About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat O'Brien.
Pat O'Brien
Pat O'Brien, Sales, Castle Chevrolet North
4.8

Pat O'Brien

Sales

Castle Chevrolet North

175 North Arlington Heights Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Pat O'Brien

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and courteous"

- Francine

Pat at Castle Chevrolet was very courteous and patient with us. He understood our needs and helped us get the financing we were looking for. We never felt pressured to purchase and the staff were helpful, even though it was late in the evening. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Castle to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa

Jan 31, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Francine, thank you for the review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Pat was able to help you find the car you needed for the perfect price.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive and informative and professional"

- LCUSCADEN Verified Customer

I worked with Fabian, Pat, and Ray. All three of these men took their time and made sure I understood my options and was confident with my choice. Fabian was so patient and helpful. Pat worked very hard to be sure I understood the options on my vehicle. And Ray was very effient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Guercio, Ray Quesada

Jan 16, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the five-star review and appreciation of the service supplied by Pat, Ray, and Fabian. We're glad to hear you were pleased with the level of service and the options that were available to you. We look forward to seeing you again should you have any questions or service needs.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly Service"

- ontimeedm Verified Customer

Very Friendly Service and it’s done when they say it’s done. I have confidence in the service team. I take all my cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking your time to review our Service department team! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying a Jeep"

- montj42 Verified Customer

I had a good experience buying my Jeep Gran Cherokee. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. Pat answered all my questions and was very helpful. I'd buy a car again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Grzywa

Dec 07, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

That's great news! We're glad to hear Pat was able to help you with your questions and your experience was good. We're happy to hear you're part of the Castle Family and wish you the best during the Holidays.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good until finance part, as I reviewed my contract at home "

- daniel01

sales man Pat O'Brien was very good, knowledgeable about vehicle I was purchasing. Polite, well spoken , not pushy. Did what he could for me to reach my goal price. The thing is i signed off on my contract and they explained this and that verbally and visually, I just followed along. Two days later I see a charge for universal warranty of which no one offered or explained to me for a charge of 999.00. so whats a universal warranty I ask, its the GAP insurance which I stated to Sales rep I did not want nor need. My insurance offers this on my policy. The last dealer I worked with had charged me the same thing, so I knew about this GAP insurance, had to cancel it then and now I again. I felt like the finance group was trying to get over on me. Its an easy process to cancel warranty and get money back as long as you catch it!!! I would still recommend someone who knows the process about buying a car, but not someone who doesn't. just seems like its a common practice to through universal warranty on and dealer has a 50/50 chance of getting this sale. not cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, Ray Quesada

Nov 12, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Daniel, we appreciate your kind words about Pat, although we are concerned about your experience with our finance department. Please reach out to Dave Lasher at dlasher@castleguy.com at your earliest convenience so we are able to assist you further.

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New auto purchase at Castle Chevy."

- Brian Mc

The people at Castle were super! Fabian and Pat took the time to explain everything and covered every detail that was involved in the car purchase. @ gentleman who are customer friendly and professional. Thanks Castle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Guercio

Sep 17, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Brian, we're happy to hear that Fabian and Pat were able to work together in order to provide you with an excellent car buying experience! Thank you for your business, and we're looking forward to assisting you with any future needs!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal - Low pressure"

- Parr, Bob

Pat O'Brien was our salesman. We've purchased from Pat. Pat was a nice, low pressure salesman. He's knowledgeable, and I feel we got a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cullen - Service Dept

Aug 17, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Bob, we're happy to hear about your positive experience with Pat! Thank you for your business, and we hope to assist you again in the future!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale people and affordable vehicles!"

- Truck guy

I found the truck I was looking for online. The salesman (Pat Obrien) was helpful and very nice. I'm happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Castle Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Jul 25, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We appreciate your recommendation, and we're happy to hear we could help you find the truck you were searching for! Welcome to the Castle Family!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- EVasquez 63

Wow! as promised our GMC Terrain was serviced and returned without any hassles. John Cullen was, Friendly, Courteous and even helped us with our Loaner! Rick and Adriana Chicago, ill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Jul 06, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Rick and Adriana, we're thrilled to hear that you left satisfied after your hassle-free experience with John and our service department. Thank you for visiting Castle Chevrolet North, and we look forward to assisting you with any future needs!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free and Freindly Service"

- EVasquez 63

We came in on one of the hottest days of the year, Monday the 18th of June, 2018 after spending time at a nearby dealership. We were frustrated and disappointed, and Hot! When we entered Castle Chevrolet of Elk-grove, we were greeted with a friendly smile and a Hello by Pat O'Brien. He quickly showed us a few vehicles on the lot and there after let us test drive them. When we returned we sat down and talked about our options, at no time did my wife and I feel pressured or hassled into purchasing a vehicle. The Sales Manager was awesome and friendly, and was kind enough to accommodate our budget. After deciding on a GMC Terrain. The Financing Department was informative and professional and in no time we were in and out. Our entire experience was, Friendly, Informative, and very Professional. Pat O'Brien was wonderful and helped us feel welcome and He was very respectable. We will definitely recommend Castle Chevrolet and Pat O'Brien to all our friends and Family who are in the Market for a New Car. Thank You Castle Chevrolet of Elk Grove Village and Thank You Pat for making us feel welcomed and honored to have picked you for our New Car! Respectfully Enrique and Adriana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finn, George Grzywa

Jun 26, 2018

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We're glad to hear that our team made your experience about you and your needs and never put pressure on you. Thank you for sharing the details of your experience and for deciding to give us a chance to do business with you. Please let us know of any future need and enjoy your new Terrain!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$91,615

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,245

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,505

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,190

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,150

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650