About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Boyd.
Paul Boyd
Paul  Boyd, Sales, Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord
5.0

Paul Boyd

Sales

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord

7630 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Paul Boyd

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Candypacifica

My salesman Paul Boyd was very helpful and patient. Also knowledgeable as he answered all my questions and some I didn’t know to ask. I appreciate his guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

It is our pleasure! Paul is a wonderful member of our team here at HCDJRF of Concord. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Hope to see you here again in the future.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever to buy a car"

- Fiat lover ❤️ Forever

I have bought 4 cars in the last eight years from Hendrix auto Mall there sales people our very nice and patient I have never had a bad experience and would recommend To anyone who is looking to buy a car go to Hendrix jeep Chrysler dodge fiat And Volkswagen I love my new Fiat 500 X ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Spainhour

Nov 28, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

That's wonderful! We are so appreciative of your business and the kind words! When you are ready to purchase your 5th vehicle, please let us know. We hope you enjoy your new FIAT and thank you again.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Personal Experience"

- Moore1988

Paul Boyd was my salesman. Very friendly and John Cauble....he works miracles. They were both helpful and I am referring others! Thank you guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cauble

Oct 22, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Thank you so much! Paul and John both help to make our team a great one! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again here at HCDJRF of Concord.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lavareshood18

Great experience walked in knowing exactly what I wanted talked to the staff they did everything in there power to make sure I was happy I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again here in the future.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- APulcini

I had a fantastic experience! I'm in the military and drove 4 hours from Jacksonville, NC and they really worked with prior via phone and email. Tom Boyer, Kristin, Paul, Cory and Ramone, absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend this dealership any day of the week, it was worth the drive. My husband will be looking for a new vehicle in the near future and we will buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Lents , Cory Lyle

Feb 28, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and let us in on your great experience! We like to think we have the best sales team around....it's hard not to be biased in that area! We thank you so much for the opportunity and look forward to seeing you again when your husband is looking for a new vehicle!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- Chrysler Fan

From start to finish everything went great. The salesperson Paul was very attentive and found the perfect vehicle for me. The finance manager Scott was very informative and had me in and out quickly! The service introduction was great and I enjoyed seeing the facility. Thanks Team Hendrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We love to see reviews that hit on the entire car buying experience. Paul and Scott are both great assets to our dealership. Thank you for choosing HCDJR of Concord. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you here again.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and customer service. "

- Morghan1234

Excellent service. I was taken care of in a timely manner. I didn't feel rushed. My sales guy, Paul boyd was awesome. Would recommend him and this place to anyone looking or wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Morghan-I love your Jeep Cherokee! Thank you so much for your kind words. Paul is a wonderful asset to our team and we are thrilled that he was able to help guide you through the process. Hope you enjoy your Jeep for many years to come.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!! "

- Ram1500

Came in just wanting to get a trade in value for my Jeep. Gave us a GREAT value and put us in a really nice 2017 Ram Laramie Longhorn!! Love the new truck! Worked with Paul Boyd, would definitely recommend working with him. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. Paul is a great asset to HCDJR of Concord. We look forward to seeing you again here in the future.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience "

- Jshryock

I had Great sales experience with my salesman Paul Boyd. The service was quick and friendly and was very easy. It only took about two hours from when I walked in until to the time I drove away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wright, David Pierce , Andy Hicks

Oct 23, 2017

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at HCDJR of Concord!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fine Americans"

- cray03xx

I've bought MANY cars. This has been by far the most pleasent experience I've ever had buying. Even working with them from Chicago, IL it was seemless. Paul and the team took excellent care of me and built me the Wrangler of my dreams. Going forward I can't see myself working with another dealership or personnel other than Hendrick ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

So many people are now starting their new vehicle searches online and I think it's wonderful! You can educate yourself so much on vehicle choices without even having to step foot in a dealership. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope you enjoy your new Wrangler!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (706 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,385

2018 Ram 1500

$41,370

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,235

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,785

2018 Dodge Durango

$48,825

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015