About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Clark.
Patrick Clark
Patrick Clark, Service Advisor, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Patrick Clark

Service Advisor

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Patrick Clark

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff - honest assessments "

- conor Verified Customer

I've been getting my cars serviced at Paul Clark for more than seven years. Mike and his team are the best. Always honest with me. No BS. If I need something they tell me, if it can wait, they tell me that too. We have taken my wife's car to another nearby dealership for service, and every time we walk in they try to upsell us on things we don't need. That never happens at Paul Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Dealership"

- SusanFruzzetti Verified Customer

This Dealership has it all going on. The choice of vehicles is great, the salespeople are not typical and will work with you and keep their promises, the service people are excellent as they explain everything that is needed and always find the time to fit you in, and the owner always takes the time to talk to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront and honest approach"

- littleflowerway Verified Customer

I appreciate it when you bring your car in and they greet you, ask what you want to have done, and don't push the high dollar suggested repairs. I really appreciate knowing what my car really needs and what is recommended. That way I as the customer can make the choice of what I want done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, efficient and professional"

- MICHAEL.SAVAGE0 Verified Customer

Excellent experience, friendly, professional and efficient. The service team was very personable, provided service that was exactly what was promised. No surprises, no delays -very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- enterprise1956 Verified Customer

PATRICK, IS THE BEST GREAT SERVICE!!!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PAUL CLARK VW TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY! SO TAKE YOUR VW IN AND HAVE IT SERVICED AND MAKE SURE TO SEE PATRICK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

enterprise1956 responded

SORRY!! YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!

Jul 20, 2018

Paul Clark Volkswagen responded

Hello! I am very happy to hear that you had an excellent service experience here at Paul Clark Volkswagen and very much appreciate you sending such a positive review. However, online reviews are ranked with 5 as the best score and 1 as the worst. By ranking us 1 across the board you have inadvertently given us the worst rating that you could. I am sure that you did not intend to do this. I would very much appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to correct this for us. Thank you once again Mike Girard General Sales Manager Paul Clark Volkswagen

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- Jim Bernstein Verified Customer

I made an appointment for an oil change for my 2016 GTI on Saturday but when I arrived at 9:30 I was told it would be a while but Patrick, the service manager/person in charge offered me a loaner. About 90 minutes later I get a phone call that my car is ready. It was not a big deal that my appointment time was missed by the dealer but I understand “unplanned things happen” but Paul Clark VW/Service Department made it right. Also, I was quoted a price for the service that was higher then what I paid. I’ll definitely be back when my VW needs service, Definitely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The timing belt failure."

- DS4PAWS Verified Customer

The timing belt went on my engine, causing complete failure of the engine. What was a stressful event, was made less so by the support and professional assistance of the service personnel. They searched and found a replacement engine, provided me with a loaner at no rental cost and ensured that the car was as "fine as new" when the work was completed. I could not have been more satisfied with this experience. I truly felt that the service representatives were my partners in having the engine issue resolved, lessening my concerns about having a functional automobile. I highly recommend Mike and Pat and thank them for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- Jtrieber

It took only two trips to this dealer to know that I wanted to buy my next car through them. Everyone was friendly and customer oriented inside, while also offering guidance and help finding the perfect car for me. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Novin, Michael Tishman

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase & Maintenance "

- JLT0928 Verified Customer

Outstanding sales and service staff! I have purchased two vehicles here. They stand behind their vehicles and the quality of service is outstanding. I highly recommend Paul Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"light on dashboard problem,"

- DIBBITSON Verified Customer

short wait, problem solved, best part they waived my labor charge as they reset the panel. Thank-you I have had all my service done at Paul Clark on my EOS,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,798

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,097

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,778

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,391

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,463

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,005

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,685