About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Houlihan.
Patrick Houlihan
Patrick Houlihan, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Patrick Houlihan

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Patrick Houlihan

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and courteous "

- Diesel_power

Patrick and the Toyota Plano team helped me out and got me in the truck I wanted and I was out of there in 2 hours Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Corolla and a hiccup or two. "

- sapatrello

This was my first time and ToP. The salespeople are eager (as always) and friendly. I was actually helped by two different salespeople originally and I am not really sure why. In truth, it was fine with me. They were both amiable and capable. In the end, I had one: Ayman. He turned out to be a complete gentleman with exceptional car knowledge and he brought me Kit Kat bars during my 4.5 hour journey there at the dealership. So, he was okay with me. Also worked with Patrick, John, Tony and Jeremy. Great guys. My experience was replete with some of the usual phrases and tactics I have come to expect after more than 42 years of car buying in my blood. I had honestly expected it all, so I was not rattled by any of the stereotypical behavior. By the time it was all over though, I found the employees here to be good, hardworking, nice people. They need to sell cars. I get that. I had a couple of hiccups, which I won't detail here. But, suffice it to say I was treated with respect and dignity and when all was said and done, the whole sales team bent over backwards to make me happy. And, they did. I have a brother who will be buying his next car there due to my experience and when my Corolla dies (many years from now), I will most likely return for more great service, And Kit Kat bars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff!"

- NikiDawn09

I contacted Patrick H. about a certain vehicle two or three days ago, he responded with a video of the car and a short video of him talking about the car. I drove about two hours just to come look at the car and see what I needed to get into it. Patrick and John worked their magic and got me into my dream car, not only at a decent price, but around the price that I wanted it at. If you need help getting into a vehicle these two men are the ones to go to. They were so welcoming and awesome I would definitely go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Patrick and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile"

- Swedish pilot

A very positive experience, since we had just moved here from abroad, there was some extra paperwork to be done with insurance, driver's licenses and so on. But the staff was patient and helpful and did go a little outside of the box to provide us with good service, and a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

May 09, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2002 T-Bird"

- Soul Sister

Drove in from Austin around 2pm. Patrick was waiting for me. He and Mark were extremely courtesy and worked quickly to get everything in order. I was on the road heading back to Austin in a couple of hours. And, their coffee wasn't bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Patriot Fan. :)

Apr 27, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- gtfiegl

Patrick Houlihan was a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase easy. I had went in Thanksgiving weekend to just test drive a 2005 Dodge 1500 Quad cab truck for my daughters potential first vehicle that was just traded in. Patrick was no pressure and grabbed the keys for her and we went for a drive. I had asked if they would run it through service to verify mechanically the truck was sound. He introduced me to Bill Gironda and they agreed to check it out for me. Monday, they came back to me and said there was a few items that should be replaced, which they replaced at no cost to us. The thoroughness and pride they took to verify things like looking at balljoint boots cracked and replaced them, really impressed me. Most dealerships would not have replaced the parts that they did and I will say this truck could have been sold as it was traded in, it was that nice and sound of a vehicle. Patrick and Bill went the extra mile to ensure this vehicle was safe and dependable so it would not be problem down the line. I would recommend Toyota of Plano to anyone looking for a used vehicle, you won't be disappointed. Many thanks, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gironda

Dec 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Mom of Flower Mound Driver

We were shopping used cars for my son's first vehicle. Having been all over town and seen dealers that represented all ranges of used car dealers from reputable to horrible, I can honestly say Patrick at Toyota of Plano was not only professional and honest, he really went the extra mile to make sure the details were taken care of and really worked with us, even though we were not buying a super high end car. He made sure the car we were wanting to test drive was in fact, the car that was waiting for us at the designated time to test drive (no last minute switch-er-oo as some tried to pull off), and even made sure we knew how to get there and not to be confused between their two different lots across 190 from each other. His management called to confirm we had a decent experience with sincerity, not just "give us a 10 when they call." There was none of that. I feel we got a fair price for a certified vehicle that should last us for years to come. I would highly recommend this dealership over other Toyota dealers in the DFW area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Patrick and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick is Great!"

- Jcmf52

Patrick is a great salesman. My wife and I already new the car we were interested in, and just wanted to look over. Patrick provided a very good test drive route and allowed us the space to check out the car on our own. When some cosmetic issues were pointed out, he forwarded the concerns to the sales manager. All the items were addressed and we ended up making the purchase. Patrick is a great person and because of our experience with him, we would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacoub Oueini, Sal Rodriguez

Aug 16, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat is a GREAT person to work with!"

- jackie289

I've had my 2016 Toyota Corolla for a little bit over a month so this is long overdue. I'm truly thankful for Pat's help from Toyota of Plano with helping me choose the best car. Searching for a new ride can be so overwhelming , but he was always so nice and helped me understand every part of the process with so much patience! I definetly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- tundra2017

Patrick, is a good guy and will shot you straight. He's honest and will do what he can to get the best deal. Additionally the same can be said for his sales manager Spike. Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769