Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Oberer.
Pat Oberer
Pat Oberer at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Oberer | Page 2

Finance Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Pat Oberer

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at this dealership made the whole process of..."

- Ellen

The people at this dealership made the whole process of buying a great car as easy as it could be - from IN the the door to out with a NEW CAR. Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers , Jonathon Emmanuel, concierge *****

Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased another new Mercedes from this dealership...."

- Gary.e.labrosse

Just leased another new Mercedes from this dealership. Gary Childers is an excellent salesperson. I have enjoyed working with him for over 20 years . With many other options available, I continue to return to Mercedes of South Charlotte because of the dealership’s quality of sales and service, and the professionalism of Gary Childers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Nov 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never..."

- Julie M.

Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never want to buy a vehicle anywhere else! Exceptional customer service, outstanding experience, excellent automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Julie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were recommended to see Gary by one of my customers..."

- Dangel

We were recommended to see Gary by one of my customers who has worked with him for over 25 years, and we found out why. Gary could not have been more knowledgeable, patient and professional, and I spent 17 years early in my career selling in dealerships, so I really appreciate a pro. Selection, professional sales, easy F&I transaction, all 5star, we will be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Dangel, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for someone to help you purchase a Mercedes then..."

- DiannaH

Looking for someone to help you purchase a Mercedes then Gary Childers is the one to go see! He has helped us order our last 5 cars and always delivers as promised. He is very knowledgeable and professional in the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Oct 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been an Audi owner for the past 10 years, and I..."

- Tbusby

I have been an Audi owner for the past 10 years, and I bought a newer Mercedes for the first time. I was disappointed that I spent over $70,000 yet, I found out that a back up camera and navigation was extra and was not included in the car, that blows my mind and I’m very disappointed about that. It was my fault for not asking, but I never even thought that the car would not come standard with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Sep 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Robert Sabates has been our Salesperson for almost 6..."

- yaralizbeth21

Mr. Robert Sabates has been our Salesperson for almost 6 years. He is an outstanding and professional person, very knowledgable and easy to work with. We have bought various vehicles from him and will do it again. We drive over 100 miles to Charlotte from Lexington SC because the quality of the customer service is great. Also Jonathan Emmanuel always takes time to explain the vehicles features with with such patience and understanding that makes the purchase experience easy and worry free. I recommend both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates

Aug 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a new Mercedes from Bobby Sabates. He..."

- Cindi

I recently bought a new Mercedes from Bobby Sabates. He made my experience at the dealership one of pure ease, with no pressure and lots of helpful information. In fact, everyone I interacted with was courteous, professional and friendly. This is a Very well run organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates , Jonathan Emmanuel

Aug 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Cindi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby T. Great guy to deal with!"

- Lane from Fort Mill

I came in to see a pre owned car, ran into Robert (Bobby T). He was very polite, professional, he has been in the business for many years and it shows. He did not have the canned speech and then try to get all my info, before we even talked about the car. I like that...it seems the other dealers are so programmed. He made the test drive very easy and quick, I was sort of surprised how easy considering that I was not dressed like someone should looking at a nice german car. He never questioned " do you have the money...can you afford"? we got back from the drive and I said ok, I'll get you a certified check. He said you can just give us a personal check, I was like wow! I was in a hurry and on my way out of town...his team didn't waste any time getting the paperwork ready. Also, the car...it looked brand new, as if they rolled it off the hauler. Very happy with Bobby and his team, I was easier than buying a pizza. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Toth

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Lane, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620