About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patti Serridge.
Patti Serridge
Patti Serridge, Internet Client Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Patti Serridge

Internet Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

My husband and I are both raised here in Flemington, where we raised our great kids and they both live here and have their own homes. We spend our down time at Deep Creek Lake in Maryland, where we plan to retire with our dog, Macy, in a few years.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Years in our Award of Excellence Service Department

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Patti Serridge

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- MickeyGirl

Patti and the team at Flemington Infiniti have always gone above and beyond whenever I’ve had a question or a need. When I purchased my car through the dealership this fall, I had yet another awesome experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- rferriere

Needed scheduled maintenance on my 2015 QX60 and as always it was a pleasant experience, Edward kept me notified as to what was going on with the vehicle and once it was determined I needed additional work had a loner car ready for me. Will always come back to Flemington Infinity as I am treated like family, and in addition the new Showroom and Service area look outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that to help with all your automotive needs and look forward to being there in 2019!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- epgolfer

This is my third Infiniti from this dealership. The Sales and Service experience has always been excellent. The entire team from Steve Kiley the GM to Ed Shoemaker and Paul Hickman, the 2 service writers I usually work with are very professional and personable, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Whether its your first or your 50th vehicle, 1e are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and the Happiest of Holidays!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- glen

I just bought my 3rd car from Flemington Infiniti and with each car, I have been very happy with their professionalism. The sales and service departments are easy to work with, and I've always felt that I've been treated fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Glen - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Happy Holidays!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Personal Touch""

- Finally Infiniti

With the automation and computerization of EVERYTHING, it is very nice to know and be comforted by the personal touch that I have always received at this dealership for the 9+ years that I have owned my 2009 Infiniti G37X. While keeping up with 'technology', this dealership understood the importance of maintaining the 'personal touch' and has the unique ability to 'marry' the two. That effort they put forth makes it extremely easy to communicate with anyone via any method ! It is much appreciated !. My vehicle now has approximately 190K, drives like a dream and I still get complements !! [and, yes, I do tell them where I purchased my car ;-)]. The level of knowledge of the vehicles, whether 'mature' like mine or the new, remodeled versions is exceptional. Everyone that I have dealt with has always been professional and pleasant. They have turned servicing my car into a very enjoyable event. Thank you all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first of your fifth purchase from our dealership, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Impressed again!

I have owned my Infiniti for over 5 years. I have never been disappointed in the service I received from the date of my purchase through my most recent visit today, These folks are always professional, polite and expedient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing an Infiniti"

- Happy customer

I had a great experience leasing my car thru infiniti. This was my third infiniti car but my first time leasing. Patti, Mike, Dave and Steve where all great to work with. Paul , in service, was also very helpful and explained all the issues with my previous car. They answered all my questions and were very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Love my Infiniti!

Service and sales were very responsive and accomodating. I had brought my car in for service and ended up having to make a decision on another car. While I didn't expect to make the switch, service and sales were very flexible and got right on my interest in a used vehicle. The sales staff followed up with me right away and I was able to drive out of there with my new (used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know that sometimes the timing isn't what we expect but we are so glad that we were able to find you a great vehicle. Congratulations!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience in buying my automobile at Flemington Infiniti"

- kusaldas

Flemington Infiniti is an excellent place to deal with if any one is planning to buy or lease an Infiniti automobile. I found their prices are fair and the Sales people are very knowledgeable and friendly. This is our second new car we purchased from Flemington Infiniti and I am very pleased that I dealt with these wonderful people. Robert, our sales person, even helped my wife and I explaining and demonstrating the features of the car before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Robert Presuto

Oct 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team once again offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Amazing"

- jefkat

We have dealt with the fabulousness of Fleminton Infiniti for our last 5 vehicle purchases. As always, we are super thrilled at the entire staff, especially Michael Brandt, Steve Kiley and Patti, not to forget the rest of the wonderful staff, if I could remember each name, who always make it an incredible experience every time! Love, love, loves the Flemington Infinity Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business all these years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980