About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patricio Soler.
Patricio Soler
Patricio Soler, Product Specialist, Dick Hannah Subaru
5.0

Patricio Soler

Product Specialist

Dick Hannah Subaru

7407 NE Vancouver Plaza Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

I was supposed to be a high school Art teacher, and instead I began selling cars to support my family. Oddly enough, I love how every day (and test drive) is different. Feel free to contact me when you want to move forward with a hassle-free buying experience.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Brand Specialist

Audi Brand Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Patricio Soler

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE!"

- Jennahaney21

I am so happy with my new Subaru Outback and my experience at Dick Hannah Subaru! The salesman I worked with, Patricio, was wonderful! I told him what I was looking for in a car and why my price range was and he showed me exactly what I was looking for. He was very thorough in explaining everything to me and making sure I understood all the different aspects of buying a car. Patricio went above and beyond to help me find the right car for me and make sure I was getting a good deal! I felt like he talked to me more like a friend than a customer and I really really appreciated that. I didn’t feel like he was pushing me to make a decision right away which is definitely something I experience at other dealerships pretty frequently. David Killion was also very helpful and thorough when filling out all the paperwork. They both made sure that I understood everything I was signing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Killion

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Danielltb

Always a pleasure working with this dealership. Kamal has helped get my family in to at least 4 Subarus and it was time for me to find my own. There wasnt the car I wanted locally available, but Curtis, Ammar and Patricio ended up making it happen and I got it! Thank you to Patricio for coming in on his day off to deliver the car to me, and thank you to all the staff that made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Coolmomma

I had a great car buying experience with Patricio, from Dick Hannah Subaru in Vancouver. He answered a ton of questions and didn’t put “making the sale” more important than treating us like customers. I would happily buy another vehicle from him again! Love my new cross trek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skooby Doo Dick Hannah Subaru!"

- Love our new Subaru Outback

We are now the proud owners of a 2018 Subaru Outback. We e-mailed back and forth with Felicia Fitzpatrick, Internet. We told her what we wanted. She sent us an actual quote including the Vin Number, etc. for a new Outback. She set up our appointment. Patricio Soler, Sales, was there to greet us and was our knowledgeable constant guide from beginning to end. Also, we received excellent service from Abdul Quddus, Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were treated excellent. "

- joeinoregon

We initially tried to purchase a base model Outback at a different dealership but couldn’t work out a deal. We called Dick Hannah and got Patricio. He’s 5 Star material. He was very understanding that we were interested in a base model, however, he showed us all the differences between a base and a premium. We decided to try for a premium, but Patricio assured us that if it didn’t work, we could go back to the base model no problem. He was super nice through the whole process and didn’t make us feel pressured during negotiations. We didn’t get the exact deal we hoped for, but was extremely close and we made the deal. We are extremely happy with Patricio’s service and knowledge about Subaru, and we are extremely happy with our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nik in Vancouver

We had a great car buying experience with Patricio, from Dick Hannah Subaru in Vancouver. He answered a ton of questions and didn’t put “making the sale” more important than treating us like customers. I would happily buy another vehicle from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Subaru!"

- Yoyo

Always a professional, detailed and pleasant experience working with Patricio! When I need to trade in again he will be my guy! The entire process was simple and handled in ways that made me a satisfied customer of Dick Hannah Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best dealerships and car personnel!"

- bearsprings

Hey there! Patricio Soler, you were by far the best salesperson ever encountered by us! And Steve has purchased a new car (or two or three) every two years like clockwork since he was 16 years old. He is 70 now, so you get some idea how many sales people he has worked with since 1964...Thank you for the fabulous opportunity we had to work with you! The financial person, Abdul Quddus, was just as awesome, and taught me much more than how to buy cars, from financial services of life and money, to how to work my new phone. My son and two of his friends worked a couple of hours or more the night before, and could not complete what Abdul completed in a matter of minutes. He also showed me things I could do with it, that I had no clue it could even do! Who does this anymore? Way above and beyond anyone we have encountered. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to Dick Hannah and their amazing workforce. We will definitely be back in a couple of years. Steven and Cheris Moon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Quddus

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal, no hidden fees and first class sales support!"

- Tomasz Paszkowski

I bought 2018 outback with 3.6r engine. I got best deal in Pacific Northwest on the first quite, no hidden fees (like glass stitching) and professional sales support from the first minute. You can call,sms or email and always get fast and on point response. Patrico was main key contact and this was beat dealership expirence I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Hannah is the best auto dealership "

- Aloha 808

The sales team was great, Patricio, Curtis and Abdul it was like a get together with good friends. They treated me like family. Our sales person went far beyond our expectations. Our finance person was very friendly, that was a frist for us. Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Quddus, Curtis Etchandy

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,682

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,621

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,398

2018 Subaru BRZ

$32,128

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,597

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,784

2018 Subaru BRZ

$32,550