About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Clark.
Patrick Clark
Patrick Clark, Service Advisor, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Patrick Clark

Service Advisor

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Patrick Clark

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected "

- gbrights Verified Customer

My coolant light went on I called the service department at Paul clark and they took me in right away. They gave me a loaner so I could go to work. It was a big job and they had my car ready for me at the end of the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely attention and very reasonable costs."

- macparson1972 Verified Customer

I was able arrange service in a timely manner. I did not have to wait longer than I planned to wait. Service was completed as expected. My car is ruining very well. The personnel at this dealership is very friendly and thoughtful. I have owned Volkswagens since 1962. I have dealt with dealers is several states. I find Paul Clark dealership to thoughtful, thorough, reasonable in price and I would highly recommend them to anyone for sales or service. I live atleast 50 miles away, but the trip is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Mike Sobaleski

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall item"

- PMEDIC17 Verified Customer

Great service experience all the time everytime I bought my Passat there and have had 5 VWs. Over the past 10 years the service has been the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil & Bulb Change"

- Jim Bernstein Verified Customer

Easy to schedule appointment online and Patrick the service manager was helpful and prompt, ax was the service time. I’ll be back for service for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aged Passat rolls on"

- cdgoldthwaite Verified Customer

My 2002 Passat is garaged outdoors near the ocean and has experienced many rusting/rotting issues, the latest involving the exhaust system. Patrick Clark orchestrated the repair and replacement of the flex pipe and catalytic converter. They were able to save one O2 sensor but the other was hopelessly corroded. Patrick had a loaner car ready for me, but I declined since I live an hour away and I decided it was more time-efficient to just wait at the dealer and read magazines (I brought six and read three and 1/2). The repair was done a little bit quicker than expected and I was on the road at a reasonable time. I miss the mellow engine tone due to the faulty exhaust, but I recognize that the work had to be done. My experience with Paul Clark VW has been very good. The work to be done has been explained well and performed as expected, and there has been no pressure to add on additional work of questionable value (unlike other VW dealers I've dealt with). Prices seem reasonable. For me, it's worth the hour's travel time to be able to get repairs done well, and to keep my beloved aged Passat in operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Punctual and precise"

- carlosablopes Verified Customer

Pauil Clark's service department is always willing to serve you at your convenience and delivers with precision and honesty. This department is also focused on informing the costumer of any maintenance needs of the vehicle being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Mike Sobaleski

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tiguan Owner"

- TSD8486 Verified Customer

I brought my Tiguan in to have a lamp replaced on a Saturday which you would expect to be extremely busy. It was done before I knew it! Quick check out too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- kgilman0 Verified Customer

Always a nice interaction with Mike and his crew. Thanks for making it easy to leave my car and giving me a lift to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best service experience"

- conor Verified Customer

I have been using Paul Clark's service team for years and they continually exceed expectations. I never feel like I'm being "sold" or coerced into repairs, unlike at other neighborhood service centers. We used to take my wife's car (non-VW) to her dealer for repairs, but the experience was so unpleasant I have started bringing her car to Paul Clark as well. My last visit this weekend was no different. Patrick made sure I had transportation, applied a coupon to my service without me even having to ask, made sure all my information was up to date, and I had my car back exactly when I expected. I cannot recommend the service team at Paul Clark highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Mittsie94

Patrick’s patience and decdication always make my visits easy and stress free. I will always go there for service and I would also recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,641

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,849

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,110

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985