Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Merrill.
Patrick Merrill
Patrick Merrill at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Merrill

Senior Sales Consultant

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

501 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2020 GMC Certified

2020 Chevrolet Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Patrick Merrill

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new..."

- attitude1944

Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new Chevy Trax....very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!! Patrick was fantastic and I highly recommended going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and your recommendation!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, friendly, flexible went out of..."

- Brant Family

We had a great experience, friendly, flexible went out of their way to fit our needs and schedule! It’s a business but it is also a big part of our community in more ways than just dealerships. Currently giving sales and service incentive money directly for cancer research!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kolbas , Mr Sandal

Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate you and your feedback!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willingness to assist and answer all my questions. I’m am..."

- Cupidlove

Willingness to assist and answer all my questions. I’m am very happy with the vehicle and the quick services that the staff provided me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Glenn, John Souza

Oct 05, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Patrick in Sales to Tyler in Finance my purchase of..."

- jamesgmilner

From Patrick in Sales to Tyler in Finance my purchase of a 2020 Corvette went as smooth as ice. Patrick kept me up to date on the production as a GM strike and COVID plant shutdown delayed the making of my car. It finally arrived and Tyler went overboard with providing a great finance rate which made my day. I couldn't be happier as the new Corvette is a car I waited for and will drive with pride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kolbas , Tyler in Finance

Oct 05, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the incredible feedback!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff we worked with were knowledgable and friendly,..."

- Kyle

The staff we worked with were knowledgable and friendly, and our experience with the dealership was a good one. My wife and I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Glenn

Sep 02, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Kyle, for the amazing review! We hope to see you again!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was awesome very nice and great to deal with would..."

- Whoozit63

She was awesome very nice and great to deal with would recommend her to every one.i bought a 2020 blazer in dark metallic blue all wheel drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Rumrill, Josh Kolbas, Jennifer Barker, Chloe Mange, Reggie Ross, John Souza

Aug 31, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was personal, engaging and kept me in the loop,..."

- Idkat2001

Patrick was personal, engaging and kept me in the loop, gracious and a pleasurable person to interact with... and responded to my concerns, professional p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon, the financial facilitator, Michael and Wendy, front desk

Jul 27, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best and fastest experiences at a dealership..."

- gallard848

One of the best and fastest experiences at a dealership we are so happy with our purchase thank you guys so much for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Mange

Jul 13, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Merrill is Fantastic ! He went above and..."

- dp

Patrick Merrill is Fantastic ! He went above and beyond to match my truck specs! The whole Haselwood team was topnotch! I highly recommend them 👍 Go buy your truck today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mayfield - Finance

Jul 02, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback on your car buying experience!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As of right now they experience was awesome, got an..."

- 12sheptr

As of right now they experience was awesome, got an awesome truck and they were very reasonable and helpful. Quick and painless! Went in looking for something that met a my buying needs. Left more than happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your car buying experience!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,299

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,299

used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,380

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,380

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,998

2019 Buick Encore

$19,998

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,064

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,064

used 2011 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,249

2011 Nissan Sentra

$7,249

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,934

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,934