Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Jalbert.
Patrick Jalbert
Patrick Jalbert, Certified Kia Sales Consultant, Premier Kia Of Branford
4.9

Patrick Jalbert

Certified Kia Sales Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Patrick Jalbert

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ dealer"

- PazSox

I had an amazing experience with Premier Kia. Patrick Jalbert was our salesman. He welcomed us, was very friendly through the entire process. He made us feel very comfortable through the entire process. He actually called our insurance company, and gave them all the information for the car we bought. I've never had a salesperson do this for me before! I would absolutely come back and buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually made buying a new car pleasant and hassle free! "

- Michael K.

Checked out 5 other Kia dealers in the state to purchase a new car. Premier Kia was by far the most organized, most professional. This is my second car purchase from them in 6 years and just wanted to check others out. The fact that I purchased another one from them after the visits to other dealers says a lot. Pat, Jeff and Marco were very professional, went out of there way to make sure I got what I wanted, and at the price I could afford. I had all my service on my first car done there, and am glad I did. 170000+ miles on my 2012 Soul and still going strong with NO major repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Roseann1234

I would highly recommend Premier Kia & Subaru. I communicated with James online & Jeremy at the dealership & they were both great. James gave me pricing information I requested & Jeremy was in very patient & informative on the car we were interested in and the lease & purchase options. The best part is it was a positive, stress free experience without the annoying games & pressure tactics that most dealers play. Our family will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeremy Salazar, Jim Horn

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Amazing dealership and staff""

- Anthony6

Just bought my first car and I honestly can't be any happier! All the way from the options of cars, to the staff members. I want to personally thank Patrick, Jeff and Carlos for all their help throughout this process. They definitely helped point me in the right direction of the type of car that would best fit me. I want to take a minute and thank Patrick. Patrick is very friendly, cares about his customers, honest, straightforward, and makes a connection with you. Thank you very much Patrick, Jeff, and Carlos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- 69

Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure, courteous, friendly & personable. Helpful and patient. Fair pricing. Knowledgeable of products. Worked to get me a nice loan rate. Comfortable purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

Oct 25, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We greatly appreciate your positive review and rating! We are so pleased to hear you had a good buying experience with Premier Kia. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future !

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car purchase"

- Stephen0112

Patrick and the team at Premier KIA we’re so helpful in assisting me in my first car purchase. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

Oct 03, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with Premier Kia. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on your first new car purchase. We wish you many, many years of happiness! Welcome to the Premier Family!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very fair people "

- bobpapa1

I searched for this particular vehicle for almost 6 months. The BMW I bought from Premier was delivered clean accurate and with no nonsense. Very good people to do business with Patrick and Jeff are both pros. I highly recommend you give them a shot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your BMW! We wish you many, many years of happiness!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really take care of you there!"

- wstreeto323

I came in to look at a Sportage that I fell in love with. Due to some issues with my trade in it was a challenge to get me financed on the new car. Needless to say Patrick my salesman, and Carlos in finance did everything they could to help me and we were able to get me financed and rolling in my beautiful Sportage. You owe it to yourself to start there and if you've been other places, do your self a favor and go see the amazing team at Premier Kia of Branford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

Aug 06, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating. Congratulations on your Sportage ! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Kia. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Kia of Brandford"

- Old Guts new Car

Patrick is an outstanding he took the time to explain every aspect of the car we wanted and was very informed . Stop in see Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Canell, Carlos Trindade

May 21, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We greatly appreciate your 4.6 star review! Thank you for shopping at Premier Kia & we hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Inexperienced Car Buyer "

- Cruzy2

Overall I had a wonderful experience at Premier Kia there staff is polite and respectful. I’ve had some bad experiences at other dealerships with salesman which in return made me have my guard up. But at Premier the staff did explain all the questions I had and were not pushy. My salesman Patrick Jalbert was great and direct with everything also very personable. Premier Kia also worked a miracle with my Financing and I praise Carlos Trindade for that. I purchased a used car from Premier which was in excellent shape with low miles and honestly was the most reasonable/lowest price around. I am happy with my purchase and will not regret it. The only criticism that I have is that the process was a little quick for me felt a little rushed but I understand it’s a business the goal is to get you in and out efficiently. I would recommend that if you are interested in a new or used car check out Premier Kia of Brandford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Carlos Trindade

Feb 09, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Cruzy2, We greatly appreciate 4 star review. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. At Premier Kia, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for visiting Premier Kia & we hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310