About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Belle-Isle.
Patrick Belle-Isle
Patrick Belle-Isle, Sales associate, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
not yet rated

Patrick Belle-Isle

Sales associate

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

friendly, fun and family orientated person who loves helping others. Takes pride in being recognized by his auto group for a customer service award in just the few months that he has been with Dicks Hillsboro Hyundai.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Patrick Belle-Isle

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Solid Consumer Experience"

- jeff.reynolds Verified Customer

No need to dread the car-buying experience with Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. This is my third purchase from them in 4 years. The cars are well made. The sales people know the strengths and weaknesses of the product line and are straight shooters. Their approach to negotiation is fair and reasonable. Didn't take long to reach a deal and leave with my new car keys in hand. Take it from me; I'm an economist. Economists define value as being overall benefits supplied for overall cost vis-a-vis other options. This place provides are very good value as gauged by an economist. Overall just a really solid consumer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Jeff, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your car!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know our staff provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new Elantra (Surprise!)"

- kgohawks777 Verified Customer

I went to look for a used car, and wanted to use my current car as a trade in. Though my trade-in was much lower in value than I would have liked, the dealer still worked with me. I was offered the chance to get a new car, and am happy with the result! Patrick was great to work with, and he was very friendly and courteous. Great people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Supry , Mandi DeHaven

Oct 05, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Experience at Hillsboro Hyundai"

- billene Verified Customer

I was met by Patrick Belle-Isle as he entered the showroom to start his shift. I told him what kind of a vehicle I was looking for and he picked one out from the inventory and gave me a test drive. He explained all of the features of the vehicle. I visited two other dealers of competitors' vehicles and found no other vehicle with the features I wanted at a similar price. After that I went back to Patrick and purchased the Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing our dealership. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tuscon"

- slim709 Verified Customer

I purchased my last two cars from Rick, sorry he was not there. Patrick was friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicle, he was polite and answered all our questions. He also made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai"

- kmoss1996 Verified Customer

Amazing dealership! Everyone was so helpful. People stopped what they were doing to help me. It made me feel appreciated after I did not get what I wanted from the beginning but I left with car and couldnt be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Farr

Mar 16, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- Dilly Verified Customer

Thanks for all the help in purchasing my car. My husband and I are grateful, I will certainly recommend this dearlership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jahaira Ramos

Mar 10, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Dilly. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Sam Riley | General Manager | sriley@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward. Awesome place "

- Nate Vosika

This was a very refreshing visit after checking out some other local dealerships. They do not try to swindle you into something you don't want, and are very honest and up front. They went to battle for me to get financed and I walked away with an awesome vehicle. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Melgarejo, Dennis Totten

Feb 14, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- impctrinity Verified Customer

Thank you for all the hard work and the great experience I had purchasing my new Tucson from you. It was nice to deal with direct friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! !!"

- Nidal J Andrews

Patrick's customer service was outstanding!! My wife and I are so impressed with Patrick's politeness and knowledge about his job. Super professional! ! Thank you guys for having the right people working at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Hanson

Feb 01, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Nidal! I am happy to hear that Patrick was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Regards, Sam Riley | General Manager | sriley@dicksautogroup.com - (503) 640-6401

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- adamb363 Verified Customer

By far, the best service I have received from a car dealership. The staff took the time to identify exactly what I needed, and paired me with the best car for my needs. I will return to this dealership for all my cars service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jahaira Ramos

Feb 01, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

adamb363, Patrick is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,995

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$31,500

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$31,925

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$31,500

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,928

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,918

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,928

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,792