Paul Batista
Paul Batista at Fette Ford Kia

Paul Batista

Used Car Sales Manager

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

not yet
rated
92 Reviews
not yet
rated

92 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

92 Reviews of Paul Batista

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst place in America to buy a car. . I bought a pre-owned certified.. with full of problems.. like the modem for ford pass not working.. the horn defective.. the rims bents.. tires no More

by Luis M Pelaez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 24, 2022

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. Please contact Chris Ciresi at 877-371-8448 ext. 1143 to discuss further.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Running a bait & switch dealership, advertise MSRP prices online, show up want $3k over. Waste your time elsewhere. More

by mtm65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle, Kimali Ricketts

Nov 29, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. Please contact Chris Ciresi at 877-371-8448 ext. 1143 to discuss further.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in Class"! I have been doing business with Fette for years. They made this purchase stress free during Covid as I have health issues. Special Kudos to Kenny Gilyard. and Paul Batista. They made thi More

by ralmoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Gilyard

Mar 02, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know that Kenny and Paul were able to assist you and make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

one of the best people to buy a car from! he listens to your every need and is super patient! definitely recommend going to see him! More

by Ally Broadfield
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Ally, thank you for the excellent five-star review regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased to have been able to assist you and we hope to see you again soon!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping for a new car isn’t always the easiest. You’re there sometimes hours at a time. My husband and I were referred to Mario Castellanos at Fette Ford. Not only was he super patient with us but he unde More

by zanapineiro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Castellanos, Adam Hindi

Jan 15, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like Mario went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario is an excellent sales specialist, very knowledgeable and profesional. I recommend him to anyone that is looking for their next vehicle. Thanks Mario and nick for making it happen More

by gabrielsanz14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Castellanos, Nick Ramrup

Nov 03, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know Mario could assist you and provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was great with everything, he really made us feel like family and it easy for us to choose what car to take, he explained everything and made it easy to understand. More

by Jesusirene100
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mejia

Oct 12, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're happy Juan could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario was very personable and knowledgeable. He made Mario was very personable and knowledgeable. He made every effort to make my experience easy and stress free. Thank you for your help Debra Cas More

by casefamily302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Castellanos

Sep 03, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It's a pleasure to know Mario was able to assist you and make your experience a good one!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Very helpful and efficient.Very Great experience. Very helpful and efficient. Very accommodating considering we drove from Long Island. Would recommend to anyone buying a certified More

by mytquinn6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimali Ricketts, Christina Gaboda , Ray Hernandez

Jul 21, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had a great experience with our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan made my buy experience very easy and painless. 😊He was pleasant and very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. 2nd used car from Fette 👍🏾👍🏾 More

by Lizpeni
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Schatzberg, Daniel Pego , Dan and Chris in Used Car Dept*****

Jun 22, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! It's a pleasure to hear that Johnathan provided you with exceptional service. We appreciate your continued support and loyalty to our dealership!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,060
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,535
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,515
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,615
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,790
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,695
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD