Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Hughes.
Patrick Hughes
Patrick Hughes at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Patrick Hughes

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for 32 years. The majority of my career was spent with GMAC and Ally Financial where I covered multiple facets of the business. I was born and raised on a farm in Southern Minnesota, but have spent time in Chicago, St. Louis and now in Corinth, Texas. I am a father to 6 children, 4 girls and 2 boys. I have found working at Toyota of Denton rewarding. Please come see me and I will make sure you are well taken care of.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ally Employee of the Year in 2013.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Patrick Hughes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest car purchasing experiences I have had"

- Satisfied Buyer

This was not a high-pressure sales experience. It was based on facts. This dealership does not add items to their vehicles to run the price up, nor do they advertise, so again no additional markup to cover these costs. If you want additional features, they can locate the car you want in the metroplex and even coordinate upgrades like leather seats. They had a good selection on the lot to test drive the vehicles for the experience and to show the features which are available. Pat was friendly and knowledgeable and helped us find the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wicker

Jul 16, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Toyota of Denton and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Hughes was very professional and did a great job..."

- Vheitman

Pat Hughes was very professional and did a great job assisting me. The entire process was handled very smoothly! This is my second lease with Toyota of Denton and I will definitely recommend this dealership as they are very friendly and accommodating. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Mansour

Mar 23, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi there, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Toyota of Denton we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re fast "

- Nhakela04

I bought a van just less 2 hours from the time I walk in and out . David is very nice and straightforward to the point. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- happy customers

Pat was very knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn't pushy at all and that's what we prefer. We definitely recommend Toyota of Denton to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Mansour, David Boldt

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all your help! "

- Aleashanreed86

This is my first new car purchase and my salesperson was very helpful, thank you! You made the experience great! Couldn't thank you enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing Toyota of Denton for purchasing your first new vehicle! We're glad to have exceeded your expectations and we look forward to the opportunity of servicing your vehicle!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Rav 4"

- cargirl1234

Patrick Hughes was so helpful when helping us choose our car. We told him what we were looking for and he showed us a couple different options until we found the one! When we chose the Rav 4 he showed and explained to us the different packages you could add on. Overall phenomenal service from Toyota of Denton and Patrick Hughes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Mansour

Apr 25, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for sharing your 5-star experience! We're excited that Patrick provided a great car buying experience and you found exactly what you were searching for with his excellent work! Enjoy your new vehicle and appreciate your business!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- Carhappy

We loved working with Toyota of Denton on purchasing our new Toyota Highlander. They quickly got us through the purchasing process and on the road. Thanks to Patrick Hughes for helping us and the rest of the staff at Toyota of Denton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanne Gindorf, Paige Gwartney

Apr 19, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for visiting Toyota of Denton to purchase your new Toyota Highlander! We're excited that you had a seamless car buying experience with Patrick and our team and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! We appreciate your business!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and timely"

- terri29

It's nice to have your car servicedwhere everyone knows you by name. I have been servicing and buying my cars here for 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Doane, Tim Dorweiler, Jay Rankin

Apr 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! We're excited that our team has always provided an outstanding experience and we appreciate your customer loyalty! See you on your next visit!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Barry Cross

Came in on Saturday and left with 2 cars ....Salesman Patrick Hughes was very professional and helpful would highly recommend him to all my friend's and family ....toyota has the best warranty out there love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Barry! Thanks for choosing Toyota of Denton to purchase your vehicles! We're excited that Patrick was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. We hope you're enjoying your vehicles and we look forward to the opportunity of servicing your vehicles in the near future!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY DEAL"

- Elderly Lady

Pat was so helpful and PATIENT with me as I was trying to decide exactly what I wanted. At no time did he pressure me to hurry or try to influence my decision. He answered all of my questions and explained all of my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We love satisfied customers and we're thrilled that you were happy with your experience with us! Thanks for visiting Toyota of Denton!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,865

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,865

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $38,679

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$38,679

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,995

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,995

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,331

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,331

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,701

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,701