About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Read.
Patrick Read
Patrick Read, Business Manager, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Patrick Read

Business Manager

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Patrick Read

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new vehicle."

- kimcar

I had a great experience buying a new vehicle at Lahti's Jeep in Leominster. In one afternoon I test drove and purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler that the whole family is enjoying. Jake Newcomb and everyone at Lahti's treated me so well and the whole experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Newcomb

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patient, communicative and accommodating staff"

- Audra

I've never driven a Jeep before, nor have I ever leased a vehicle, but Markeis and the rest of the staff at Lahti's were so friendly and knowledgeable,--yet never pushy--that I quickly decided to go for it. I am loving my 2018 Jeep Compass Limited, and I'm so thankful for the staff at Lahti's in Leominster-- especially Markeis, who was both efficient and accommodating in dealing with my busy schedule. He was happy to carefully explain a number of different options and to answer all of my tedious questions. The clarity and communication at Lahti's was impressive. I'd certainly recommend working with them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying"

- Tomluong

Dianne and the staff were friendly and accommodating. We went in to just look at a Wrangler. We got such a good deal we bought not 1 but 2 new Wranglers. We are very happy with the Wranglers and they are fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau , Paul Smart

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Happy Customer

This is my second Jeep I have Purchesed from Lahti’s. I just handed down my 2009 to a family remember and purchased a new 2018. I had put in an online inquiry and Jacob Newcomb followed up very early the following business day. Jacob was awesome to work with and answered all my questions about the new features in the vehicle. He was patient while I test drove a couple of Jeeps and pondered over the color selection.... Patrick found awesome financing that fit with in my budget. The entire Team went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Thank you , Jacob and Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Newcomb

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our first Jeep here"

- rob405827

We downsized from 2 vehicles and purchased a new Cherokee, and the experience was wonderful. Not pushy, very comfortable. Ivan was very helpful and knowledgeable, making our experience very simple and stress free. Would certainly recommend him and Lahti's to anyone looking for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Vargas

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Jeep"

- OURFIRSTHONDA

Lahti's showed me that they value my business without being pushy. The experience was comfortable, no pressure, and the friendly atmosphere made me want to give them my business. Ivan was genuinely interested in helping me find a Jeep that met my wishlist, and he acted very quickly to make it happen. He followed through on every request I made, and he stayed with the deal until I drove it out of the dealership as my own. Pat was also very helpful with the vehicle search and financials to explain all aspects of the sale. The entire staff was professional and welcoming. Ivan even offered to meet me at the dealership on his day off if it was more convenient for me. Now that's showing your customers you really want their business. I am thrilled with my Jeep, and I feel Lahti's helped make it a fun experience as it should be! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Vargas

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Dianne "

- Lyman

We were very pleased with our visit to Lahti's Jeep dealership our saleswoman Dianne was very helpful to decide on a car we were looking for and answered our questions for the different models and color combinations after we chose the Cherokee plus we took it for a test drive and it was just what we wanted. When we came back all the rest of the paper work went smoothly with Patrick as well and had the car ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob Newcomb - No Pressure Sales!"

- LLRoberts

Two weeks ago I went into Lahti's Jeep and test drove a Jeep Wrangler. I loved the Wrangler and they offer a great selection. The deal offered was good, but I could not take the leap! I was upside down on my trade and sorry to say I just could not throw caution to the wind. I worked with, Jake Newcomb, he a great guy; honest, professional and a no pressure sales guy! Although I did not make my purchase, I can say it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Lahti's Jeep and Jake, to anyone looking for that special ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Newcomb

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- Karol3

Markeis was extremely helpful in helping buy my dream Jeep. All of my many questions were perfectly answered. By far the best and smoothest car buying process I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson, Ivan Vargas

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First jeep"

- Brettcorr26

Markeis was helpful and knowledgeable when helping find the right jeep for me markeis and the whole crew at lahtis is very considerate and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,610

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,440

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,553

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,444

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,839

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,102

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,425