About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Burke.
Patrick Burke
Patrick Burke, Business Development Manager, Beck Toyota
not yet rated

Patrick Burke

Business Development Manager

Beck Toyota

8055 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Patrick Burke

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up! 👍🏼 👍🏼"

- jj.anagnostou

Great, stress-free experience. Internet sales department is awesome. Will definitely buy again from them! They even mailed me free car washes. Thanks to Kensey, Marcus, Patrick, and Elmer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate your business. Best, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Paul

The sales staff were personable and very knowledgeable. I had very little back and forth between dealerships to get the best price available. Emails and phone calls were always promptly responded to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Domka

Mar 21, 2018

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- ColleenC

We shopped at Beck this weekend and I would recommend them to anyone. We were treated with respect and they made sure we had all the answers and information we needed before we purchased a 2017 vehicle. Internet sales manager Patrick Burke and sales representative Dave Kellar could not have been nicer. Mr. Kellar spent a lot of time with us and was not only gracious but extremely knowledgeable. The reality is that for most families, a car purchase is huge financial commitment. I felt like the staff at Beck helped us get a vehicle that was right for our family, as opposed to trying to talk us into something more expensive. We also appreciated that their price offer was very fair, and that they did not do any type of "hard sell" on the extended warranties, which we declined. Paperwork was fast and easy. Finally -- and this is important -- I have been to dealerships that addressed all communication toward the husband while ignoring the wife. That is poor business practice. Mr. Kellar spoke to both of us, and that mattered as of course a major purchase affects each spouse. I would recommend this dealership without reservation to female friends. We are so pleased overall with Beck and we love our new Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kellar

Oct 04, 2017

Beck Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Patrick and Dave was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic customer service experience"

- Satisfied Customer 88

I originally met with Dave on Friday night about a used RAV4. He was personable and very knowledgeable and was willing to answer any questions that I had. I appreciated the way that he understood that sticking within my budget was very important to me. He also understood that I was purchasing a car on Saturday and didn't want my car buying experience to drag on. I came back to Beck Toyota the next day and explained to Dave that I wanted to shift my search to a new car, a Corolla. Dave didn't even pause and was interested in continuing to help me with my car buying search. Patrick Burke was able to quickly get me a price on a Corolla I was interested in. Dave took the information from Patrick and also a price from a competitive dealership and worked to find me an even better price on a car that met both my needs and my budget. My car buying experience was fantastic and I would highly recommend buying a car at Beck Toyota and working with Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Langston

Sep 29, 2017

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Dave is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Best, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,264

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,974

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,593

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,670

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,204

2018 Toyota Prius

$27,019

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,735