About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Rose.
Pat Rose
Pat Rose, Parts Manager, Land Rover Orlando
not yet rated

Pat Rose

Parts Manager

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Rd.
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Pat Rose

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"matt Yates & Veronica Olson rock!!!"

- Capt Hami

18 new cars and counting best dealer in Orlando. Last month purchased new Sport and LR-4. DRAMA FREE. Check out Matt in new car sales, Veronica in finance and Rusty Olson, general manager... Nothing they won't do for there customers. Jim Matthews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2016

Land Rover Orlando responded

This is definitely great to learn! Please don't hesitate to make me aware if there is any manner in which we may additionally supplement your current or future experience with us. Kindly, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Positive Car Buying Experience"

- Peter

Matt Yates was as always, friendly, helpful and thoroughly knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. He took time to help me through the process and despite being busy with several customers was able to guide me through the process and put me in the vehicle I truly wanted. I have now purchased two cars from Matt and I look forward to the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2015

Land Rover Orlando responded

It's reviews like yours we strive for every day, Peter. Thank you for sharing and if there is anything else we may do to heighten your ownership experience moving forward, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you for choosing Land Rover Orlando. Sincerely, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great sales experience "

- bluninja636

Had a great experience buying a jeep here. Everyone was spectacular, especially Matt Yates my salesman. Matt was very courteous and went above and beyond my expectations. If you're looking to buy a car this is the guy to see. He won't waste your time and will make your buying experience worthwhile. Hats off to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Horton

Sep 28, 2015

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you, bluninja63, and it's because we do genuinely care. We make it our business to know our customers and provide you with the highest level of customer service and I'm happy to hear that we did just that for you. Sincerely, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- NewDSowner

This is my 3rd new vehicle, and Land Rover Orlando made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience for the first time. Both my wife and I were pleased with every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2015

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you for your continued business and congratulations on your new vehicle! It's our pleasure to serve your automotive needs! If there is anything else we may do to further enhance your automotive experience, please let me know. Thank you for choosing Land Rover Orlando. Kind Regards, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Stefgemi

Perfect service! Super professional. The buying process tool leas than an hour from the teat drive to the signatures. Erick has been precise and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2015

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you, your continued business and loyalty is greatly appreciated. We are happy to have you as a part of the Fields' family. Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendations. I will make sure to pass along your positive assessments to Eric and our team. Warm Regards, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

April 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- TW3131

Worked with Peter W on purchase of a 2010 RR Sport. Best experience I've had buying a car and super happy with my new ride. Never felt pressured and they were flexible on price. I would recommend to anyone and will be driving Land Rovers for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2015

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you and it's because we do genuinely care. We make it our business to know our customers and provide you with the highest level of customer service and I'm happy to hear that we did just that for you. Congratulations on your Range Rover Sport and welcome to the Fields family! Kind Regards, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Range Rover Evoque"

- Aisha

Matt was very helpful in regards to teaching me about the car and discussing the financing with my dad. He helped me get the car I wanted and quickly from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2015

Land Rover Orlando responded

Thank you for your kind words and your business, Aisha, it's our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. If there is anything else we may do to further enhance the quality of your ownership, please let me know. Congratulations on your Range Rover Evoque and thanks for being part of the Fields family. Warm Regards, Rusty Olson, General Manager.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,638

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$99,477

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$95,231

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,818

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$76,458

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,991

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,536

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,894