About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Bellisario.
Paul Bellisario
Paul Bellisario, Assistant Used Car Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Paul Bellisario

Assistant Used Car Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Paul Bellisario

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic job by paul"

- Cgpain

Enjoyed my experience at this dealership,very quick service,very professional staff,will definitely recommend them and will return again on my next purchasei also liked the vast selection of inventory to pic from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. We are glad our online inventory came in handy :) Happy motoring!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people....Know their stuff!"

- Curt

Paul Bellisario in sales and Walter in Mgnmt. were a Sales and Mfnmt. team of what "moves and manuvers" are made of!! Courteous...Smooth and professional! The whole process made me feel I was in control of my car buying outcome. I got the car I wanted as,well as a few petks I wasn't expecting. I was pleasantly surprised. The use of technology was on point. Thanks Phillips Chevy for making my life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Jan 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Glad we pleasantly surprised you. The on point use of technology does come in handy :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV "

- everett5055

I was desperate and depressed, but to my surprise they came through. This is my 3rd car from them, The managers, clerks, and sales representativ was fantastic. This is my best vehicle yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Bryan Krupske, Luis Vega

Jan 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Malibu1111

I came in to just look at a car figuring i wouldnt get approved. I worked with Paul Bellisario just to run numbers. And I ended up with a brand new Malibu!!!! Not only was Paul patient and kind he also was very kind to my daughter . Because of his professionalism my sister decided to get a car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Nov 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your daughter coming in to purchase a vehicle from us. We also appreciate you referring your sister to us for the purchase of a vehicle :) Happy motoring!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Saves The Day Again"

- Drewmreyes

Paul was a very knowledgeable salesman. He was able to work with my wants and needs for my vehicle purchase. He worked hard for me to get some extras that I wanted as well. Absolutely fantastic service by Paul. As always, I love being a part of the Phillips family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "fantastic service" compliment on to Paul. We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!!"

- Ron Degner

We bought a 2012 GMC Terrain.....Joe and Paul were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Already recommended them to a friend who is looking for a Malibu. Thanks for the smooth experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Nov 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your appreciation of a "smooth experience" on to Joe and Paul. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick deal for a quick job. "

- Carlos_AR

Got in got to see a few cars before picking my new impala. Paul made it nice an easy for me to understand everything about my purchased. Explained everything with details and made it simple to understand. Didn’t take a long time. Was expecting to stay there all day but we got things done in a nice pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you or taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words are very much appreciated...I will pass them on to Paul. We appreciate your business as well. Happy motoring :)

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pauly to the Rescue: Pauly's Revenge 😈"

- brettrreyes

I wasn't sure what I wanted to get when I went in. But Pauly was very helpful when it came down to deciding which car would be the best for me. He was very friendly throughout the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring :)

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Run Around"

- Icanfixit

Yes, the staff wants you to buy a car, but they're goal is for you to get what you came in for. Paul respected that I was very focused and had everything in mapped out. I was given the run around by 3 other dealerships, but Paul and the rest of the crew was straight forward and got right to business. I have a high appreciation for organizations that focus on the customer's intent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with buying our new car. "

- MAUREEN BETZ

Paul went out of his way to find the EXACT vehicle we wanted, great customer service. Very smooth transaction, he walked us through the entire process. I definitely would recommend him to others for their next vehicle. Fantastic guy to work with!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Matthew Braley

Sep 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to Paul!!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in the exact vehicle you wanted :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (897 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,299

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,968