About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick McAllister.
Patrick McAllister
Patrick McAllister, Sales, San Tan Ford
not yet rated

Patrick McAllister

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

I love working with people and I love animals. I’m originally from Springfield Illinois been in the Valley since 2011

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Patrick McAllister

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall highly recommend excellent customer skills"

- Dianna Saba

I was greeted immediately with a warm friendly welcoming smile which made me feel comfortable without feeling any pressure. Was assisted as soon as I came into the dealership. Was asked for exactly what I was looking for and any questions I had was descriptive and informative with well knowledge of ford products. Would highly recommend the dealership and this sales person to anyone. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked together to benefit us both"

- Kingkai590

Dealership listened to what I needed and we worked together to achieve a common ground. Would definitely go back to this dealer. Great service and was not stuck there all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Flyinghi66

Good experience, Brianna was great. Overall I feel I was treated well. This my second purchase from San Tan Ford, I would deal with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Burke

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Listening, caring, best deal ever"

- BJ

They listened and I felt understood. They explained options and gave me time to decide. They are the very best. I have gone back to San Tan Ford because they are genuine, professional and caring...they have time for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Sow; Abe from Finance; Cameron from leasing

Jun 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and prices "

- Mandy1484

Everyone was so nice and helpful especially Patrick. Very easy process I have 2 young children and we got everything done in a couple of hours thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

May 14, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1311 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford F-150

$34,955

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040