About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Clark.
Patrick Clark
Patrick Clark, Service Advisor, Paul Clark Volkswagen
4.8

Patrick Clark

Service Advisor

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Patrick Clark

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and helpful"

- saanina8 Verified Customer

The serves department is friendly. Everyone seem to be ready to give information about what is right and what is wrong with my car. Sales department seem to be very professional and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Clark is A number 1 in my book."

- JOSEPH_DICICCO Verified Customer

Paul Clark is A number 1 in my book I had an issues on 295 heading to Connecticut a tractor trailer blow one of his tires and rubber and mental dispersed on to the highway in front of me I tried to avoid it but my rear tire was struck and it blow out. I tried to change my tired but I was missing my secured lug lock key. I called Patrick at Paul Clark and explained what had occurred. He sent a tech to my location with a universal lug lock key. The tech change my tire and got me on my way. I have had my car services at Paul Clark for about 3 years and I am very satisfied. The Service Staff Patrick mike and parts and Mechanics all are Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooperative and competent."

- carlos lopes Verified Customer

The service department at Paul Clark V.W. has been good throughout the years (as a personal evaluation consisting of about 20 years as a customer); however, presently it seems that its commitment to provide a good service has been incremented in its competency. I personally have been well served, and definitely recommend the service department at P.C. V.W. to those that may need its service. The professionalism of Mike Sobaleski and Patrick Clark will definitely help ease the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Sales person ever"

- Meg

The sales person has been very disrespectful when asked about the pricing which is not at all a way to respond to your customers and started coming back saying Dont play games are ask others the pricing which is the most common thing before we buy car. Its such a shame to behave in a such a manner with potential customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bell

Dec 15, 2018

Paul Clark Volkswagen responded

The vast majority of our customers have spent many hours of research before choosing to call or visit the dealership. We respect and understand that customers want to get the best deal possible on the product that they want while receiving a professional and enjoyable purchase experience. It is for that reason that we make every effort to provide our online and phone customers with the most accurate and honest information possible. How do you know that my sales person is the "worst sales person ever" if you never got past the phone call? The best outcomes result from a two way conversation based on mutual respect, professionalism and honesty. This needs to be a two-way street.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected "

- gbrights Verified Customer

My coolant light went on I called the service department at Paul clark and they took me in right away. They gave me a loaner so I could go to work. It was a big job and they had my car ready for me at the end of the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely attention and very reasonable costs."

- macparson1972 Verified Customer

I was able arrange service in a timely manner. I did not have to wait longer than I planned to wait. Service was completed as expected. My car is ruining very well. The personnel at this dealership is very friendly and thoughtful. I have owned Volkswagens since 1962. I have dealt with dealers is several states. I find Paul Clark dealership to thoughtful, thorough, reasonable in price and I would highly recommend them to anyone for sales or service. I live atleast 50 miles away, but the trip is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Mike Sobaleski

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall item"

- PMEDIC17 Verified Customer

Great service experience all the time everytime I bought my Passat there and have had 5 VWs. Over the past 10 years the service has been the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil & Bulb Change"

- Jim Bernstein Verified Customer

Easy to schedule appointment online and Patrick the service manager was helpful and prompt, ax was the service time. I’ll be back for service for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aged Passat rolls on"

- cdgoldthwaite Verified Customer

My 2002 Passat is garaged outdoors near the ocean and has experienced many rusting/rotting issues, the latest involving the exhaust system. Patrick Clark orchestrated the repair and replacement of the flex pipe and catalytic converter. They were able to save one O2 sensor but the other was hopelessly corroded. Patrick had a loaner car ready for me, but I declined since I live an hour away and I decided it was more time-efficient to just wait at the dealer and read magazines (I brought six and read three and 1/2). The repair was done a little bit quicker than expected and I was on the road at a reasonable time. I miss the mellow engine tone due to the faulty exhaust, but I recognize that the work had to be done. My experience with Paul Clark VW has been very good. The work to be done has been explained well and performed as expected, and there has been no pressure to add on additional work of questionable value (unlike other VW dealers I've dealt with). Prices seem reasonable. For me, it's worth the hour's travel time to be able to get repairs done well, and to keep my beloved aged Passat in operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Punctual and precise"

- carlosablopes Verified Customer

Pauil Clark's service department is always willing to serve you at your convenience and delivers with precision and honesty. This department is also focused on informing the costumer of any maintenance needs of the vehicle being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Mike Sobaleski

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,141

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,849

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,386

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,386

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,482