About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patty Duffy.
Patty Duffy
Patty Duffy, Administrative Director, Manhattan Motors
not yet rated

Patty Duffy

Administrative Director

Manhattan Motors

1826 Tuttle Creek Blvd
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Patty Duffy

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer, Best Deal on an Excellent Car!!!"

- amlob

Ryan Moss worked with me for 9 days to find the right car. Always pleasant and sincere. The price was $1,000 below KBB and the it included administration fees AND sales tax making it $1,500 below KBB!!! If you live anywhere near Manhattan, KS, go to Manhattan Motors. His inventory is top notch vehicles. You will leave a happy customer with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Moss

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would do it again!"

- Seawolf

I got a good vehicle at a fair price. It doesn’t get much better than that. Ask for Ryan and he will make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Moss

Nov 14, 2017

Manhattan Motors responded

Customer service is what we pride ourselves on. We are happy you were able to find a vehicle that works for your family and someone you enjoyed doing business with.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- JWMoss

We were looking for a car for our new driver. Ryan took the time to find out what type of cars we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted. He went over the car and made sure everything was satisfactory before releasing the car to us. Anything that was not up to standard was repaired or replaced. That shows the level of service that Manhattan Motors is committed to provide. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Moss

Sep 29, 2017

Manhattan Motors responded

It was a pleasure working with your family. Seeing your new driver so excited for their first vehicle is what makes this job rewarding. We look forward to working with the rest of your family and your next vehicle.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great little dealership"

- Professor 1979

They sell dependable cars, no junkers, and at fair prices. The owner is honest and will negotiate. They have a wide range of good warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Moss

Sep 08, 2017

Manhattan Motors responded

Thank you for your positive review of Manhattan Motors. We enjoyed doing business with you and glad you found a great deal on a vehicle that works for your family!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real pleasure doing business with the Staff"

- Blue Sonor

They are very knowledgable on the vehicles they sell.Very friendly and family atmosphere.I would by another vehicle thru them.All their vehicles are checked by certified mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Moss

Sep 29, 2017

Manhattan Motors responded

Thanks for your continued support. It really means a lot when we have someone come back so soon to upgrade their second vehicle because their experience was so positive the first time around.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

2008 GMC Envoy

$7,450

2015 Hyundai Accent

$9,950

2014 Nissan Versa

$9,950

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$12,450

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,950

2014 Toyota Prius

$14,450

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$16,950

1999 Porsche Boxster

$10,950