Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patrycja Virella
Patrycja  Virella at Countryside Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Patrycja Virella

Service Advisor

Countryside Mitsubishi

5800 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Patrycja Virella

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service and courteous staff, very efficient. The..."

- dennisfserafini

Quick service and courteous staff, very efficient. The service writer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Giannese, Jack Torres

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have very good service and they are polite and..."

- Jmvillalpando59@gmail.com

They have very good service and they are polite and friendly. They washed our truck without us asking them to do so. They made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Countryside Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your great feedback.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful also I will come back for..."

- Deborah W Gordon

Very professional and helpful also I will come back for Joe to serve me again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out within 1hour for a recall on both back..."

- Cindy Dufour

I was in and out within 1hour for a recall on both back brakes calipers.They even washed my car 😊.Some construction going on but had a decent make shift sitting area!Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is one of a kind patrycja was so..."

- mitsubishi 2014 outlander

The service department is one of a kind patrycja was so kind so welcoming and so explaining she explained to me in detail and the tech nikola was awesome at showing me the part and the details of what goes wrong kudos to him and to her the dealership is always so clean and so kind the one person i was very unhappy with was the general mansger he shouldnt be snooping or saying things to customwrs especiakky if they are talking to the cashier that is rude of him and i wasnt to happy i was pretty mad that he had the nerve to say something to me he did it to only me but i was pretty upset and i didnt like the way he acted i have been to plenty of dealerships have never seen a general manager act rude twords customers instend of solving a problem he creates it . I didnt say anything but i think the owner should tlalk to him about butting into peoples conversations .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for a oil change and to swap out my..."

- William

Took my vehicle in for a oil change and to swap out my winter tires, they were very polite and good about keeping me up to date on what was going on. They got the job done in a timely manor and my service advisor Patrycja was extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Giannese

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Associate very pleasant and helpful. Quick service not a..."

- Endeavour

Associate very pleasant and helpful. Quick service not a long wait. Would definitely come back for additional service. One negative I wish Mitsubishi still made the Endeavor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrycja, Mojsie

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a busted tire and they were able to get me..."

- Gunrjoe

I came in with a busted tire and they were able to get me back on the road as quickly as possible. Thanks for great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Giannese, Jack Torres , Emile

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a delay of the parts we ordered but we have no..."

- mrticao

There was a delay of the parts we ordered but we have no problem with the service made. Thank you for updating and calling us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, friendly and on time. Clean and spaced out..."

- mquinonez91

Very fast, friendly and on time. Clean and spaced out waiting area. Plenty of complimentary refreshments available. Even gave my truck a quick rinse. Just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,600
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver Alloy exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,885
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,195
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,695
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $31,395
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,995
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive