About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patricia Foxx.
Patricia Foxx
Patricia Foxx, BDC Representative, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Patricia Foxx

BDC Representative

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Patricia Foxx

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience of a lifetime"

- myrescueizzy

No words can express my appreciation of how I was treated by everyone at Hartford Toyota. Thanks Patricia for calling me several times til I returned your call and made an appointment for the next morning. I drove home in my Yaris. A car that I had wanted another one of since I got my first one in 2007 AND traded it for a 2014 Corolla. Thanks to everyone there especially Muhamad and Tony. Mumtaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Muhamed Efendic

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were awesome and meet my needs"

- Kevin1963

I dealt with Patricia Fox on the phone she answered all my questions cane back with price I wanted.Dave Goduti was the sales representative he was really nice we closed the deal.Dave then offered to pick me up so I could get my truck which I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Kurt

Like most people, I dread buying new cars, primarily because it’s exhausting. You typically deal with arrogant sales people, a terrible finance manager, and by the time you’re done you feel like you’ve wasted a day of your life.. THIS WAS THE OPPOSITE OF THAT EXPERIENCE. From the very first phone call to the last handshake, the service was personal and as a client you felt valued. It is noticeably different than other dealerships. You can tell that the people that work there actually enjoy their jobs and take pride in their service level. An extremely well run establishment. I will buy my next Toyota from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Rav4."

- Chris515

Love my Rav4. Dave, Jim and Patricia were all very helpful. Very friendly and accommodating. Quick turnaround. I will recommend this dealership to any of my friends looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Jim Webster

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Haybeau

The whole process was fast and hassle free. Luis was extremely professional and provided me with a great deal on the truck I wanted. Every employee was kind and helpful. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Tony Mumtaz, Luis Castillo

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- tateO

I came to Toyota of Hartford in need of a new car and was helped by Dave Goduti. Throughout the entire process he was so helpful and incredibly friendly and made everything so easy for us! Cannot thank him enough for all he did for us! Thank you for a great experience Toyota of Hartford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer to work with "

- summersrus

Made every effort to assist us with our turning in a leased vehicle early towards a purchase. Satisfied to the degree of they will be our first choice for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renoval od lesse"

- Adamsdeli

Best sales service and price We came today to check end of the lesse option and end up whit brand new car and every thing in one day We definitly going back her for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Corolla 2019"

- Singh

She heard and addressed our concerns genuinely. I had good experience . Have great knowledge about Toyota models . She helped me select the right car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was Great!"

- marcia

My 93 camry was in service and I decided I wanted a new corolla. Saturday, Sept 29, 2018, I called Patricia Foxx and she gave me the next appointment at 11 am. When i got there by bus, she set me up right away with David Goduti, who helped my select a 2019 toyota corolla le, went with me on a test drive, worked with me to obtain financing and tried to get my insurance changed but they were closed. Howard Luna went over extra repair protection with me and when he heard I had taken the bus there, he immediately arrnged for me to have a ride home. Today, monday, I squared away the insurance coverage and took the bus there with the title to my 93 camry, which David took care of and he and Howard cancelled the 93 camry plates and provided me with three copies and advised me to take a copy to town hall so i woukd not have to pay taxes on that car anymore. All was set and I drofe my new 2019 Toyota corolla le home. Everybody was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti , Howard Luna

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790