Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Brault.
Paul Brault
Paul Brault at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Brault | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Paul Brault

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"good experience"

- sachten

Paul was very knowledgeable of what I was looking for and found a truck that had all the items I spoke about. Very good experience being the first vehicle we have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"They were very friendly and made us feel right at home...."

- JLMaule

They were very friendly and made us feel right at home. Down to earth good people. We test drove multiple cars and Paul was very knowledgeable. Helped us a lot with making the best decision for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Just bought our tenth car as a family from Dorsch. There..."

- rvnone

Just bought our tenth car as a family from Dorsch. There are many reasons to keep coming back here. You won't be disappointed in the sales style, service department, friendliness or expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eliason

January 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very patient not pushy sales, provided detailed..."

- swachholz

Very patient not pushy sales, provided detailed information and was very thorough when it came to specific vehicle perks and advantages compared to other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Paul Brault is interested in me and the car my wife and I..."

- scschulte

Paul Brault is interested in me and the car my wife and I really need for the winters in Wisconsin. New to the area, we are not certain what is best-- but we know what we like! Paul inquired about my interests and lifestyle – even the test drive was not putting pressure to buy but showing me the area and introducing me to the dealership – creating a relationship. But when I had questions or requests – Paul either had the answer immediately (in 95% of the cases!) or else obtained an answer just a few minutes later from his boss or one of his co-workers. Paul really made a difference – and I think once my wife sees and test drives the new 2014 Ford Escape, we'll be purchasing one "in the color she wants!" -- Friendly, open and accommodating - it's not just buying a car, it's starting a friendship! A great experience – looking forward to our next appointment. Regards, Steve Friday 22 November 2013

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were looking for a lease deal on a smaller SUV. We..."

- alindgren

We were looking for a lease deal on a smaller SUV. We were moving from a van and wanted something comfortable, slightly smaller and better gas mileage. The Ford Escape met all our criteria we were looking for. It is an extremely comfortable ride (engine was quiet and tires rode smoothly over some rough roads), very easy to handle and the 4WD provides the extra protection during the Wisconsin winter months. We worked with Paul Brault and Cody Graf and both gentlemen were very friendly and easy to deal with. They were not pushy and gave us the information that we needed and supported us through the process. I would not hesitate to send friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Cody Graf

September 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Paul was incredibly helpful and honest helping me..."

- sarahcm

Paul was incredibly helpful and honest helping me purchase a used Explorer. He was able to make the transaction happen through the help of the Dorsch team as quickly as we requested. It was a great experience to walk into Dorsch, tell Paul what I wanted, what I could afford, and having him work with me to make it happen. I left very happy with my new vehicle on Friday afternoon. Paul was great to work with, and I would recommend him to any of my family or friends. Thank you for making this a painless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Paul was great to work with, understood our buying..."

- im12of13

Paul was great to work with, understood our buying requirements, worked with us to reach a very good price. He was very patient, came in during his off hours to work with us, answered our phone calls also during his off hours. At car delivery went through all of the features and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!!..."

- Bethybabes

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Paul was great...couldn't have asked for a better salesman!!! Will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went to Dorsch Fordlooking to help our daughter buy a..."

- simondl

We went to Dorsch Fordlooking to help our daughter buy a vehicle.Our daughter had been car shopping for several months. From looking online, she knew that Dorsch had the vehicle she wanted. We ended up, not only helping our daughter get a vehicle, but drove away with a used Ford Escape ourselves. Our experience at Dorsch was great. Our salesman, Paul Brault did a great job of satisfying our wants and needs. He was honest and sincere in helping us get a good deal. We are happy with the vehicle we purchased and love the way it handles and looks. Thank you to everyone at Dorsch for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,347

2021 Ford F-150

$54,347

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,359

2015 Ram 1500

$34,359

used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $16,350

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$16,350

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,175

2021 Ford F-150

$54,175

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,765

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$34,765

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,450

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$40,450