Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Chaples.
Paul Chaples
Paul  Chaples at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.7

Paul Chaples

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certfied

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Paul Chaples

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was our salesperson. He was very professional from..."

- Saxman Verified Customer

Paul was our salesperson. He was very professional from the start. Ask the right questions. Paul is a pleasure to work with. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Feb 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group to work with on buying a vehicle. Did not..."

- cartda2

Great group to work with on buying a vehicle. Did not feel pushed into anything like a lot of other dealers. Paul and Eli where great and appreciate their help on finding me the truck I was looking for. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Michael Rybolt

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Congratulations on your purchase!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely an easy purchase! Thanks to Paul for helping..."

- madisonvanderlinden

Definitely an easy purchase! Thanks to Paul for helping me choose my new ride and Mason for helping with financing me. Had an amazing experience at Maxford of Harrisonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 08, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Paul Chaples via e-mail exchange was..."

- ed.radzins Verified Customer

My sales person Paul Chaples via e-mail exchange was prompt with straight forward answers to my questions about the vehicle, prior to visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 08, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the great review! If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Have a great day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped to look on our way home from family vacation..."

- resharp78 Verified Customer

We stopped to look on our way home from family vacation with grandkids on Saturday, and test drove it. We went back on Monday and sign the deal. I love my MKX. Thank you so much PAUL you we’re awesome!. 5 Stars to MAX Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase. No pressure. Did know what kind of truck I..."

- trout.17 Verified Customer

Easy purchase. No pressure. Did know what kind of truck I was looking to buy. Found my truck and purchased it quickly.Paul was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"63 and purchased a lot of cars/trucks in my life. Never..."

- austidog

63 and purchased a lot of cars/trucks in my life. Never have had a better, quicker, professional experience than with Paul and Max. We live in center KC and worth the trip. Enthusiastically recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Jan 04, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! We appreciate you and your business. See you again soon!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, great job. Very professional and knowledgeable...."

- dehager Verified Customer

Paul, great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will be back and refer friends and family. Good trade in value as well. Received paperwork promptly and correct,love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Dec 21, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a..."

- runningwolf66 Verified Customer

Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a mind to turn you guys in thinking about seeking a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the service provided and the overall..."

- jrball34 Verified Customer

I was impressed with the service provided and the overall experience. Paul’s response time was solid and my experience with the finance team was great. I will return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217