About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Houlihan.
Patrick Houlihan
Patrick Houlihan, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Patrick Houlihan

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Patrick Houlihan

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- gtfiegl

Patrick Houlihan was a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase easy. I had went in Thanksgiving weekend to just test drive a 2005 Dodge 1500 Quad cab truck for my daughters potential first vehicle that was just traded in. Patrick was no pressure and grabbed the keys for her and we went for a drive. I had asked if they would run it through service to verify mechanically the truck was sound. He introduced me to Bill Gironda and they agreed to check it out for me. Monday, they came back to me and said there was a few items that should be replaced, which they replaced at no cost to us. The thoroughness and pride they took to verify things like looking at balljoint boots cracked and replaced them, really impressed me. Most dealerships would not have replaced the parts that they did and I will say this truck could have been sold as it was traded in, it was that nice and sound of a vehicle. Patrick and Bill went the extra mile to ensure this vehicle was safe and dependable so it would not be problem down the line. I would recommend Toyota of Plano to anyone looking for a used vehicle, you won't be disappointed. Many thanks, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gironda

Dec 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Mom of Flower Mound Driver

We were shopping used cars for my son's first vehicle. Having been all over town and seen dealers that represented all ranges of used car dealers from reputable to horrible, I can honestly say Patrick at Toyota of Plano was not only professional and honest, he really went the extra mile to make sure the details were taken care of and really worked with us, even though we were not buying a super high end car. He made sure the car we were wanting to test drive was in fact, the car that was waiting for us at the designated time to test drive (no last minute switch-er-oo as some tried to pull off), and even made sure we knew how to get there and not to be confused between their two different lots across 190 from each other. His management called to confirm we had a decent experience with sincerity, not just "give us a 10 when they call." There was none of that. I feel we got a fair price for a certified vehicle that should last us for years to come. I would highly recommend this dealership over other Toyota dealers in the DFW area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Patrick and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick is Great!"

- Jcmf52

Patrick is a great salesman. My wife and I already new the car we were interested in, and just wanted to look over. Patrick provided a very good test drive route and allowed us the space to check out the car on our own. When some cosmetic issues were pointed out, he forwarded the concerns to the sales manager. All the items were addressed and we ended up making the purchase. Patrick is a great person and because of our experience with him, we would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacoub Oueini, Sal Rodriguez

Aug 16, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat is a GREAT person to work with!"

- jackie289

I've had my 2016 Toyota Corolla for a little bit over a month so this is long overdue. I'm truly thankful for Pat's help from Toyota of Plano with helping me choose the best car. Searching for a new ride can be so overwhelming , but he was always so nice and helped me understand every part of the process with so much patience! I definetly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- tundra2017

Patrick, is a good guy and will shot you straight. He's honest and will do what he can to get the best deal. Additionally the same can be said for his sales manager Spike. Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle"

- Matthew

Our sales guy Patrick was excellent. He made buying our vehicle the easiest experience ever. We had gone to another dealership and treated bad. As soon as you walk into toyota of Plano you feel comfortable. You don't feel like you are about to get screwed over and have to fight with a sales man. We told Patrick what we were looking for and about how much we wanted to pay and he made it happen. He gave us excellent customer service. We will differently recommend anyone in need of a vehicle to come and see patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager. Cannot remember his name

Mar 03, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (995 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647