Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Braun.
Paul Braun
Paul  Braun at Stingray Chevrolet
4.9

Paul Braun

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES AND LEASING

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Paul Braun

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- naarman Verified Customer

Great dealership with great people. Had an excellent experience buying a new Colorado ZR2. Negotiating was fair and painless. Paul is an asset to his company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Kirsten Sutton

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased yet another vehicle from Stingray Chevy"

- JOHNANDREWCARLTON Verified Customer

I think this is the 7th vehicle I’ve purchased from Stingray in 5 years. It’s a great place to buy. Even that Paul Braun guy is cool, even through he looks a little odd. Maybe one day I will meet Steve Hurley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase at this dealership "

- jbrown72 Verified Customer

Good experience and they did not mislead on any terms that we had agreed on. Not a hard sell dealership. Would shop there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hallman, Brandon Brown

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Angela

We have dealt with Brandon in the past as our salesman and was a little hesitant that we had to go with another salesman since Brandon is now in Finance. Brandon referred us to Paul and we were pleasantly surprised. We were happy that we had Brandon as our finance rep as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed "

- babetrani Verified Customer

It's always a pleasant experience when I visit Stingray. A friendly staff from Mgmt to underwrite. Never disappointed. Please keep up the good work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1000% recommend using stingray! My car pretty much was..."

- Monicahart

1000% recommend using stingray! My car pretty much was on its last leg and not only did Harley and the finance team go above and beyond for my husband and I to buy a car they made the process painless! All questions were answered not a single worry went by when trusting them to get us the best deal possible! Will continue to use stingray for future purchases! there kid area is so helpful and really made the car buying process so smooth especially since my husband went alone with the kids! Even while not being there I felt so included in the process and would trust them 100% for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Hurley, Harley Mitchell

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and flexibilty"

- sherylmcafee Verified Customer

The first car dealer that was totally fair in pricing on both trade-in and new car purchase. The buying experience did not try to oversell. Paul Braun was great on performance cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- JOEYBROOKINS Verified Customer

This was my first purchase of a Chevrolet. I have always preferred Ford.trucks . But as for the dealership this was my second vehicle purchased. from Stingray . And Stingray Chevrolet is the reason I’m driving a new Silverado. I enjoyed the time I spent with Dennie and Eric and I’ll be back when it’s time to trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Dennie Payne

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new ok used not so good"

- lmunsey Verified Customer

I called about a car to be sure it was there was told yes. got therte agent said no I had alist of 4 cars off internet to see agent had aheart attact showing that many showed me 2 tired of shoppin took 1 left dealer got home with all these papers showing all nthe checks they ran also had a ck by the car ck saying a tire was low 3 days later the car was delivered I went to drive it and it said tire low to shorten tale I had tire looked at nail in tire was rusty like it was there for a while. now 15 dollars later I see I only have 1 set of kets. iemail brooke she says she will ask paul that is over 7 days ago. have not heard a word back or how to get another one. so see why im unhappy I guess I did nt spend enough money on a used car. I drove a hour just get there to shop for a car instead of buying local

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Woodard

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 truck "

- dab0 Verified Customer

Paul Braun was great to deal with and was very patient with me as we switched trucks a couple times.. ended up with the one we wanted and could not be happier with the way we were treated.. thanks you Paul for all your help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (1107 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,900

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,900

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,305

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245