Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Mefferd .
Patrick Mefferd
Patrick  Mefferd , Sales, Gretna Auto Outlet
4.8

Patrick Mefferd

Sales

Gretna Auto Outlet

11808 Standing Stone Drive
Gretna, NE 68028

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Patrick Mefferd

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying"

- Dennis

The entire office and shop staff were friendly, very knowledgable and left me along to look the inventor over before I asked for help, the buying process was fast and they knew what they were talking about .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibbs, Brad Merwald

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So nice and easy to work with"

- rox12345

A very pleasant place to shop. No pressure was ever given to buy. They bent over backwards to make the deal I wanted. Told them my needs and how I wanted to purchase the vehicle and they made it happen, no back and forth hassling. This is the third vehicle our family has gotten there and when the need arises we will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raney

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Laubscher 40

Best experience with a dealer since I have been car shopping. Everyone was nice and very helpful. If you are shopping for a car don't hesitate to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald, Alex Raney, Ivette Hernandez

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- 04ford

The dealership was amazing! Helped so much and it made the prices go quickly and smoothly. The salesmen are friendly and really helpful! I would choose them time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McWilliams

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick and Gretna Auto Outlet were Excellent!"

- realandyjackson

The reason I initially became interested in a vehicle from Gretna Auto Outlet is because they always have good looking trucks out front. I checked out their website and found a Chevy Avalanche that fit all my criteria. I took some time to do my research and get my finances in line, and when my wife and I got some time to go check it out, we were lucky enough that Patrick answered my call and set up an appointment with us. We met with him and discussed the vehicle briefly before taking it for a test drive. Although the truck wasn’t perfect, we liked it enough to pursue it further. We sat down with Patrick and he proceeded to go to bat for us, eventually getting us the deal we needed to drive it home! This was far and away the best used vehicle buying experience I’ve had, and I would absolutely buy another vehicle from Patrick and Gretna Auto Outlet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- MaryM

We went to Gretna Auto Outlet looking for one car but decided on another. Staff showed a family atmosphere and one that they really wanted to help you find what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Guillen Bermud

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service "

- BMS

The sales staff (Pat) and finance officer (Brad) were outstanding to work with. They have a great selection of premium autos for great prices. I was kind of in a rush to complete the deal and they made it so easy and quick. I definitely recommend them and will shop here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, honest sales"

- huskerhunter

Solid selection of NICE vehicles. No pressure sales staff that are informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. Process was painless and speedy. All of my questions were answered completely with no run-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Truscott

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying process"

- Eric Hanson

I worked with Pat and Tom and both were very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very low pressure buying experience all around and Tom was able to get a very good rate on the loan. They also have a small but good kids play area which was an added bonus when buying with little ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Truscott

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly service"

- imovestone

Very impressed with the quick and friendly service provided by Pat and Tom. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Truscott

1
1 - 10 of 20 results