Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat McCafferty.
Pat McCafferty
Pat McCafferty at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
4.9

Pat McCafferty

Master Sales Consultant

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me

Made the world's first egg burger, have the greatest daughter ever, and I love to sell cars!

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Pat McCafferty

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"inspection"

- GENEANDPATTY1 Verified Customer

even the waiting room seemed busy the wait was not too long \.coffee and tv is available, pleasant atmosphere. glad we didn't need any repairs to pass inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dedionisio

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall and oil change"

- JACKM4013 Verified Customer

Awesome staff friendly welcoming efficient service staff great checkout girl always very nice We have been doing business there for thirty years always the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good "

- Fred Verified Customer

Great deal again. Won’t be going anywhere else for a new vehicle except here. Service is always treated me right after the sale. Great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, kind, helpful"

- LMANROSS Verified Customer

We have always had a good experience at Bob Ferrando Ford. Service is excellent! From the person who answers the phone to the counter people, technicians and checkout they are friendly, helpful, kind, and respectful. You don't find that everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly , professional , excellent customer service "

- Julie Verified Customer

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealership. I cannot say enough good things about all that staff at Ferrando ford. They exceeded all of my expectations and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to take a ride out to Gerard and meet with the team. Very happy with my purchase ! Thank you Ferrando Ford and thank you Patrick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Services"

- MEDECRAPIO

I have always received excellent services from all departments at Ferrando Ford!!!! Everyone is experienced, knowledgeable, and friendly. My family has worked with Ferrando Ford for several years and plan on continuing to!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Greenawalt

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lube and oil "

- Marjorie Twichel Verified Customer

Service was great!! Service people were very friendly and understanding. I enjoy working with them. I would recommend them to all my friends and neighbors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Murphy, Brittany Benjamin

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Emma Verified Customer

We have a great experience every time we lease or purchase a car from Bob Ferrando. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. Our salesman Patrick McCafferty is the best, great man and enjoy working with him every time we lease /purchase our car. We would definitely recommend Bob Ferrando..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barb and taylor

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super service!"

- BStefano Verified Customer

For 25 years Ferrando Ford has provide us with superior sales, sertvice and financing. The staff is not only experienced, knowledgeable and courteous but eventually you become like family here. Service sept. Is excellent and always reasinabky priced. Can’t say enough about these folks. Wouldn’t go anywhere else even though they’re 30 miles from home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service desk on Wednesday sept. 4

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferrando Ford Service is exemplary "

- JACK.TIPTON Verified Customer

Great service department with excellent service writers. I would say this is the place to go for anyone in the area that has a Ford product needing service. The Sales Dept. Is excellent as well for anyone considering the purchase or lease of a for product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Cooley, Dana Greenawalt , Arlen Bird & John Barney

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results