About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patricio Soler.
Patricio Soler
Patricio Soler, Sales Specialist, Dick Hannah Subaru
5.0

Patricio Soler

Sales Specialist

Dick Hannah Subaru

7407 NE Vancouver Plaza Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

I was supposed to be a high school Art teacher, and instead I began selling cars to support my family. Oddly enough, I love how every day (and test drive) is different. Feel free to contact me when you want to move forward with a hassle-free buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Brand Specialist

Audi Brand Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Patricio Soler

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ for Patricio Soler"

- MarkandJana

We highly recommend Patricio at Dick Hannah Subaru. He made our car shopping experience easy with his knowledge, professionalism and customer focus. Thank you, Patricio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process"

- James7272

I visited Dick Hannah on a weekday morning hoping to test drive the forester and crosstrek. Within 15 minutes I was on the road driving the forester and fell in love. Once we returned, we started to discuss price and was given a little flexibility while also finding the best financing option for me. The facility was clean, provided with snacks and everyone seemed very nice and little to no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day buying a Crosstrek "

- Trez

Our sales associate, Saad Chahin, showed me some models and helped me narrow down to the one I was most interested in, which was a 2019 Crosstrek. The whole process was easy and enjoyable, as he got all the paperwork together for me to sign. Saad was very helpful in showing how the features of the new car worked. I like the fact that he was so professional, easy to talk to, listened to what I wanted, and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Chahin

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE!"

- Jennahaney21

I am so happy with my new Subaru Outback and my experience at Dick Hannah Subaru! The salesman I worked with, Patricio, was wonderful! I told him what I was looking for in a car and why my price range was and he showed me exactly what I was looking for. He was very thorough in explaining everything to me and making sure I understood all the different aspects of buying a car. Patricio went above and beyond to help me find the right car for me and make sure I was getting a good deal! I felt like he talked to me more like a friend than a customer and I really really appreciated that. I didn’t feel like he was pushing me to make a decision right away which is definitely something I experience at other dealerships pretty frequently. David Killion was also very helpful and thorough when filling out all the paperwork. They both made sure that I understood everything I was signing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Killion

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Danielltb

Always a pleasure working with this dealership. Kamal has helped get my family in to at least 4 Subarus and it was time for me to find my own. There wasnt the car I wanted locally available, but Curtis, Ammar and Patricio ended up making it happen and I got it! Thank you to Patricio for coming in on his day off to deliver the car to me, and thank you to all the staff that made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Coolmomma

I had a great car buying experience with Patricio, from Dick Hannah Subaru in Vancouver. He answered a ton of questions and didn’t put “making the sale” more important than treating us like customers. I would happily buy another vehicle from him again! Love my new cross trek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skooby Doo Dick Hannah Subaru!"

- Love our new Subaru Outback

We are now the proud owners of a 2018 Subaru Outback. We e-mailed back and forth with Felicia Fitzpatrick, Internet. We told her what we wanted. She sent us an actual quote including the Vin Number, etc. for a new Outback. She set up our appointment. Patricio Soler, Sales, was there to greet us and was our knowledgeable constant guide from beginning to end. Also, we received excellent service from Abdul Quddus, Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Quddus, Felicia Fitzpatrick

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were treated excellent. "

- joeinoregon

We initially tried to purchase a base model Outback at a different dealership but couldn’t work out a deal. We called Dick Hannah and got Patricio. He’s 5 Star material. He was very understanding that we were interested in a base model, however, he showed us all the differences between a base and a premium. We decided to try for a premium, but Patricio assured us that if it didn’t work, we could go back to the base model no problem. He was super nice through the whole process and didn’t make us feel pressured during negotiations. We didn’t get the exact deal we hoped for, but was extremely close and we made the deal. We are extremely happy with Patricio’s service and knowledge about Subaru, and we are extremely happy with our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nik in Vancouver

We had a great car buying experience with Patricio, from Dick Hannah Subaru in Vancouver. He answered a ton of questions and didn’t put “making the sale” more important than treating us like customers. I would happily buy another vehicle from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Subaru!"

- Yoyo

Always a professional, detailed and pleasant experience working with Patricio! When I need to trade in again he will be my guy! The entire process was simple and handled in ways that made me a satisfied customer of Dick Hannah Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

$32,550

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,765

2018 Subaru BRZ

$35,683

2019 Subaru WRX

$26,990

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,362

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,553

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,855

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,915