Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Brault.
Paul Brault
Paul Brault at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Brault

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Paul Brault

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul did a great job helping us with both of our..."

- mschuh

Paul did a great job helping us with both of our vehicles. He fit us in over Saturday even though he was very busy with other deliveries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're thrilled Paul could help you out! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for your automotive needs!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my best care buying experience ever. Even..."

- CW

This was my best care buying experience ever. Even thought Paul Brault was very busy but I was still well taken care of. It took a while for everything being ready but mainly because I had so many questions. Also Bradley in the finance department was a great help and very patient. Thanks to everyone who was involved, I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Feb 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy our Dorsch Lincoln team earned your five stars and we're glad we could help you with your first car buying experience!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, they listened to my needs and..."

- Mike L.

Great people to work with, they listened to my needs and moved me out in a timely manner !! Salesman, Manager and Business Manager were all great ! Thank you !! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Mike! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Dorsch Ford was effortless. Paul Brault was..."

- mklarner

Dealing with Dorsch Ford was effortless. Paul Brault was my salesman and made the deal painless and quick. Would recommend him and them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled Paul and the Dorsch Lincoln team made the experience effortless. We hope to work with you again in the future!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd vehicle I have purchased, the 2nd vehicle from..."

- Shelly

My 3rd vehicle I have purchased, the 2nd vehicle from Paul Brault.I would recommend Paul to anyone who is looking for a vehicle! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Dec 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words, Shelly - we'll be sure to share with Paul! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not having bought a new truck in more than 17 years, Paul..."

- Antfarm61

Not having bought a new truck in more than 17 years, Paul helped me order just the right truck for my needs. I was surprised and happy I could order a 2020 in. September! My first Ford was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Ford! We're so happy to hear that Paul was able to assist you with your new purchase! See you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership I used today is very friendly and helpful...."

- janbettis

The dealership I used today is very friendly and helpful. They all seem to work well together. The place is clean and close to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Sep 04, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback on Dorsch Lincoln, Jan! We hope to see you again!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man was great! Honest and helpful! Took his time!..."

- davemattson

Sales man was great! Honest and helpful! Took his time! Was not pushy. Never felt pressured. If he couldn’t answer questions found the answer out for us. We worked with a Craig don’t see him on the people to rate. Would give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz

Aug 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dorsch Lincoln, this 5-star review, Dave! We're so happy to hear that Craig took the time to deliver you a 5-star review!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Easy to deal with. Fair deal...."

- JLehrke

Great customer service. Easy to deal with. Fair deal. Didn’t feel like we got screwed. No games, like some other dealerships. Walked out happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We love hearing from our satisfied customers! Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for your new vehicle! See you next time!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- steve.tetzlaff

Easy process and good information provided to help make our buying decision. The deal my wife found on your facebook page was exactly what was offered. After a quick test drive, we bought the Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Jul 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your business, Steve! We're so happy to hear that your wife had a good experience purchasing her new Kia Sportage. See you at Dorsch Lincoln next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000