About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Read.
Patrick Read
Patrick Read, Business Manager, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Patrick Read

Business Manager

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Patrick Read

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Booksmartmom

Bought my first Jeep here upon recommendation of my daughter’s boyfriend. Jake was awesome to work with and when it’s time for a new Jeep, I will be going back to Lahti’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Newcomb

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Jeep, won't be my last!"

- LAR24

This was BY FAR the best buying experience ever! Dianne was so wonderful from the moment I walked through the door, until the last moment saying goodbye with my brand new Renegade! Zero pressure, totally relaxed, and completely transparent and friendly. I can't say enough awesome things about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !"

- crauscher

I just bought a car from here about two weeks ago and I love it! The employees are very helpful, and made the whole process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth, Ivan Vargas

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent family first dealership! "

- Christopher

I love Lahti's. This is probably my 5th car and every experience is better than the last. I bought a patriot, Wrangler, my son's Wrangler, and a Dodge Dakota used once and my parents bought a Grand Cherokee 17 years ago that is still going strong. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new vehicle."

- kimcar

I had a great experience buying a new vehicle at Lahti's Jeep in Leominster. In one afternoon I test drove and purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler that the whole family is enjoying. Jake Newcomb and everyone at Lahti's treated me so well and the whole experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Newcomb

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patient, communicative and accommodating staff"

- Audra

I've never driven a Jeep before, nor have I ever leased a vehicle, but Markeis and the rest of the staff at Lahti's were so friendly and knowledgeable,--yet never pushy--that I quickly decided to go for it. I am loving my 2018 Jeep Compass Limited, and I'm so thankful for the staff at Lahti's in Leominster-- especially Markeis, who was both efficient and accommodating in dealing with my busy schedule. He was happy to carefully explain a number of different options and to answer all of my tedious questions. The clarity and communication at Lahti's was impressive. I'd certainly recommend working with them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Nelson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying"

- Tomluong

Dianne and the staff were friendly and accommodating. We went in to just look at a Wrangler. We got such a good deal we bought not 1 but 2 new Wranglers. We are very happy with the Wranglers and they are fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau , Paul Smart

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Happy Customer

This is my second Jeep I have Purchesed from Lahti’s. I just handed down my 2009 to a family remember and purchased a new 2018. I had put in an online inquiry and Jacob Newcomb followed up very early the following business day. Jacob was awesome to work with and answered all my questions about the new features in the vehicle. He was patient while I test drove a couple of Jeeps and pondered over the color selection.... Patrick found awesome financing that fit with in my budget. The entire Team went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Thank you , Jacob and Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Newcomb

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our first Jeep here"

- rob405827

We downsized from 2 vehicles and purchased a new Cherokee, and the experience was wonderful. Not pushy, very comfortable. Ivan was very helpful and knowledgeable, making our experience very simple and stress free. Would certainly recommend him and Lahti's to anyone looking for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Vargas

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Jeep"

- OURFIRSTHONDA

Lahti's showed me that they value my business without being pushy. The experience was comfortable, no pressure, and the friendly atmosphere made me want to give them my business. Ivan was genuinely interested in helping me find a Jeep that met my wishlist, and he acted very quickly to make it happen. He followed through on every request I made, and he stayed with the deal until I drove it out of the dealership as my own. Pat was also very helpful with the vehicle search and financials to explain all aspects of the sale. The entire staff was professional and welcoming. Ivan even offered to meet me at the dealership on his day off if it was more convenient for me. Now that's showing your customers you really want their business. I am thrilled with my Jeep, and I feel Lahti's helped make it a fun experience as it should be! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Vargas

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,210

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,690

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,875

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,730

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,185