction!"

- Sbutler

Thinking I really didn't qualify for a no down payment autoloan I was a bit skeptical. Lo and behold not only did I qualify but they took an older vehicle with 400000 miles on it and payed the balance to conclude the deal. Excellent and fast service. Felt like a king. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to work with"

- Theonenlr

They did not force any cars on me they let me chose my car. I been in forced to many times to buy cars based on what other dealers thought I should buy. I got to try new cars to compare them to used car. I set a price a down payment and they did the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vasquez

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Malise12

Made my first time buying my car simple and easy. Couldn’t be more anymore happier. Thank you so much. Definitely would recommend anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch out of state buying experience!"

- Gabriel DeFlorio

I'm a out of state buyer who called up the dealership to purchase a jeep renegade on a Monday. After a couple days of back and forth, as it's hard to coordinator this sort of things. Sebastian in Finance got everything lined up and after only a couple credit pulls got me financed before my deadline.of that Saturday to drive there. Israel my salesmen was extremely courteous and got everything squared away quickly and David closed out my loan in a quick professional manner. Pesci my personal attendant let's call him, was awesome to talk to and got me all set up to drive off. They also make it a 100% smooth car buying experience for a a out of state buyer. They handle all DMV work and everything. The name spelling of mine may be wrong. But great group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a cross country trek"

- Van life 247

I found Jack Phelan while looking online for new and used promaster vans. They had a link for an online quote and I decided to try it. The price was amazing and I kept waiting for the add ons or extra fees, but they never came. The whole team made buying a car from across the country very easy. My daughter and I flew in, they picked us up at the airport and inshort order we were on the road. This has been one of my best dealer experiences, don’t be afraid to try the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Yesenia Cruz

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rollin"

- Scotte3226

Knew what I wanted, ask for no pressure sales and they did so. Got all my questions answered as I test drove and made my decision. I now have a new car man and a new van ! Thanks Pesci, Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me driving!"

- Sparky

Well needless to say My situation was a challenging one! I own my own business and have bad credit due to some health issues. I needed a new service van and Sebastian and Pasquale were terrific and was able to get me driving to my customers! I couldn’t recommend Jack Phelan enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Flawless service!"

- rmalbertson

Wonderful service! We drove 3 hours to purchase our vehicle! Almost everything was done over the phone, which made our time at the dealership brief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2018 Ram Promaster City

$19,290

2018 Ram Promaster City

$19,515

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,522

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,087

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,260

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,260

2018 Ram 1500

$29,276

2018 Ram 1500

$29,276