About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Bellisario.
Paul Bellisario
Paul Bellisario, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Paul Bellisario

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Paul Bellisario

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Malibu1111

I came in to just look at a car figuring i wouldnt get approved. I worked with Paul Bellisario just to run numbers. And I ended up with a brand new Malibu!!!! Not only was Paul patient and kind he also was very kind to my daughter . Because of his professionalism my sister decided to get a car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Nov 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your daughter coming in to purchase a vehicle from us. We also appreciate you referring your sister to us for the purchase of a vehicle :) Happy motoring!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Saves The Day Again"

- Drewmreyes

Paul was a very knowledgeable salesman. He was able to work with my wants and needs for my vehicle purchase. He worked hard for me to get some extras that I wanted as well. Absolutely fantastic service by Paul. As always, I love being a part of the Phillips family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "fantastic service" compliment on to Paul. We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!!"

- Ron Degner

We bought a 2012 GMC Terrain.....Joe and Paul were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Already recommended them to a friend who is looking for a Malibu. Thanks for the smooth experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Nov 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your appreciation of a "smooth experience" on to Joe and Paul. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick deal for a quick job. "

- Carlos_AR

Got in got to see a few cars before picking my new impala. Paul made it nice an easy for me to understand everything about my purchased. Explained everything with details and made it simple to understand. Didn’t take a long time. Was expecting to stay there all day but we got things done in a nice pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you or taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words are very much appreciated...I will pass them on to Paul. We appreciate your business as well. Happy motoring :)

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pauly to the Rescue: Pauly's Revenge 😈"

- brettrreyes

I wasn't sure what I wanted to get when I went in. But Pauly was very helpful when it came down to deciding which car would be the best for me. He was very friendly throughout the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring :)

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Run Around"

- Icanfixit

Yes, the staff wants you to buy a car, but they're goal is for you to get what you came in for. Paul respected that I was very focused and had everything in mapped out. I was given the run around by 3 other dealerships, but Paul and the rest of the crew was straight forward and got right to business. I have a high appreciation for organizations that focus on the customer's intent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with buying our new car. "

- MAUREEN BETZ

Paul went out of his way to find the EXACT vehicle we wanted, great customer service. Very smooth transaction, he walked us through the entire process. I definitely would recommend him to others for their next vehicle. Fantastic guy to work with!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Matthew Braley

Sep 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to Paul!!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in the exact vehicle you wanted :)

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- Another Happy Customer

I came back to Paul, at Phillips, for my second vehicle because of the great experience I had the first time. Thank you, Paul, for giving me a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your continued business in the future. I will pass your "great experience" on to Paul. Happy motoring!!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, i would go back..."

- Dave

Experience was fantastic, I traveled 90 minutes and would do it again. Everyone worked hard to make this fast and easy. Loved the new technology in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review, Dave! We're glad to hear your experience at Phillips Chevrolet was fast and easy! Happy motoring!!!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car of my Dream's"

- CJ Dream

I came to -LOOK - and found the right car. Met a very helpfull and courteous young gentleman that explained and answered my questions. So glad that I came to Phillips. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad your "look" turned into the right car :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,245

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,586

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,190

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,120

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,232

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,764

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$45,290