Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Attmore.
Patrick Attmore
Patrick Attmore at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me
4.1

Patrick Attmore

Finance Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Patrick Attmore

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They tried the "let me ask my manager" trick...TWICE!..."

- Garygilman8888

They tried the "let me ask my manager" trick...TWICE! Then tried to push me off of my pre-approving bank at over $16,000 OVER THEIR OWN STICKER PRICE!!! Walk away, fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall smooth experience. It was a pleasure to work with..."

- christine

Overall smooth experience. It was a pleasure to work with Ryker. The team was knowledgeable, transparent, and accommodating. Thank you Royal Moore for assisting me with finding my new-to-me vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk, Ryker Leach

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez was really great and helpful. He answered all of..."

- Alicia

Andrez was really great and helpful. He answered all of our questions. I especially loved the “no pressure” sales team. I’d definitely recommend him if purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had been looking for the right car for..."

- Matt - Coeur d'Alene

My wife and I had been looking for the right car for several weeks and we had found the one we wanted at Royal Moore (Used Car Lot). They knowingly sold us a car that had been in a wreck. Sure the car fax said it hadn’t, however those things are not always accurate. We drove all the way from northern Idaho in good faith to purchase this car. We didn’t notice the faded “new” paint job on the two drivers side doors... because they went and washed it before giving it to us and it was a bit cloudy outside. It’s a 2017 with very low miles on it. I’m now having to have it repainted. We have contacted Robert (our sales guy at Royal Moore Used Cars) and they have done nothing to help make it right. Even paying for half the cost of making it right would have been great. Nothing! I’m not a car dealer or sales person, however they knew that they sold us a previously wrecked car. They took advantage of us and mislead us. Why is it so hard for car sales people to be honest, ethical, and upfront with people. Unbelievable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, Andres good guy, keep teaching him,..."

- Kent.Boden

Great people, Andres good guy, keep teaching him, Robert..great hustle! Patrick, thanks for working with us on the title; we had a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk, ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez and the rest of the team were very accommodating..."

- Shawn.olin

Andrez and the rest of the team were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. This is the secularist have purchased here and I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very patient and a tremendous help I recommend..."

- shanebozeman71

Brian was very patient and a tremendous help I recommend him 100%. Easy to talk to and to get along with, I appreciate all the help from Royal Moore Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- New car

When I pulled into the carlot Andreaz greeted me with a smile he was so sincere and welcoming. I purchased the exact vehicle I was looking for. Andreaz, Patrick and Will each treated me with up most respect. I need to stop by soon just to introduce my husband to Andreaz. Everything was perfect. These valuable employees are keepers. Thank you and Blessings Betty Lucero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreaz, Will

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless transaction"

- Happy customer

An all together pleasant experience... EACH person I worked with was friendly, courteous and helpful. This is a classy and above and beyond dealership.... 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English , Aaron

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, honest & knowledgeable "

- jenh4jc

I had a great experience purchasing my car at Royal Moore! I had never purchased a preowned vehicle before, but both Chuck and Brandon made this purchase very easy. They were honest, knowledgeable and very helpful during the process of making a decision. Chuck did a great job following up with me and Brandon went above and beyond delivering my car and making sure I was well taken care of as I drove off of the lot. I would highly recommend my experience from test drive to signing the papers and everything in between!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English, Chuck Albertus

1
1 - 10 of 10 results