About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Sandy.
Patrick Sandy
Patrick Sandy, Quick Lane Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Patrick Sandy

Quick Lane Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Patrick Sandy

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase/ Car Repairs Also"

- RORTMANSR Verified Customer

We would like to thank Dan Peters, Tim, Richard for working with us to lease the 2018 Fushion we just Leased from them on 10/19/18. We appreciate everyone who work on the deal including Denise in financing also. We have had a great history in the past with excellent service and the body shop also . We want to thank Tom service mgr for all his help in getting the job recently. We also want to thank Artie for gettting the job done earlier in the year on a repair job also. We also want to thank Pat at Quick Lane also for the service also. A what a wonderfull team this dealership has to offer many people. We couldn't have asked for excellent care your staff has shown and given us . Thank You Very Much. Robert & Trudie Ortman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Shop"

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Very good shop. They do superb work and are incredibly timely. I recommend them to anyone in the area looking for quality work on their vehicle. Five star service, Always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service experience with Tire Purchase"

- jillmarie3

I was delighted that Pat was able to quickly (over the phone) offer me the best price match on 4 tires for our vehicle. He was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Saved me a lot of time and effort and with the rebates on both the 4 tires and for using my Quick Lane credit card ($110 total!), I could not beat this pricing for the quality tires we purchased anywhere else. Tires were mounted and ready to go in a very reasonable amount of time with a prompt phone call notifying us the work was completed. We have also had positive experiences in the past with James at this Quick Lane location. With this kind of customer service and pricing we received from Pat (and James previously), we will definitely return for tire purchases in the future to Quick Lane in Kent, Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no hassel repairs done quick"

- flamingochick Verified Customer

Happy to have found a quick, honest, hassel-free repair shop for my Ford Edge. I got a Ford because I am walking distance to a Ford Dealer Quick Lane on State Rd in Cuyahoga Falls for service repairs. Except everytime I need service, they are 1.5-2 weeks out for appointments. Hard to believe. Found Quick Lane on Kent Rd/West Main St and every single time I call, they say when can you bring it in. Never have to wait for appointment. Awesome. And is almost always done in a day, even stupid seat motors that go out (really Ford?) got replaced in a day. Will travel to Kent now for all my car service. I dealt with Patrick Sandy this time and he listened to my noise imitations like a pro and actually found the issue (bearings). Avoided replacing something that didnt look so bad after they got it apart and saved me money. Awesome and much appreciated Patrick! Will stop taking my car to random places and do my business here. A fast,friendly, professional repair shop- highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respect and honesty."

- geoman3851 Verified Customer

I am a regular costumer at the Kent Ohio store. I have always received nothing but the best service. Thanks Floyd for going the extra mile to make my visit this time A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins, Floyd Bowen

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service, Happy customer "

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Klaben Quicklane does solid work everytime. They are knowledgible, progressional, and customer centered. I will definitely be returning to Klaben Quicklane for all of my mechanical needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Kyle Sott, James Perkins, Floyd Bowen, John Silvey

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/C Service"

- Anonymous Verified Customer

I was driving on a very hot day when I noticed my air was getting warmer and warmer in my car. I called Quicklane and they were able to get me in later that day for an A/C recharge. Works great now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Tyler Kline, Floyd Bowen, James Stickler

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Integrity"

- RESPOND112 Verified Customer

Every time I have taken my car in for service I have never been disappointed with the level of customer service and the quality of work that I have received as soon as I walk through the door. Patrick has always been my contact. He is always friendly, polite and courteous. He listens very carefully to understand the issues I have with my vehicle and why I have brought it in for service. Patrick keeps me updated on the status of the work and lets me know in a timely manner when the work has been completed. It has always been earlier than expected. They never try to sell you service that I didn't request. They complete what I requested. No pressure. If they find an issue they report it to me and tell me how long I can go before I will need to make repairs. Honesty and integrity . That is why I continue to recommend this service to all of my family and friends. Great work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- GAYLANFLOYD Verified Customer

I was able to drop my vehicle off and come back when service was completed. I left a discount coupon with the tech whom checked me in he later called to inform me that the coupon wasn’t valid for what I needed done (oil change) I ok’d the new charges and continued my errands. After a called checking on approval or denial of a issue found on my car I was later called to inform me Work was completed and I could pick my car up at my leisure. I paid upon returning and after a brief conversation about any future concerns I left. And left happy with everything that had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- gedaddy10 Verified Customer

wonderful service great guys like Floyd and James to work with. They inspect explain and make recomendations on maintenance needed with out being pushy. They quote a price and stick to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins, Floyd Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060