Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat O'Brien.
Pat O'Brien
Pat O'Brien, General Manager, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Pat O'Brien

General Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Pat O'Brien

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service, Friendly People, and Excellent Results"

- ksun327

The car buying experience started with Erick Heinz and he was instrumental in getting the search process started for a new 2019 RAV4/Highlander Hybrid SUV. Started working with Bobby Quintanilla when the new vehicles started to arrive. Working with Bobby was very pleasant as he paid attention to details but without feeling the traditional pressure working with a car salesman. Bobby was very patient and helped us making a decision in a relatively short time. The Toyota dealership shows a lot of good team work and that made us feel very comfortable during the entire car buying process. Thanks to Erick and Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Bobby Quintanilla

Apr 29, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Erick and Bobby! Thanks again and have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"G Sharp Car Purchaseing Experience "

- GSharp

I was/am thoroughly satisfied with the level of service, respect and professionalism that I received from my Toyota Salesman Mr. Yakoob Basathia (pronounced Jacob) , and Sales Manager Mr. Abe Zabadneh throughout my car buying experience! The team did everything that they could to insure that every concern or question of mine was addressed/answered to my satisfaction. I would certainly recommend Yakoob, and the Toyota of Napervillle team to anyone who is considering purchasing a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and truly exceptional review of our team! All the best for now! Have a great week!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, fair, and not at all pushy"

- Bud1956

I came back today to buy the Rav 4 I leased three years ago. I was warmly greeted and my salesman was waiting for me and had already pulled up the information we needed to start the purchase. Jacob walked me through the process and took great care of me today. All done in just a little over an hour. Pat took the time to have my car all cleaned up for me. I felt very well taken care of today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Dec 07, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, we appreciate your kind word about Jacob and our truly exceptional dealership here at Toyota of Naperville. Please let us know if we can assist you at all down the road. Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought 2019 Camry"

- Thomas I

Jacob Basathina and Pat O'Brien helped us get in to a new 2019 Toyota Camry. A very solid feeling car. They were very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Dec 03, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thomas, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Jacob and our dealership as a whole. It's customers like you that really make it all worth it. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Lease "

- Gayle

Kareem Thomas was such a great salesman. Second time around I’ve bought a car from him. Very honest and professional. Wouldn’t want to go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas

Nov 20, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gayle, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Kareem and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a wonderful Thanksgiving and more from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was great, very helpful helping us decide."

- rickandpatt

We hate car shopping, E veryone made this a great experience for us, including Jose, Jamie and Pat. WE will continue to be your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego , Jose

Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Rick, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about Jaime, Jose and our dealership so much. Hope you had a great weekend. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- ToyotaGuy123

Jacob, sales consultant was very fair, friendly and thorough. There was no sales pressure. In fact, I bought a new 2019 Corolla today. 'Will pick it up tomorrow morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia , Erick Mertens

Oct 22, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional review of our dealership as a whole! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you moving forward. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- toyotaforlife

Top notch dealership. Always a great experience. Treated with respect, no high pressure sales tactics. Always takes the time to answer all your questions. I have worked with Elizabeth Squires on several transactions for cars for my wife and my myself over the years. I have heard great things about the whole sales department, but prefer to work with Elizabeth. Simply put she is one of the best around. She will work with you to obtain the best deal. Very professional, very accomodating and she is always there with the best service! Toyota of Naperville, in my opinion, is what a car dealer should be. Fair, honest, and works with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Elizabeth Squires, Robin Clark

Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gary, it's truly exceptional customers like yourself that make it all worth it! We'll be sure to share these very kind words with Elizabeth and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient "

- JMehta

Had the pleasure of working with Dave. Great and honest salesman. Communicated with me every step of the way and made the buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

J, your truly exceptional words about Dave are so wonderful to hear. Please let us know if you need anything at all down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Elizabeth are awesome to work with! "

- 120593

From the moment you walk in, these salespeople show their professionalism and class. They are easy and fun to work with and I would highly recommend Toyota of Naperville (and have) to anyone interested in buying a car. We have purchased from them a few times and will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Squires, Adam Johnson

Sep 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Adam, Elizabeth and our dealership as a whole. We're just around the corner next time you need anything else at all on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775