Paul Brault
Paul Brault at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Paul Brault

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews
5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Paul Brault

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with from the beginning to end of sale. Made the order process to delivery and buying process go great. Thanks Dorsch Ford! More

by troyanderson25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Oct 14, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Troy! We're so happy that we earned your 5-stars! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picking up my new truck was very easy and pleasant. Our sales associate Paul B was great to work with and very informative! More

by pbfreddy82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Will Dorsch

Oct 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Paul and hope you enjoy your new truck. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in the dealership and was immediately was greeted by a whole bunch of employees. Great atmosphere and definitely will be coming back in the future! Kaleb was an extreme help and helped me find my dre More

by gracynh2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Kaleb Stache

Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We're so glad Kaleb was able to help get you behind the wheel of your dream car and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Brault was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable through our new car buying experience in December of 2021. His knowledge and expertis More

by emaney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul and we appreciate you recommending him to your friends & family. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was awesome to work with. Absolutely knowledgeable of the vehicles. Help achieve a life long dream More

by Stuecken3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Dylan Fletcher

Oct 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us! We're so glad that Paul had the opportunity to help you achieve your dream and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Lincoln with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was totally awesome due to the professional and respectful way Paul Brault and Dillan Micke treated me! Thank you. The car is fabulous!! More

by kbone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke

Aug 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review and five-star rating! We're so glad Paul and Dillan made the visit to Dorsch Lincoln so enjoyable! We hope you enjoy driving your new ride!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Brault, our Sales Rep. was awesome!! He listened to what we were looking for and showed us options we didn’t know we wanted. 😊. This is by far the best dealership I’ve worked with. You walk in as a s More

by KHemminger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Fletcher

Aug 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is the kind of feedback we love to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review for Paul and the Dorsch Lincoln team! We appreciate having you in the family and look forward to seeing you again!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Paul yesterday and he did a fantastic job for me! Keep him on staff until he is ready to retire! :) Also, I really appreciated that Dorsch was willing to allow for adjusting their offer for More

by jvansom1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jun 09, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that Dorsch Lincoln's team could provide customer-focused service for you! Thank you for your review!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trading in my truck for a new 2021 model was made so easy by Paul Brault at Dorsch Ford! Hands down one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. Kudos to the Dorsch team for their excelle More

by Scott S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

May 18, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your new truck, Scott! We're so glad to hear our team made the whole experience easy! We'll see you on the road!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was my sales guy. He was very friendly and knew all about the cars I test drove. went thru the van when purchased and I felt confident driving away knowing I knew all about my van! More

by mjg_762002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Mike Gentile

Apr 21, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent buying experience with Paul! It means so much that you drove away feeling confident. We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,950
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,665
2022 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $63,990
2022 Ford F-250SD
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,250
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $54,950
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD