Patrick Caliendo
Patrick Caliendo at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Patrick Caliendo

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Patrick Caliendo

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used jeep compass for our daughter. Patrick was the best and the dealership is the best. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were in the market for a new Gladiator High Altitude and shopped several different dealers but none had exactly what we were looking for and almost gave up. But then we found Town & Country Jee More

by AGOak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter and I went to look for a certified Wrangler and met Patrick. He was kind and listened to our needs and worked within our budget. We left a deposit and went back the next day for delivery. It wa More

by CherylC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Borja

Sep 22, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick is by far the nicest and funniest salesman I have ever met. My boyfriend and I went to Town & Country on a Saturday to look at preowned Cherokees and met Patrick. The first thing he did was to sit us More

by OffRoadSteph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up a used Jeep Cherokee from Patrick. He was super easy to deal with from beginning to end. More

by Ismael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Aug 03, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Ismael, Patrick is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick sold me my dream car at a great price. Thank you very much Patrick!! More

by Maribel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

Aug 03, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mom and I went to Jeep to look for a Renegade. When we got there we met Patrick. He was real cool. He showed us the Jeep, took us on a test drive, and got the Jeep to fit into my budget. I will de More

by GalRom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Apr 27, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Patrick. He helped find us the right car at the right price. He was very nice. He even put a bow on my car when we picked it up. More

by Katherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Apr 18, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Katherine, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Patrick's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called early last week to inquire about a 2017 Jeep Wrangler that I had seen online and had the pleasure of talking to Patrick. He gave me all of the information about the Jeep that I asked for. He rea More

by LiamA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Apr 14, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Liam, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Patrick's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,750
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,790
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,630
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,390
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,350
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive